Home and Beers

31 37
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Mar 19 ✨

Good morning! I missed you guys. I apologize for the inactivity. The internet connection here at home is unstable and so I am here now in the area where I can get good coverage. Also, I have to double time because my mobile data is running out.

Home Sweet Home !

I arrived last night around 7 pm and I was greeted by my kiddos and went straight to my stuff. They were looking for their pasalubong which is the Kinder Joy chocolate, their all-time favorite! Jaira, our new pup wiggles his tail the moment I called her name. How cute! She likes me already!

I failed to treat my younger siblings a milktea because it was late at night to go out plus I feel so tired from my travel. But no worries, tomorrow before I go back to the city, I will buy them their fave tea! I dozed off so early and that's why I failed to get in touch with you guys as well.

Anyhow, we are not going to talk further about me going home. I will take about my "tagay experiences" instead. I have no other topics that I can talk about as of this moment so I decided to join another prompt which was initiated by the amazing @meitanteikudo. I was tagged by ate @Jeaneth on her entry about the Alcohols & Beers: Red Horse Extra Strong! And this is why I joined too because I as well used to drink a lot of beers before. Yeah, that was before. I am a good girl now. Char!

Alright, too much for the chitchat, let's start! 🍻

When and what was your first alcoholic drink?

I was able to share this before, but lemme share it with you again. I was an innocent kid at that time and was curious about what coconut wine tastes like. So, I boozed the whole glass of it and I honestly liked it. It taste so good and so I keep on asking for a refer from my aunt who tolerated me until I get dizzy and drunk. Haha. By the way, can we consider it as an alcohol? Please educate me, I am so vovo, lol! As for alcoholic beers, the first one I tasted was RedHorse beer. Talagang sumisipa yung sarap!

When was the first time you got drunk?

I was able to share this one before too I guess. Why am I even answering this? Lol. Well, let's think about this as an opportunity for my new readers and subscribers to know more about me and my experience.

I was graduating as a college student at that time when I was invited by a close neighbor. He was home from abroad and he wanted to treat me. Not only me but many others in the neighborhood. We started drinking around 8 pm at Tabogon Port. We rented a table and they started to sing a lot of karaoke songs. Around 11 pm, some of our drink buddies asked me to send them home which I did. I sent them home by twos.

The clock struck 12:30 am and I asked them for an exit because I feel so sleepy already. It was late and my ex-boyfriend at that time who was having a drink with his friends at the other table offered to send me home instead because I might crash myself on my way. I was so hard-headed and was so confident that I can manage to go home myself so I refused his offer.

And there it happened! I got into an accident in the middle of the road. I wasn't aware that crashed myself. I thought I am on the right lane still but no.

But mind you guys, I was still able to go home that night after the accident. I remembered waking up my mother and walking straight to bed. I heard my mother saying that she will prepare milk for me to drink before sleeping but then I was shocked to see my eyes bleeding. I got scared and wiped it with my dirty clothes and there I saw a cut beside my right eye.

What's funny that night was I used a double-sided tape to close the open and bleeding wound because it looks so scary for me. I was unaware that I was wounded.

I fell asleep and I didn't know what happened next anymore. What I only know was I woke up in bed, facing the white ceiling with my mother beside me sleeping.

I was in a hospital, yes! And my head still hurts and spinning when I tried to get up. Then the doctor came and removed the oxygen. My mother woke up and was told that I can go home by 9 am. Thank God, it's not that bad. I am still alive.

I swear to God not to drink and drive again. Like never again. Pffff ! Liar! Because after a week, my besties visited me and we drink again, lol.

If there's someone here on the platform you would like to get drunk with, who is it? Why? Tag them!

There are a lot that I wanted to tag but I don't want them to be bothered by this. But yeah, I wanted to get drunk again with ate @Ruffa , mommy @mommykim , bibii @dziefem , bibii @MissJo , ate @Zhyne06 , ate @Pachuchay ,@OfficialGamboaLikeUs , @TheRandomRewarder , yeah I want to teat Rusty if only I can HAHAHAHAHHA. I want to pay back his generosity. I have a lot that I want to get drunk with and have fun with by the beach. I am hoping that this will happen in the future.

Read.Cash users meeting in Cebuuu! πŸ’— I know one day, this will happen. Soon!


This would be all for today, awesome souls! My battery is about to drain and I am typing so fast now. Lol. I appreciate you all reading this even though some of you knew about it already. Thank you so much! Will visit yours soon!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! πŸ’—

17
$ 5.52
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Nice seeing you for the first time I think πŸ€” πŸ˜‚

And the funniest part was when I read you swearing to God not to drink anymore but puuffff!! You drank again πŸ˜‚

I never took alcohol before. And I don’t want to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You saw me before I guess hihi.

But yeah hahaha, I drank again. 😹 I can't decline my bestie's offer.

You are a good boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaloka ka oy. Nag drive pjud maskin hubog na. 😬 ay na utroha ha. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na mauulit ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

last part jud nagdala dhai,ka pretty😍, first alcoholic drink sad nako ang tuba, lami kaayoπŸ˜… nakuyawan jud ko sa pagka crush nimu dhai, dili nko ma imagine,kuyaw kaayo to uy.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thankyouuu ate hihi. Tuba is one of the best jud ba haha. Gigabaan ko atu te kay gahi man ug ulo, wa pahatud pag uli 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka pretty ba ate uyy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyz selemet nemern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kgwapa jud oi. Pwede kaayu panlaban sa mga pageant ba. Labaw najud amg height sis. Sanaol may ateng katulad mo sis. Pwede ka bang hiramin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha aguyy di madawat ako nawng sa pagents sis kay intawn akong ilong di mada. πŸ˜‚ Nasanay kasi ako na e treat sila always sis ee hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait talaga ng batang areh, laging may treat ang kapatid kapag uuwi πŸ₯°. Anyways, I love the last picture 😍 so pwettyyyyyyyy UwU.

And sana lahat may experience ng uminom ano. And wag kana sanang mag dadrive kapag alam na nakainom ano πŸ™„. Arat na mainom na tayoooo jajaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang kasi makauwi ate ee kaya manlilibre talaga hihi. Aweee thankyouuuuu nemen.

Tagay tayo talaga soon dito sa Cebu ate HAHAHAHAHA. Di na ako magda-drive na lasing , pwamis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, nanlilibre ka rin ng friend? Dayuhin at gawin kitang bestie para lagi may melkteatea HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu naman hahhaa. Ano flavor gusto mo ate? May Lucho flavor kami dito HAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sya yan na agad aba, hahanap paba ng iba 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga Ang nakasanayan na sa atin. Pag nakauwi sa probinsiya, nag iinuman. Pero Hindi ko talaga maisip kung papano iinom Ang tagabigay ng tip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes inuman hanggang umagahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag si rusty nalasing at hindi nakauli kasalanan mo sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha mas okay malasing si Rusty at baka ma double nya t!ps nya sa atin, like imbis na $ .50 BCH lang naging $50 hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting drunk with rusty, a robot? 🀣🀣 I think he might probably have no mouth to take the beer. Or we should here from him if has mouth via the beer can pass into his body system?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I know, I am crazy to think about it 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha imagine getting drunk with a robot. That'd be very awesome experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yeaahh, I will be slapped when he's drunk and that will forever leave a mark on my face, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako doon sa aksidente bej pero ang tatag mo kasi nakauwe ka pa.

At madam na madam ang datingan sa post ha, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko ata kasi na feel yung pain ng sugat ko ate hihi kaya nakauwi pa ako pero sa hospital na nagising πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil siguro sa intoxicated ka masyado beh kaya di mo na namalayan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh can I share my bad experience being drunk. Actually I was not that drunk, I just drink beer because of my dysmenorrhoea. It helps, but after a while i felt that I get dizzy and I can't breath. That was one bottle of the regular size of San Miguel beer that I gulp all the way, in one drink. I realised is not good. My farther saw me that I'm losing the color of my lips, I look like black and white to him so he gave me a water and said I should lie down. For whole day I was dizzy and sobrang namumutla. I lost Oxygen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halaa kaaaa. Ba't mo naman inubos agad agad haha grabe fighting spirit mo nun. Wag kana uulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi akala ko mawawala agad dysmennorhea ko , pero mali pala yun huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to beer and alcoholic drink topic I feel sad. I didnt experience to be totally drunk. I am drinking but just a little bit. I dont know how it feels when they said they have hangover hahaha. Ayoko ko kase ng ganun pakiramdam baka magwalwal ako...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sasakit ulo mo sa hangover sis at mapapasabi ka nalang ng di ako uulit pero uulit pa rin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago