2 Questions from the question dairy app.

5 20
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago
Topics: Humanity, Nigeria

Good day to you all.

How has your day been? Today is surely another beautiful day on the earth's surface. All thanks to the source that created life and all in it. Life is good only if you can create happiness for yourself. Happiness is also free so you don’t have to borrow.

I have been a little ill and weak for days now, trying to make sure I get myself back on track. I got some pain relief, maybe that would cure the body's weakness and pain. It did play its part and then after a few days, it came back again. I got worried and had to use the medicine again but this time around I could feel it was a symptom of malaria. I got another malaria medication đź’Š and used it. I am still on medication right now because I had to use it for 5 days to have it complete.

One thing I realize about life is the fact that we need to take good care of our health all because health is wealth. What’s the essence of working all day out, then at the end of the day you spend all this money on drugs and still do not have a good time enjoying your life.

Tonight I would be answering some questions from the question diary app

Number 1 question

Do you easily fall in love?

Love is one thing I would love to fall into again and again. But when you fall into a pit the first time, you learn from your mistakes, if you fall the second time, then the third time you must not make such a mistake again. That’s just a typical example of my relationship with love.

Gone are the days when I easily fell in love. I realized that when I fall in love so easily most of the time I always get to express too much of my feelings and then probably be taken for granted at the end of it all.

So even when I am in love I would always try to refrain from expressing too much of it. But at the peak of love, it would come from the heart and could not just be some kind of affection at first sight.

Number 2 question

Would you die for the truth?

I always say it, it’s either the truth or nothing. But at times we do think it’s something easy, to tell the truth, not until we get to situations that are just so unexpected then we find ourselves spitting out lies. So saying I could die for the truth comes from my belief in telling the truth. I would always stand by saying the truth no matter what.

Most times we find ourselves lying but we see it to be saying the truth. The issue here now is the mix-up between lies and truth. But no matter what, the truth would always prevail someday.

I remembered a day I was on a bus, the driver got a call so he picked it up. He responded to the call “Yeah I am on my way! I am already at the school gate” meanwhile he is just half his journey to the gate. Lies! It has become a part of our everyday lives. We are bound to lie as humans but it mustn’t get to the extent where people would not even believe a dime of what you said.

6
$ 3.05
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago
Topics: Humanity, Nigeria

Comments

Sorry dear I pray you get well soon. Also, lying is not a good habit. I hope we all desist from lying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you quick recovery soon. Its true lie has become a part of our every day life, and we never feel bad after speaking so much lies. We really need to change our habit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's kinda hard to fall in love, and when it comes to attention and always showing up every single time, I'm not that kind of person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm definitely not one to fall in love easily and while I champion the truth, I don't think I could ever die for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I definitely will not stop at anything to get or give the truth, but to die for it, that's a bit far-fetched

$ 0.00
1 year ago