It’s been a while here 🤔

7 29
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago
Topics: Nigeria, Humanity, World

Good morning my readcash families

It’s been a while here on the platform and I would say I have missed a lot here on the platform. Just from the beginning of the month, we started fasting. I got so much engaged with life and as usual, life should be more important than virtual life.

All thanks and appreciation to the almighty God who created life and all in it. It was by his grace and not by our power to be able to make it to life again. Many wished to be advantaged but they never got the chance. In everything we do in life we just have to make sure we put God first.

I am also using this medium to wish all my Muslim friends here on the platform a happy Sallah in arrears, and many more to come in joy and happiness. TaqabbalalLahu minna wa minkum.

Today I would just be having a little discussion about life itself. There are a lot of things happening in our world today. The outside world is just so cruel, just like a bed filled with thorns and few roses.

I was going through my WhatsApp status yesterday till I gotta watch this brutal video. The owner of the status page already gave a clear warning at the viewer's discretion. Then I knew it would be something horrible.

AT READERS DISCRETION ⚠️ ⛔️


I just can’t explain it here but I would make a summary of what the video entailed. The video captured a man that was killed (slaughtered in the neck) and another woman still alive and n*k*d, her hands and legs got tied then these guys had to slaughter her neck while they showcase her head.

They already dug a pit where they would dispose of them and there are some other bodies in there. It is so sad to see them slaughter a fellow human like them and still cut part of the bodies again.

Follow-up is the picture of the two victims in the army uniform taking wedding shots. They must have had plans for their marriage while looking into a better future for themselves. But those heartless people forgot about that and were only after their interest, they are after riches and forgot that this life is just a temporary place to be.

The rate at which people seek money is just out of the blue, they care less about the outcome of their actions, but when they get caught and become a culprit you see them beg for their lives mercifully.

My advice to all of us.

When we pray to God to keep us safe, then we also have to remember that we need to take ourselves to safety first. Heaven helps those who help themselves.

Beware of your movement, where you go, and whenever you are going somewhere make sure at least two people you trust are aware of your movement. The world is a wicked place where we don’t know who is who, most humans are like a lion in sheep’s clothing.

Our mind is deeper than our look. When you suspect something weird don’t waste time, scream out to the world for help.

Trust, but don’t trust too much. Love, but be cautious of those that show hatred. Be loyal, but be mindful of those who are there to betray you. These are my little words to you all.

Thanks for reading through.

Header image is a capture of mine…

10
$ 2.57
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago
Topics: Nigeria, Humanity, World

Comments

You're welcome back from your long break, I hope you're here to stay and not to go away soon again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How i wish your eid was great friend, and i hope you will become more active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahm. I would surely try to remain more active. Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you were also inactive like me...lol. I hope you celebrated your Eid with your family and friends in good way. Its true we really need to be careful about our safety.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. The Ramadan is worth our inactivity. So we can get more rewards. And Eid was fine and still among the best. I pray Allah be with us All.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo I saw that video too it was too gruesome I hate videos like that they mess with my head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humans to humans for that matter. Even between humans to animals there should be some sympathy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago