A little more about myself.

7 35
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day everyone.

Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. Let’s appreciate our existence on the surface and give thanks to the source that created life. Gradually the month is going to end and soon we start another new month again.

Going through my notifications I got to read through an article “what do you think?” by a dear friend of mine @Jumper-01 where he answered some comparative questions. Then I felt like giving it a trial to tell you guys a little more about myself.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ❤️

Museum or amusement park?

Hmmm. I would always go to the museum again and again. I would love to see things that had happened in the past, learn from them, and also be among those who could experience the old ways of doing things. The amusement park would have been my choice if I were asked some years back. But presently I would always love to know more about history. One place I have always wished to be is the Kaaba 🕋 in the holy city of Mecca and then the tomb of the pharaoh in Egypt and also many more museums around the world.

Intelligent or funny?

I am that funny soul and also intelligent to some extent. So I can’t say I fall in one aspect more than the other. But to me, I know my funny ways are dominant compared to my intelligence. But when I talk people would always commend my intelligence. Both are essential in human existence. You don’t have to be too serious, likewise, you don’t have to be too funny. Remain funny when you have to catch fun and then display your intelligence when the needs are. Don’t go the other way round.

Freedom or hope?

Haha. I hope a lot. Yeah, I got the freedom to do most things right from the onset. Freedom to life, freedom to speech, freedom to necessities in human's natural existence. But who knows for how long this freedom would last? So we have to hope it lasts longer than expected. Life itself is filled with hope and it’s just among those essentials that make the world a better place to be.

Money or Free Time?

What’s the essence of my free time when I don't have money 😂 free time is important but money is more important.

Handmade gifts or expensive gifts?

To me, I don’t receive gifts so I can’t say how it feels to receive either of them. But if I were to choose I would love to always make use of the handmade gifts 🎁 while gifting others. Expensive gifts?? 😂. I would surely do that when I am richer.

Hunting or saving?

Hmm. Hunting? Or saving?. I have always been a hunter from the beginning and I would love to have some savings too. But every time I make up my mind to save I always end up spending them all. So why don’t I just keep earning and then satisfying myself with the little I could afford. Maybe someday in the future when I become a big fish then I would have the chance to be able to have some savings.

Trip or staycation?

I prefer to travel. 😝 I love to travel so much. The fact that I would have to see new places and experience new ways of life, new cultures, and traditions, meet new people and explore nature. If I could make one wish about becoming rich then I would love to spend my life traveling from one part of the world to another. And this would be more interesting if I could be granted the ability to listen and speak every language wherever I find myself.

9
$ 1.83
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Knowhere
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

I will choose to travel if it's going to be a very comfortable trip. I love your answers, handmade gifts are great but I don't mind getting a Ferrari or Lamborghini as a gift.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trips is always the best, at least to explore more about life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait you don’t receive gifts ? Why I don’t understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who doesn't like money? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surprised someone would choose musuem over amusement part ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great personality, I must say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in eh! Just imagine someone picking free time instead of money 😴. Haaa! With money I can buy the free time in excess. Lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago