What a bloody market

3 27
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Hello, my friends and families here on readcash.

All praises and thanks to the source that created life and all in it. Life is so cool by the way and we just have to be grateful for everything that comes our way. Every time we remember that this is what some people wish for but they just can’t have it. The oxygen we take in for free is what some people are paying for at the hospital, the freedom we get is what the prisoners are deprived of in their yards. The key point of it all is to remain grateful for whichever position you find yourself in life.

There have been some recent trends going on on social media about the crypto market. And I am sure some of us here must have been in those shoes, the bleeding market is now everywhere. We get news of people committing suicide here and there. It isn’t something easy. Deciding to take that risk then the risk came out to be a regretful one. This is something I am a victim of.

I remember the mighty $cake token of the pancakes I bought last year. This cake token was pumping at the time I opted in. It pumped to some ATH and I was so happy to see the upward and positive response of the token. What else could give a crypto trader joy than to see their investments grow bigger each day?

It got to an ATH of around $48 and I was still happy and hoping for better days not until it started to drop all of a sudden, at first I thought that’s just something bound to happen to all crypto tokens but with time I realize it never got back to its ATH again. It reduced beyond expectations but I was opportune to sell at loss and still happy because it continued to drop right after my sales which made me regret lesser.

The same thing happen even when I had to experience the dip here on smart bch. My BCH token after I converted my bch to smaller bch and invested some in buying some smartbch tokens like a daiquiri, cats, and a few others. I thought daiquiri would be promising when it was with a use case, but it didn’t. Instead, it kept on dropping as days passed by. I never had the intention of selling at dip like I did with my cake but to hodl and wait to see what’s going to happen in the future.

My little advice to crypto-traders

Take heart

  • No matter the circumstances we find ourselves in, no matter how big or small the loss is, a crypto trader who knows cryptocurrency should know that crypto is all about taking risks and crypto is highly volatile. Don’t ever think it’s over until it is. There are a lot more opportunities aside from cryptocurrency. And for every dip comes a pump.

  • Invest with the amount you can lose, and trade wisely.

  • Don’t be in a haste to buy an already pumped coin.

  • Try hodling, it would pay off somehow someday.

5
$ 2.69
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

Seriously everyone is discouraged to see the present condition of market. I pray it achieve the previous status again, and reach to the all time high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust me when I say the dip has affected a lot of thing, I just pray the market recovers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is indeed a dip time 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago