@McYusuf activity

1 year ago: published the article
Who is your friend??
1 year ago: commented on the article "Look at your mates "
You are right my friend
1 year ago: published the article
Look at your mates
1 year ago: published the article
What does the future have for me?
1 year ago: published the article
The computer age!
1 year ago: published the article
My bucket list. Dream or Reality
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why onions?? 🧅 🧅 "
Hehehe. Do you also like garlic?
1 year ago: published the article
Why onions?? 🧅 🧅
1 year ago: published the article
The future is bright…
1 year ago: published the article
Life has no rules…
1 year ago: published the article
Secret to a Good life
1 year ago: published the article
Do you believe in luck or hard work?
1 year ago: published the article
Did you appreciate the Almighty God today?
1 year ago: published the article
Who would you change your life with?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good life: Do we have to work for it or does it co..."
Yeah prayers too. But we need to work towards that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good life: Do we have to work for it or does it co..."
Oooh. Nice having you here. Hehehe And you said it all. We have to be prepared and that just it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Good life: Do we have to work for it or does it co..."
That’s the fact about life only if we know
1 year ago: published the article
I would always prefer to work from home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can Ladies Live Together Without Having Issues?
1 year ago: commented on the article "We are noticed when we do this. "
So na Indian movie you Dey narrate like say na Hollywood
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are noticed when we do this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please squander this 12,000 naira "
Yeah. Maybe I can get some from you. 😂 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite??"
Oooh. Would try checking that out. Nice meeting you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please squander this 12,000 naira "
Yeah. That’s it and humanity for us
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please squander this 12,000 naira "
Yeah. Our money got little or no value now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Please squander this 12,000 naira "
Yeah. It just so much essential
1 year ago: published the article
Please squander this 12,000 naira
1 year ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH Investments: Should I Sell Them Now Or Wa..."
To avoid much regrets I would have said you just take a half profit and you wouldn’t have to regret much.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH Investments: Should I Sell Them Now Or Wait?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite??"
Hehehe. Nice one. I would love to meet Quatro someday. But is it a puppy or now a dog
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite??"
Hehehe. From the battery perspective. And that’s a wise decision.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Feels Good Earning BCH Again
1 year ago: commented on the article "It Feels Good Earning BCH Again"
Welcome back sis… it’s good to have you back here too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another platform I join
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite??"
So you too like turkey??
1 year ago: published the article
Which is your favorite??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stupidest thing I done on some one's advice.
1 year ago: published the article
It’s been a while.
1 year ago: published the article
Random thoughts for today…
1 year ago: published the article
Had I known…
1 year ago: published the article
Life is good by the way.
1 year ago: published the article
Up and grateful
1 year ago: published the article
A courageous human I met.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was a victory at last."
Thanks so much boss. I so much appreciate the well wishes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was a victory at last."
Thanks so much dear. I appreciate
1 year ago: commented on the article "It was a victory at last."
Thanks so much for the well wishes. I really appreciate
1 year ago: published the article
It was a victory at last.
1 year ago: published the article
Who is a failure??
1 year ago: published the article
May was okay, June should be great
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weather for 1+1 = 2"
I don’t like it too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weather for 1+1 = 2"
What’s would happen when it gets to the realm?? 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weather for 1+1 = 2"
You can come and have it all friend. Lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weather for 1+1 = 2"
Yeah I also prefer it to the heat period
1 year ago: commented on the article "Weather for 1+1 = 2"
That’s a nice idea friend. Keep it up then you have no issues with cold
1 year ago: published the article
Weather for 1+1 = 2
1 year ago: commented on the article "What seed have you planted for your future?? "
Yeah. Thanks so much for stopping by
1 year ago: commented on the article "What seed have you planted for your future?? "
Rightly said ma’am. There is always a reward for everything
1 year ago: commented on the article "What seed have you planted for your future?? "
It takes time and thats one reason why we have to make sure we plant something worth it
1 year ago: commented on the article "What seed have you planted for your future?? "
Yeah bro. That’s just the basics and fact about life. Thanks so much for stopping by sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "What seed have you planted for your future?? "
The reality about it. So as to make a great future
1 year ago: published the article
What seed have you planted for your future??
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Like A Movie.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Just Like A Movie."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you think ?
1 year ago: published the article
A little more about myself.
1 year ago: published the article
My Monday ramblings…
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Hahaha. You know where we Dey meet na. 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Hahaha My dear friend. Thanks so much for the well wishes I really appreciate it so much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
😂 😂. Do I look totally different? And thanks so much for the well wishes. I so much appreciate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Wow 🤩. I am so happy. More bch to our wallets 😂. Thanks so much for the well wishes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Thanks for the well wishes. I so much appreciate my dear friend. And I also wish you well in this life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Thanks so much my gee. I so much appreciate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Hahah. Thanks so much for this I so much appreciate brother
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Yeah. Much love. I really appreciate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Yeah. Thanks so much dear friend. I really appreciate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Thanks so much my dear friend. Been a long time. I so much appreciate ma’am
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray, it's my birthday today."
Wow 🤩. Thanks so much for the well wishes
1 year ago: published the article
Hurray, it's my birthday today.
1 year ago: published the article
Where superstition got us to.
1 year ago: published the article
My worst advice ever
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why the diversity ??? "
Did you think the division would work out fine and won’t bring sufferings to the nation?
1 year ago: published the article
Why the diversity ???
1 year ago: published the article
What a bloody market
1 year ago: published the article
2 Questions from the question dairy app.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Barracks girl story; we ain't ready...
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Barracks girl story; we ain't ready..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "It’s been a while here "
Humans to humans for that matter. Even between humans to animals there should be some sympathy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It’s been a while here "
Nahm. I would surely try to remain more active. Thanks so much dear
1 year ago: published the article
It’s been a while here
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Everything I See In The Sky"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything I See In The Sky
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 26: Good life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April 24 speaks about me
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"April 24 speaks about me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MCAN Ramadan Tafsir Program
2 years ago: commented on the article "MCAN Ramadan Tafsir Program"
The Secretary General. Alhamdulilah it was a success. We pray for better days ahead of us.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"MCAN Ramadan Tafsir Program"
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 23: Earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He's changing himself
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"He's changing himself"
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 20; Women
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose: stay or die Episode 1
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Choose: stay or die Episode 1"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramadan series Day 16: Prayers"
Amin. How is fasting over there my brother. May Allah accept our prayers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramadan series Day 16: Prayers"
That’s it. We should try exercising patience and rely on Allah for the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend is an antique: a friend in need is a friend indeed
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 16: Prayers
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Loyalty is not all & sometimes, not even enough. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loyalty is not all & sometimes, not even enough.
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 15: Death
2 years ago: commented on the article "Death:The inevitable"
Death is indeed inevitable. It’s one promise we are all meant to fulfill without fail.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death:The inevitable
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Death:The inevitable"
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 14; Truth.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Brown Roof City
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Brown Roof City"
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 12: Patience
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 7: Trust
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramadan series Day 2: Kindness to parents. "
Amin to your prayers. It is indeed a difficult task and only God can help us out. Thanks for stopping by.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramadan series Day 2: Kindness to parents. "
Yeah that’s right. God has told us to be dutiful to him and next to him is our parents.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramadan series Day 2: Kindness to parents. "
That’s totally right. We can only do our best. We can’t pay them for all they have done
2 years ago: published the article
Ramadan series Day 2: Kindness to parents.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was the month of March? And Ramadan Mubarak ️..."
Totally right as I agree with you. And thanks for the well wishes
2 years ago: commented on the article "How was the month of March? And Ramadan Mubarak ️..."
Hahaha. So you haven’t seen my face before? 😂 then that the ugly me 🤪. and thanks for the well wishes
2 years ago: published the article
How was the month of March? And Ramadan Mubarak ️.
2 years ago: published the article
My Tuesday ramblings…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash taught me a lot.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"read.cash taught me a lot."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five reasons for loving Readcash."
We are grateful for everything readcash has done. And it’s also nice meeting with great mind people like you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five reasons for loving Readcash."
Then it’s our responsibility to make sure it grow and become better each day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you need to know before considering renting..."
But at time we would have to adapt and unite together by understanding each other.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pick your poison 2"
Thanks me and my unique way 😂 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photoshoot + Sinugbang Dayang "
You are like a model hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another mistake..."
I still Dey wait for the next episode
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five reasons for loving Readcash."
You are right. We are grateful for every single piece.
2 years ago: published the article
Five reasons for loving Readcash.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you easily fall in love?? "
That’s the best we can do for ourselves. Thank for stopping by ma’am
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pick your poison 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pick your poison 2
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Crybaby."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crybaby.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Another mistake..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another mistake...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you need to know before considering renting..."
I have live with friends and I know what it takes to endure their do and donts especially the spoilt and lazy ones.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mothering Sunday.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mothering Sunday."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Photoshoot + Sinugbang Dayang "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photoshoot + Sinugbang Dayang
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 3 Little Aeta Boys & The Gifts They Received"
Always welcomed my dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Forever Alone"
Hummn. Ma’am That’s good 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drawing Her Future"
Thanks you
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't need a rainbow."
Great Choice my dear friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you easily fall in love?? "
Yeah that’s it. When they fall in love they fall in love with all their heart.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you easily fall in love?? "
That’s cool of you ma’am. 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Opinion About The Upcoming National Election"
Amen. Thanks for the prayers
2 years ago: published the article
Do you easily fall in love??
2 years ago: commented on the article "The future I want for myself. "
That’s all we want. I am sure of that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The future I want for myself. "
Sure. That’s just the best
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Drawing Her Future"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawing Her Future
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Opinion About The Upcoming National Election"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Opinion About The Upcoming National Election
2 years ago: commented on the article "The future I want for myself. "
That’s just the best. And we hope for a better life and peaceful existence.
2 years ago: published the article
The future I want for myself.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 3 Little Aeta Boys & The Gifts They Received"
It’s always Good to have a good heart and that just the best we can give. Keep up your good work my dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 3 Little Aeta Boys & The Gifts They Received
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The 3 Little Aeta Boys & The Gifts They Received"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Delusion - A Letter To A Politician"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Delusion - A Letter To A Politician
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change and stop waiting for Change.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Change and stop waiting for Change."
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I don't need a rainbow."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't need a rainbow.
2 years ago: published the article
Money is never a permanent visitor.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lion and a liar. "
Righty said my friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lion and a liar. "
At all. Say the truth no matter how bitter it may be
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lion and a liar. "
Hahaha. So you read the book too? 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "A lion and a liar. "
That’s just the life of a liar. And some lesson to be learnt
2 years ago: commented on the article "What topics do you like?"
Happy Ramadan in advance. We are happy to witness the blessed month.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What topics do you like?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What topics do you like?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Toothbrush and Intimacy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Toothbrush and Intimacy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The last movie I saw"
Let her come and answer ooo. Me self need that answer
2 years ago: commented on the article "The random rewarder's fault!"
Let’s hope for better days ahead…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder's fault!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The random rewarder's fault!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quick walk in town: A Day in a Life"
Your day was actually fantastic Reading was just like I was there taking after your every moves.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Quick walk in town: A Day in a Life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday Payday (Last and First)"
You welcome 🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Blonded My Hair "
Always welcomed my dear friend 💕
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this the Last Month that I will HODL my Bitcoincash?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sunday with Bestie!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday with Bestie!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Next Question Please"
Hahaha That’s my brother. I am on hive too and my name is @abdul-qudus.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Dangerous Writing App
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Will March Forward [My Song]"
Always welcomed boss
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Disappointment "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointment
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Blonded My Hair "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Blonded My Hair
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A once-in-a-lifetime experience: conversing with a foreigner
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Will March Forward [My Song]"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Will March Forward [My Song]
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Home and Beers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home and Beers
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Think oh think oh "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think oh think oh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Next Question Please
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Next Question Please"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia's 6th Birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tia's 6th Birthday"
2 years ago: published the article
A lion and a liar.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!""
This reminds me of olden times. We also have our games we played then But nowadays children are used to mobile phones and laptop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Our means of Fun during our Childhood Days!""
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Little Farmer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Farmer
2 years ago: commented on the article "The prodigal son"
Always welcomed
2 years ago: commented on the article "The prodigal son"
Rightly said. My dear friend
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Obaleevi on my fpl"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Obaleevi on my fpl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday Payday (Last and First)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Friday Payday (Last and First)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The prodigal son"
Totally right. We learn from our mistakes. And that just life for us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Matters Is Relative.