Stupidest thing I done on some one's advice.

11 38
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going? I am late for today's article due to my bad Internet. I have shared before on noise.cash, how hard it is for me today to cope up with this Internet. It might be due to rain or some other technical issue. I hope tomorrow it would be better, than today.

Anyway, few days ago I was reading an interesting article of my fellow @Amjad_Ali_Waince , in which he answered some questions, which he got perhaps from @Giana B I enjoyed reading his answers, and also made my mind to create my own addition. So let's move towards it.

When scrolling on social media do I prefer the post of a celebrity or best friend?

I will definitely go for my best friend's post. She is close to my heart and we are childhood friends, so things related to her are more important to me than anything else.

Is there an app that I hate but using anyway?

Currently I am not using any app which I hate, as there are very selective apps which I use most. But before long, I was used to hate Facebook, but I was using it anyway. But after sometime I deleted it, and after that I never go to install it. I know some of you would be amaze to hear this, as there is hardly any person who is not using Facebook, but I don't know why I hate it. So, sorry to all Facebook lovers...lol

If I allowed to say one word, what it will be?

I would say "positive", actually I want everyone to see positive in everything, because it is the only way to live a peaceful life. When we develop an habit to see positivity in every matter of our life, our life become easier.

What is stupidest thing I had done on some one's advice?!

Lol...it was on the advice of my cousin. Gardening is my favorite hobby since my childhood, so I was enthusiastic to gather different plants in my garden. Once my cousin asked me to stole some plants from our neighbors garden, on which I was agreed. But when we entered there in the afternoon, the owner of the garden appeared there. He scolded us badly, but thank God he never complained to our parents...lol

If I got any chance to put anyone in Lockup who it will be?

It would be my stingy relative, who always wants to create disparity among others, with her heated argument. She can't see others happy and in peace, so always stay in search to find something to create hate. So I would put her in lockup for the peace of others...lol

What part of human face is my favourite?

Eyes are my favorite, specially with long lashes. I am not talking about artificial lashes, rather natural lashes which makes the eyes of someone even more attractive. Eyes are actually the most important part of human face.

Do I dance ever when no body around?

Lol...it was long ago when I was used to dancing, but now I avoid such clumsy behaviour.

Do I sing when alone?

Lol....everytime! Whenever I find myself alone I sing loudly. Actually it is the best thing to have some enjoyment, while doing house chores.

What I prefer slice bread or cookies?

Cookies are always my favorite, I can't anything other.

Half fry or boiled egg?

Boiled egg with black pepper powder and salt.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors.

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

The eyes are also my favorite part of the human face. Hehe, I also love gardening, and I've done also a thing like yours luckily my neighbor is so kind and she never let my parents know about it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good to know that you also love gardening, and it was your good luck that your neighbour never let your parents know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! same here, I don't have the coordination to dance ever...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hope we can learn some steps in future lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are funny. So you sing alone but you can’t dance and you call it a clumsy behavior lol.

What some other people take as their career πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol...yeh I can't dance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I looked to dance when I'm alone. I just feel like I'm Michael Jackson with my dance moves in front of the mirror. Trust me when I say I can't even move my body when someone is watching πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha...so you dance like Michael Jackson, wish we can see your steps...lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! So, we love gardens! Well, like you I steal plants too - more frequently than you. Though most of the time I do that in an open garden so. The most recent one I stole was especia, the green leaf that I love so much that comes with red flowers that makes it very attractive. Good thing though, its alive. Portulaca and vietnam roses are some of the easy prey because I really look forward to collect variety of colors.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol....are you ever caught by someone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope... I stole it from the school, barely caught.

$ 0.00
1 year ago