Do you easily fall in love??

12 22
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day to you all.

Life is cool and amazing šŸ¤©. But not for the ones in pain and uneasiness. I have been battling with pains in my upper tooth for some days now. I donā€™t really know the cause of the pain but I know it is giving me a hard time even speaking. In between the upper gum and my toothaches when my lips open and close.

But gradually the pain reduced, which made me realize that after every pain would come ease. The main point is to have that patience, endurance, and belief that itā€™s going to turn out well at the end of everything.

Today is another beautiful Sunday of the month and probably the last Sunday we would have to experience so far. We pray God almighty continues to spare our lives to witness many more on the earthā€™s surface.

Today another question popped out of my question diary application asking me ā€œDo you easily fall in love?ā€

I wrote it in one of my past articles published on this platform with the title ā€œI was just infatuated thinking I was in loveā€ so my point here is that at times we should try to be sure about ourselves falling in love and just having a mere infatuation with people there is a difference between having a crush on someone and falling in love with them.

To me, I see falling in love to be from the heart and there is actually no reason for the bond that connects both souls together. They just get to know they are meant for each other and also get along with each otherā€™s goals and accomplishments and overlook their mistakes and faults too.

Image source
Love canā€™t come all of a sudden. It doesn't happen in just seconds, but it has to keep growing over time and the more it grows the stronger the bond. Comparing that to having a crush on someone, which can even happen at first sight. Most times crushing on someone might actually be because of some specific reasons but love shouldnā€™t.

I was in a deep conversation with a friend of mine where we talked about falling in love. I was opportune to ask about who she fell in love with. She told me and I furthered my question by asking her if there is any reason for her to fall in love with such a person?.

Her response was just straight to the point. She told me ā€œShould there be any reason for falling in love?ā€ Then I answered NO.

She continued by saying ā€œ if there is a reason for falling in love with someone and then with time such a thing fades off, be it beauty, body posture, wealth, power, cuteness, character and all sorts of things had to fade away. Then would there be the presence of love again?

I told her, ā€œshe had said it allā€. There should actually be no reason to fall in love.

Back to the question of the day. Do I easily fall in love?

Based on my personal observations and realization about myself. I got myself to be someone who hardly falls in love. But once I fall it might be so hard to get up again. Yeah, some people are actually like that. They fall in love with all their hearts and give their all. But once failed šŸ˜£ they find it hard to love again.

Love is cool, love is sweet. To love is nothing, to be loved by someone is something, but to be loved by the one you love is everything.

Header image source

Article No 16

03:30 pm Sunday 27th March 2022.

8
$ 2.39
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

I've got to say your friend is wise. There's never a real reason to fall in love. To have a clear reason will be to promise that the love is temporal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s right . On the long run they would be left with no option than to leave because the reason is no more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get easily attached but not in love. It takes a long time for me to develop love towards a person. Sometimes people give some signals that make us confuse whether they like us or not. It's better not to jump to conclusions to avoid disappointments. Some are just too friendly and clingy. Those who fall in love easily are those who mistakenly interpret the signs and actions of others toward them. It's better to be heard than to look at actions only.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it all. Thatā€™s actually what we think love is and on the long run we tend to forget our main reason for falling for these people. Anyways the best thing is to study and not fall so easily just like you have said. Then we can differentiate between love and like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People like me then, I easily fall in love and since I have known that my love is always taken for granted, I changed and was careful not to dig my feet deep into the sea without first observing and studying such a person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s the best we can do for ourselves. Thank for stopping by maā€™am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who hardly fall in love must one day fall in love and will be the last person to quit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thatā€™s it. When they fall in love they fall in love with all their heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's normal to like someone easily but it takes time to love someone. In my point of view you must invest time, quality time with someone in goodtimes or bad. you need to overcome obstacle together and in the end you may say yes, its llove, I fall in love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rightly said my dear friend. We just have to dedicate a lot of things to be rest assured we are in love and not just mere infatuation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not too easily!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s cool of you maā€™am. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago