Everything I See In The Sky🥰

10 120
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I looked around and all around and all around again and I see nothing that can ever defeat you.

I look up in the sky to see the stars. The stars reminds me of whom that I am every time I look up in the sky. The blinking of the stars is overwhelming and it can never be compared to the blinking of an ordinary man made light.

I still look up in the sky. I saw the moon. The moon is as beautiful as the word itself. Even without the phone torch light, I Can see clearly with the help of the moon. Thank you Jah, for the moon.

I'm just wondering how many things that we see in the sky. Looking up in the sky again, I saw the sun. Shining so bright. Shining to an extent that we can feel The hotness on our skin. And whenever it feels like the sun is too much, we all run inside but I'm so glad that we all have it in our minds that we all need to sun.

I look up in the sky again. I can see the cloud. The dark clouds that makes us feel at home again. That kind of cloud that makes us want to be with our lovers. Have you ever seen some dark clouds that comes in shape? Have you ever looked at the sky, found the dark clouds and realized how beautiful it is when it covers the sky and give the world a new colour and another mood entirely and even comes with an irreplaceable breeze that seems to be as cold as a dead man's hand.

Do you all realise that I am still looking up in the sky? Guess what I found?? I found the rain. I looked up I saw something drizzling on the floor and dropping on my body. I was like, what is this? I was told that this is the rain. The rain feels so cold on my skin and when a drop of rain touches me, I feel cold like I have never felt cold before. Personally, this is one of the best thing that ever dropped from the sky.

I'm still walking around and around around to see what we have in the sky again then I found something that comes once in a while but dropped from the sky. What is it? I found the fish. Have you ever witnessed a fish dropping from the sky. Have you? Have you ever witnessed the throwing down of fishes by the rain? Have you? If yes, you gerrit🥰🥰🥰.

I'm looking up in the sky again and again and again but I found something so lovely. I found a very beautiful colour which is colour blue. When the people that created names of colours looked up in the sky and wondered the name they could give to the colour that is up in the sky and they gave it sky blue. What a beautiful and natural color!! And that is why you hear people say, "The sky is blue".

Then I looked up in the sky and looked through my window and I saw the moon. I was like,what kind of moon is this? It is a half moon. I went outside I'm so my people jubilating, rejoicing and very excited about this half moon. I asked; What is so special about this moon? And I was told "Young girl, this is Ramadan". Ramadan Kareem.

The man told me that it is a very sacred month. I was told that this month, Devil which is popularly known as Shaytan in Islam, will be chained so that he wouldn't perform any evil action throughout this month. I was also told that no matter what you do in this month, Allah will always forgive you. What a beautiful month😊.

The beautiful month that gives us the privilege to tell Almighty Allah everything that we want and we are sure that he will do it for us. All praise to Allah for giving us the opportunity to experience this beautiful month. I pray we all experience more and more of it on earth. I love beautiful things and I also love beautiful month🥰🥰 simply because I'm a beautiful person 🥰.

We fasted for the whole of thirty days on the thirtieth day, we saw the moon again and I saw my people jumping and jumping up and up and up in the sky. I said "Old man, Is it time for another fasting?" The man replied, "Young girl, the moon is a sign that we all have finished fasting. We can now jubilate and make ourselves happy. We have finished fasting". The man said we are celebrating Eid Mubarak ❤️.

For those of us the fasted and for those of us that were not able to fast due to our health issues, Eid Mubarak to us all ❤️.

Eid Mubarak ❤️❤️

20
$ 1.35
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @McYusuf
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I make more then $12,000 a month online. It’s enough to comfortably replace my old jobs income, especially considering I only work about 11 to 12 hours a week from home. I was amazed how easy it was after I tried it…GOOD LUCK.. https://www.workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When i look up in the sky i found some calmness in my heart and feeling of relaxation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy celebration to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article. Happy Eid Mubarak from here 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking at the sky alone gives you a peace of mind, most times I feel like going up there lol... Happy eid sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you ooh. Hope say you chop rice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever things happen in our life is a blessing. everything is a grateful memory of looking at the moon, sun, stars, and the sky uhhhhmmmm..what a good feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very good feeling. It's one of the best feelings ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I got problem than i look to the sky and want justice from my creator Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Let's keep hoping on Allah because he's our saviour

$ 0.00
1 year ago