I don't need a rainbow.

38 65
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Mar 24 ✨

"Love. It's love. I love you, Hee-do. I don't need a rainbow." - Yi-Jin


Annyeonggg!

It's an awesome day here on my end! It seems like I wanna hit someone at the back so bad just to express my kilig, lol! I am so in love with these two, omg!

Alright, before I express what I feel about this Kdrama movie I am currently watching, allow me to share with you the result of my mock call yesterday as promised.

If you came across my noise post, you might know already about it but for those who don't know yet, I am proud and happy to say that I made it! I prayed and prayed and God granted my sole wish. And I wanna thank you also, guys, for believing that I can make it. Your support strengthened my soul.

Here's my post update in noise.cash yesterday. I bought myself a delicacy afterward which is the yummy, chewy, and cheesy Pichi-Pichi from Don Benito.


I was saddled with happiness yesterday and I am truly grateful for it. So much! And that happiness is added with so much butterflies too! Fly high butterfly! Lol!

I know many of you here can relate to what I am feeling right now. I saw several users too who shared their impressions about this Korean drama. The drama I am watching now is Twenty Five Twenty One. If you wish to watch it, you can find it on Netflix. There are 16 episodes. I am in Episode 10 but I paused it for now because I can't help myself but share my kilig with you. I am also watching Business Proposal, it's just that I am still waiting for the upcoming episodes to be released. I am hooked on these two and I badly love to be one of the characters of each drama. Ambisyosa! Haha!

This scene was from Episode 9 and this made me go crazy! Before I reached this kilig part, I cried a river first because of Yu-rim and Hee-do's scene. Both of them are great actresses! They looked and sounded natural in every encounter.

Can I spoil you a bit about this episode? Can I? So yeah, what happened here was, Yu-rim, a star gold medalist found out that the person she's been talking to online is Hee-do, her fencing rival now and once used to be her fan. They've been friends online for a long time and already treated each other as real friends.

Finally, Yu-rim decided to meet up. They both agreed to bring a yellow rose to the same spot. They were both excited but unfortunately, it didn't end up as expected.

The thing is, in real life, they have never been friends. Yu-rim somewhat hated Hee-do for crossing the line, that she could have stayed as a fan. Hee-do defeated her and won the gold medal during the national competition. The result of their game was aired as a bad call and it was a mess during the press interview.

Yi-Jin, a reporter is close both to fencers. But you know what, she's specially treating Hee-do way different, more than a friend I must say. He is rooting for her and the same goes for Hee-do. He is willing to do everything he could just to clear the issue about what happened after the tournament. He is doing it for her, all for her.

In this episode, Hee-do accidentally confessed what she feel for Yi-Jin. It happened during her meet-up with Yu-rim. She thought that the person she had been talking to online was him but no. Yu-rim passed the flower to Yi-Jin the moment she saw her coming. She was shocked!

This is how the scene went like:

Yu-rim couldn't believe what just happened and to her fear to see Hee-do's reaction, she passed the flower and Yi-Jin had no idea what just happened. He just held it and then he saw Hee-do approaching him and there the confession happened! Hahaha! It was fun for me but for Hee-do it was humiliating. She knew afterward that it was not him. Yi-Jin made an excuse and hide the truth that it was originally from Yu-rim.

After that incident, things went awkward but it was sorted out. There is a documentary conducted by Yi-Jin and his main subjects are Yu-rim and Hee-do. They have no way to escape from seeing each other because of this.

Finally, Yu-rim has the guts to tell Hee-do the truth. She said sorry for being mean to her and after that, they both cried like babies. Lol. They are friends for real now, finally! This scene made me cry honestly. I also am a cry baby. Lol!

Then, a sudden accident happened during their documentary session. Yi-Jin's senior workmate forced the fencers to act on what happened during their final game. He is hungry for ratings and the players ended up hurting themselves while doing a replay. I hate that guy! Grrr!

Yi-Jin was told informed about what happened and hurriedly run to the area and raised his voice to his senior. He carried Hee-do and to her that he will bring her to the hospital since her ankle might be injured. He was so worried and even told her that he'll kill him if he hurt her badly.

On their way through the hospital, Hee-do saw a rainbow. She asked Yi-Jin to pull over and there I go insane HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! I can't get over it, guys. I just kenneeet! Please help! Lol!

They were talking under the rainbow. For Hee-do, their relationship is like a rainbow, that's how she sees it only because she couldn't call them friends or lovers. She then asked Yi-Jin again about his opinion since he didn't get a chance before to say it to her.

He-doo: Wait. You said it wasn't a rainbow. You still haven't said what it was if not a rainbow.

In six seconds, he break the silence and confessed these lines while looking into her eyes, smiling...

"Love. It's love. I love you, Hee-do. I don't need a rainbow."

- Yi-Jin

Waaaahhhh! She was speechless! They both stayed silent and just looked into each other's dazzling eyes. My heart is jumping nonstop while holding my phone. Lol. How to be you, Hee-Do? Oh my, my butterflies are flying so high! πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹


That's all for today, my awesome readers! I don't know what to type anymore, I feel like jumping in joy now. I wish to experience this kilig also! When? Lord, give me a sign. Char! Haha

I will go ahead and finish watching now. Will soon visit you, lovelies! Thank you for reading! I appreciate it so much! Don't mind the ugly flat iron above. Lol!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

21
$ 7.33
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Omoooo you are so adorable siiiisss. Makes me wanna pinch your cheeks. Anyways, congrats again sa success mo saiyung mock call. You truly deserve that treat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee , feeling ko tuloy ang cuteΒ² ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, parang ang ganda ng movie, wanna watch that later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na sis! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations on your win! Finally you did it and let all the doubts and fear passed by. So you're among the people that cry when seeing a movie πŸ€”. Soft heart there!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Kacy. ❀ Yes, I am too dramatic! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm diko pa yan nasisimulan. Idk, bat parang diko talaga sya mabet 🀧 parang kaso papunta sa sadness ang ending nito ee. Ang dami pa namang manapankit na kdrama huehue. Pero tatry ko din baka naman himdi sad ending ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo ate di baleng mapanakit hahaha wag naman sana 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mapanakit confirm na ata 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. At times we just had to experience things that makes us happy. All because happiness is free.

By the way. I also love kdrama but I am still watching taxi driver so maybe after that I would consider this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, and it's our choice to be happy or dwell in sadness. I choose happiness. ❀

I will try that taxi driver in Netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great Choice my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa success na mock call sis. Hindi na ako nanonood ng kdrama kasi busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Okay lang yan sis. Priority first. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first of all, congratulatons beh!! After all the puyat and nerve wrecking trining eh nakaasa ka din, hehehhe

Naku parang gusto ko tuloy na panoodin to, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu ate. πŸ€— Go na ate, manood kana hahaha at sabay sabay tayong kiligin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup beh, since natapos ko na un uncanny counter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako k drama is the woah naiisip ko nga minsan kung mag asawa kaya ako Ng gaya sa k drama🀣 Ang kyut Kasi isipin hahaha hangang imagination muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyuttt talaga grabeee! πŸ˜β€πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kdrama lover nga namn..haha..gawain ko to dati 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kdrama is life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinanood ko to kagabi sis. Episode 4 palang ako. Tatapusin ko mamaya. Oo nga nuh sobrang mean talaga ni Yu-Rim kay Hee-doo. Idol pa naman siya ni Hee-doo. Naawa din ako sa story ni Yi-Jin galing pala siya sa mayaman na family tas na bankrupt. Can't wait sa episode na to sis. Papanoorin ko to mamaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go na sis. Kikiligin ka ng bongggaaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sky Castle akong gi watch pa... nice diay ni bah! Btw, congrats sa accomplishment mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nice kaau doc. Thank youuu. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa talaga ako nanuod nito kasi hinihintay kong matapos hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa bakit mommyy? Same kayu ng classmate ko, gusto nya matapos muna bago sya manood hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lisod ning hanging kaayo kay magpaabot pa sa next episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dhai,kabalo jud ko nga makaya nimu Ang mock call. Wala pako ka tan aw ana, cguro mag try ko unya. Hehe, na busy kos BUSINESS PROPOSAL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaat ate Joy. Nice najud ang business proposal yieee hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sa successful mock call sis.. and lami sa don benitos uy... maglisod na jd ko mag watch ug mga kdrama.. before addict kau ko. sauna pa nuon to..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate Jean. Super lami jud ate hihi. Makaadik man gud ang Kdrama jud ate ayy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe adik na adik sa kdrama a. Wag ka mag-alala mahahanap mo din ang magpapakilig sa yo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawili na talaga ko sa Kdrama Kuya Lee ee. Haha sana talaga mangyari yan sooner, para naman kiligin na ako β€πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome story...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad moments which bestow deep sentiment. We can't relate that much cause we are emotionally hooked by that movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am watching this too! Can't wait for it to be weekend already para may new update. Super kilig tlaga sa dalawang yan, sana sila endgame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga sila sa huli ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago