Weather for 1+1 = 2

13 74
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day to you all. How is the day going? 

Every day is surely another beautiful day to wake up and appreciate our existence on the earth's surface. Life is cool when you are content with whatever you have and not always looked high up at those above but always look down at those you are higher than while they have always wished to even be what you are. This is the one way we can appreciate our existence. 


Today would is the first day of June, it is so amazing to see how quickly time flies. Just like yesterday when we kicked off with the new year. Haha 😂. Yeah, we still keep pushing forward, praying, and hoping for better days ahead. 

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❤️

The weather has been so cool for days now, and I love it that way. Everything in life should have an advantage and its disadvantage. But I would always want this cool weather a million times compared to the hot summer and heat period. The cold weather could be controlled and one would feel better, but the heat period, can also be controlled but with a lot of sacrifices but be put in place. This is why I prefer cold weather. 

Here we call it the weather for two. Haha. Does that mean when we are two in number then the weather is for us? 😂. I don’t think I have an answer to that yet. Maybe I will take that assignment upon myself. 😂 

But seriously, most times it’s not always easy for singles to battle with the cold weather compared to couples who are already legally wedded. So here is my little finding and research for those who seem to be in the same group as I am. You might check this out if it would work out for you. 

  1. Take your bath with hot water: I would always love to take my bath with hot water but what discourages me from using the hot water is the fact that most times when I take my bath it would always be like the water shouldn’t finish anymore because immediately the water finished then your body started to feel that coldness again. 

  1. Hot tea: I found this to be a little more effective. Whenever I caught a cold, I would get some milk and prepare a tea with hot water. I would always prefer it warmer so it could be drunk easily compared to the hot type that would burn one’s tongue. 

  2. Make your blanket your friend. This time around even while typing this, after taking some hot tea, then I had to cover myself up with my blanket. Since it is always warm to be with. I am sure the weather Could be tackled through this means too. 

  3. Pray: Sit back, buckle your shoes and open your eyes when it’s time to choose a spouse. There is a great difference between he is a married fellow and the unmarried. 

To live single is okay, but being in a relationship with someone you know is the best. This weather is so cloudy here again. I feel it’s just gonna rain over again.
Thanks for reading.


8
$ 1.79
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Honey_bch
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

This man nice one I love tea too sha .. I take them a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cold has really not been funny, especially last night. I almost gave up cos I forgot to cover up and was just too lazy to get out of bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. It’s not easy. But you should have just crawled and roll down to where your blanket is then roll back to your bed 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't sleep without blankets on me. This and always been friend since then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s a nice idea friend. Keep it up then you have no issues with cold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The blanket has always been my friend and I do love this weather though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I also prefer it to the heat period

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to have some Milo too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can come and have it all friend. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these points you noted work to someone extent but when the cold and feeling has Gotten to the mind realm, just forgerrit 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What’s would happen when it gets to the realm?? 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bathing with hot water is actually a bad idea. Cos when you're done, you feel even colder than before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t like it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago