I Will March Forward [My Song]

24 91
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Composition, Bengali, English, ...

Music can easily make my mind swing.

I connected with the digital music compositions of @SolarPhasing in February 2022. After listening to a couple of tracks on his SoundCloud page, I decided to do something different (for me).

I had been out of touch with music for a long time. I wrote about it in the past. I also wrote about my feelings when I started to listen to music and songs again.

I not only started to listen to music, but I also started to indulge in playing with music composition easily and naturally. I didn't have rigorous training and practice of vocal singing. But, I felt very comfortable humming tunes from my memory.


The first experiment was an Indianized modern tune

I already did it in February 20222. It was exclusively an exercise out of fun and curiosity. When I first listened to a few digital musical compositions of @SolarPhasing , I instantly started humming tunes.

I first share the original soundtrack of @SolarPhasing as a clear reference.

Audio: SoundCloud audio soundtrack "Electron" by SolarPhasing.

The first trial was for about a minute. I recorded it and uploaded it on my new Odysee channel. I didn't share it here.

I was hesitating a lot. But, my son reminded me to complete the song, which I completed and shared on my Odysee channel yesterday. You can also play it here.

Video: "Complete Bengali song - "Jani Na, Ami Jani Na" - A song composed over the digital music track composed by @SolarPhasing

The tune of the song is nothing extraordinary in terms of its musical value. However, the exercise gave me an intensive fun feeling. I wrote the Bengali lyrics that matched my mood and emotions. The song and the tune may seem very primitive, but they made me inspire a lot internally.

The lyrics of the song are in Bengali, the seventh-largest spoken language in the world. The Bengali lyrics and its English translation are given below.

Image: Lyrics written by me (converted to an image).

Closing remarks


Acknowledgment: I am indebted to @SolarPhasing for permitting me to experiment with his musical creations.

Postscript

I practice Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM). I have also added, "Arts" and "Fine Art" to my interests. So, my current interests become STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics.

I actively develop solutions for password and cybersecurity relevant to cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and other block-less distributed ledgers.

I thank all my sponsors, whose names appear in the "Sponsor" pannel.

I hope all members of the blogging community strive here and elsewhere.

Explore and join Odysee-dot-Com. As a verified member, you earn crypto coin LBRY Credit or LBC for consuming content there. Odysee has a very flexible and transparent monetization policy.

Cheers!

Text Copyright: Unity

Lead Image: GIF image created using the text from the title and a Photo by Yogendra Singh from Pexels.

All other graphics and videos are credited just below it.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

I am also on Noise.Cash ... click the link if you are there.

#Music #Song #Bengali #Extracurricular #UnityBlog

March 20, 2022.

13
$ 2.64
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Song, Composition, Bengali, English, ...

Comments

I really enjoyed this song, it seems to me that although you say that you don't have the vocal technique, it seems to me that you do it very well. I in particular, although I am from South America, I really like Bengali music, I have always found it very relaxing, that transmit many feelings and above all they inspire a lot of peace.🤗🤗🤗😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your appreciation is valuable to me because you are a musician. I dreamt of being an assistant to a legendary Indian music director Rahul Dev Burman during my childhood! I could see him from close during my Ph.D. research study days in Bombay in the early nineties, but I didn't dare talk to him!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good project. It is pleasant to listen to :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your appreciation inspires me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I really enjoyed the song, your voice is awesome, it fits into the music sound so perfectly. I'm here dancing to the rhythms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy to read your comment. Music is something that can win almost every heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Loved it. আহ দাদা, মন ভালো করে দিলে। ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love also music. It changes mood from sadness to relaxed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Bangladesh so I like Bangla songs a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is meaningful even without a language.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Bangladesh so I like Bangla songs a lot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Enjoy music from all places. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very honored. And pleasantly surprised. Thank you very much!

And for you it was quite a challenge, I guess!?

I really like your lyrics. Your intonations too. I will take the time to listen again tomorrow. It's very late here (2:45 am), I can't listen to it as I would like.

Bravo! :0) I am very touched.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have also surprised myself to see that I could do it despite initial hesitation. Thanks for your inspiring musical creations in the digital world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woh, your voice is very pleasing and fitting for Bengali song. 'Ami Bangla Likhte Jaano Na' but I understand their language mostly, haha my poor try. Enjoyed listening both the music and with the song also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The music of SolarPhasing inspires me a lot. I don't have proper vocal training, but I like Indian classical and modern music. You probably understand Bangla well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Music is really makes our moods swift into variety of genre.. It refresh memories from the past. Reminiscing moments from the past will be serves our guide in the present situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yes, music refreshen our memories of past experiences of life. I appreciate your valuable time currency (https://read.cash/@Unity/time-currency-a3f1cdeb) and the resonating comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a friend of mine who loves listening to music. He choose it to be his career.

But the only thing left for him is to pursue it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. I did have many lively encounters with music in my early life. I chose science and engineering as my forte. After many years, I am reconnecting with music!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since it’s your talented area. Your heart would surely reconnect. Only for an unserious fellow would give up on their talents. Years never matter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your support and inspiring words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcomed boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago