I would always prefer to work from home

1 19
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day to you all my friends and families here on Readcash. Today is surely another beautiful day on the earth's surface. We should make sure we get to appreciate our existence on the earth's surface.

I found myself so lazy these days that to grab my phone and draft something might turn out to be a big deal for me. But I think all these must be a result of excess procrastination. I don’t know why I keep getting addicted to procrastinating on things I am supposed to do at the right time.

Anyways it’s not so in my real world, but virtually here on the internet, it’s so much easier to keep things away from ourselves or even plan on doing things we might not end up doing rather we do something else. Countless times I have opened my google document to draft articles but finally, I find myself on WhatsApp or watching movies.

We all have different ways of viewing things and also different ideologies. There is a saying that one man's food is another man's poison. And that’s true. What you feel is best for you might be the least liked by me. A nine (9) to you might be a six (6) to me.

If I were to choose between a full-time job and a freelancer, which would I opt for?

I would always go for the freelancing offer again and again and the reason is that when you freelance you would surely be exposed to a lot of opportunities across various platforms, meet with different people and also grab more exposure than applying for a full-time job.

More importantly, is one's time, your time would be yours to schedule and you are always free to go wherever you want whenever you wish. There is no one bossing you around when it comes to freelancing. But as a full-time employee, you would have to face queries and also seek promotions by all means which is another reason you have to impress your employer and make sure you work accordingly.

Freelancing would also allow diving into whichever choice of work you feel the pay is okay for you. The more you feel you could grab more work for yourself the more your earnings. And that’s an advantage over a full-time job with specific pay.

Lastly is the pleasure you get from working from home. You can feel free to do whatever you like, sleep on your bed with your laptop or relax on your chair cross-legged 😂. It’s your choice to make.

Types of freelancing jobs

There are a lot of freelancing jobs out there like I have said earlier and it’s a choice for you to make whichever you feel fits well for you.

Copywriters: The job of the copywriters is to write advert-related articles for companies, they are also involved in creating landing pages and copy for websites.

Graphics designers: another interesting aspect of freelancing job offers. The graphic designers are in charge of creating advertisements in the form of graphics, they also market products and it is done with laptops and computer software packages. The needs of graphic designers are in huge demand and they are getting wonderful pay.

Content writers: another amazing one as a freelancer is the fact that you can also involve yourself in writing, a paper from copywriting can also be a website content creator where you would have the opportunity to write and get paid for your content on their website. They are also similar to the bloggers who write blog posts and articles.

Few more freelancing jobs are Software developer, social media manager, and IT service providers.

3
$ 0.47
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

No doubt, we can find thousands of opportunities in freelancing. I also find it easy to work from home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago