Five reasons for loving Readcash.

10 41
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Monday, My day, read.cash

I remain my humble self Adeleye Abdulqudus. A bonafide member of the Readcash family, since the very day I created my account, got my password, and my wallet seed phrase, I also agreed to the terms and conditions of the platform and kicked off with engagement. I already took that decision of making myself available and responsible for the growth of the platform.

The growth might come in different ways which could be either I remain active or non active. Active in the sense that after creating an account I dedicated my all to the platform and also made sure I kept up with my activities. But for the non active, life might be so busy for everyone. In one way or the other we get involved in so many things which might hinder us from making it online yet we still attain our membership position on the platform.

Surfing through other blogging platforms I was opportune to come across a challenge post of a topic asking to write five things they love about the platform. So I decided to make my writing to express my love for a dearest platform called Readcash.

Yeah, do I need to have any reason to love Readcash?

I should. But I would have loved it if I never got any reasons. We find ourselves attached to some things in life because of some reasons. So this has Readcash included. Since it’s an online platform.

My five reasons for loving Readcash.

Earning

Image source
How would it have been if we were to work all day without getting paid. It sure looks so bad and discouraging. And that’s just the way it’s meant to be. The driving force towards a good job is the pay behind it. When there is a better option of payment then the result of the hardwork would surely show.

Same thing applicable to the Readcash platform, our actual reason might not be solely because of our love for writing, though our love for writing might have gotten a higher percentage but without payment I am sure it would be more discouraging.

Earning on Readcash is surely one thing that keeps the activities going forward. I remember those days when I have to keep writing and also battling with consistency and engagement without pay. It wasn’t easy and also gave me a tough time because I wasn’t visited by rusty. Though there is a goal to be accomplished which is making Rusty visit me, that should have been my driving force and it all because of nothing but the monetary aspect that would show up.

Most of us had experienced this in one way or the other. Come to think of it, someone got a better amount of pay, then all of a sudden it changed drastically and the amount started to reduce till it’s no more. The next thing that would happen to such a person is to complain or think of quitting. That’s just how much the power of earning is on every platform.

Meeting new families

Image source

Yeah, we make friends in life, we make friends offline and online and that’s just the way of life. Having to subscribe, like, sponsor, upvote and tip people on the platform is somewhat amazing, we get to know each other and have a nice time meeting with ourselves.

There are times when I get to encounter some articles on how members of some other platforms had organized a get together to meet with each other and have fun. I am also looking forward to days when I would be opportune to be among an online meet up.

It’s possible on readcash and while we have a meet up with people from different parts of the world, having to taste different dishes, listening to different languages and cultures. But maybe when the price of BCH gets to the moon.

I would be overwhelmed with happiness if it could be possible to meet with online friends while offline and physically. Haha. I just can’t imagine how happy I would be.

Educative

Image source

The more we learn, the more we earn. I love this quote so much and that’s just the basics of a good life. When we keep up with learning new things each day we are bound to discover new things and know more. Knowledge is a continuous struggle, we keep on learning till we get to our grave. And I would testify that my little stay here on readcash has been so much educational and I also look towards days I would continue learning and also impacting others.

Learning about the crypto verse and more about the smartbch chain is a great accomplishment for me. Apart from the crypto knowledge I acquired, I also appreciate learning through moral stories, fun write ups, challenges and also life experiences.

Engagement

Image source

The best thing to be done here is engagement. Though it might look stressful, the fact is the more we engage the better we become. I love it when we interact and also have the best of time knowing each other through comments alone. I can’t believe the comments section would be that great. At times when engagement gets to the peak, the comments would have been much more than the article itself. And that’s another reason why I would continue to love Readcash.

Blockchain technology

Image source

Kudos to the blockchain technology that has made it much easier and safer for us to write. When we are rest assured that our contents would continue to live on. This would be lovely if I could date back to my articles and also have memories of what I wrote and how I made it. Some other platforms are not on blockchain and whatever we write would just be gone in the blink of an eye and all our dreams of becoming a great writer must have faded off.

Readcash is different and that is the reason I love my stay here on Readcash.

Conclusion

Have a nice time exploring and surfing through the platform. Also make sure you have the best of time. You are the one that can create happiness for yourself and that’s only if you love what you do, you would never see it as hard work.

Today is just another sunny Monday of the week and it’s always amazing to see how fast time flies. I continue to pray we witness many more on the earth's surface. Today is gone, tomorrow should be bright and better, in as much as we never relent and keep the hustle real.

I am also using this medium to appreciate my friends, who are always there to read my articles, make comments, and to my sponsors and those who give upvotes. I am saying a big thank you to you all.

Have a nice day from me to you.

Header image source

Article No 17

05:10 pm Monday 28 March 2022.

8
$ 1.25
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 7
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago
Topics: Monday, My day, read.cash

Comments

No doubt these five are major reasons for us to work on this amazing platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not just 5..there are a lot ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've said it all through your words. Honestly I love readcash for the earnings, new friends, engagement and all others. Infact; reading through your article has given me a clue on what to write about today. Readcash has really helped me alot, especially when it comes to the engagement and interactions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are grateful for everything readcash has done. And it’s also nice meeting with great mind people like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I love read.cash so much! ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then it’s our responsibility to make sure it grow and become better each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is impactful, have learnt alot about cryptocurrencies, blockchain and other relevant information on read.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. We are grateful for every single piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have almost the same reason why I love read.cash. First is because of the earnings, second is having friends whom i can engage to and i get closer with them day by day and lastly this platform is my second home where I can express my feelings without being judge by every body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we should have similar reason because we are still together on this same platform.

We grow together in unity. And indeed this is our home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago