Which is your favorite??

10 32
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Good day to you all here my families and friends on readcash. Today is another beautiful day on the earth's surface. We should always appreciate our existence. It’s not by our power or by our might but by the grace of God upon us all.

We all have things we love to do always and there are some things we are not used to. Not that we don’t do them but we just prefer some other option to them. Those we like doing are our favorite. When it comes to taking meals too we all have our different choices and appetizers too. In almost everything, we do we have our different ways.

So for today, I would be discussing more of my favorite things. It might come as a challenge for anyone who feels like getting it done too.

Which is my favorite???

Mango juice or Orange juice?

This is a hard choice to make but still, I am sure I prefer one over the other. I would love to take mango juice over the orange juice and not because orange juice isn’t okay but because I would just like to taste the thickness of mango juice. If I were chance you pick a choice apart from these two then I would pick the pineapple 🍍 juice over both of them.

Apple or Androids

Hmm. A one-sided user would not have much to say about this or might just prefer picking one over the other. I have experienced both devices and I can say this is how it works. Though it’s more on preference and choice. But I would prefer the android version over the apple version. My reason is that android has a more friendly interface compared to the iPhone. Come to talk about the durability and costs the android is less expensive when it comes to cost of maintenance than the apple and also when you are to get things you can easily get them on the android with a little amount or no amount at all but the apple isn’t like that, most things you get must be paid for. So to me, I would prefer the android with a better version and quality.

Mobile phones or Laptop

I am always with my mobile phone 24/7. Even this article was written and edited on my phone too. I am used to my mobile compared to my laptop. Though the laptop seems to make things easier with its broader appearance, when it comes to portability and consistency I would rather be on my phone. I am two times faster when it comes to typing on my phone than using the laptop's keyboard.

Noodles or Pasta

Hehehe. I would love my noodles garnished with a lot of spices and vegetables. And a moderate amount of pepper too. Pasta is also a good rival but I would still prefer noodles over it.

Dogs or cats

Dogs and cats are still one of the most reared pets and one of the pets humans love to have with them. Their domestication is quite amazing. So if I were to choose between the dog and the cat, I would rather prefer a cat as my pet than have a dog. This is because cats that are well-reared are always cute and beautiful. Their friendly approach is also something I love about them.

Beef or Turkey

Hmm. Finally, I got to end it with something edible. Beef or turkey? Hahaha, kinda another hard choice to make again. But I would pick turkey as my favorite. I might get tired of taking meat but when I see my turkey in different options, grilled, roasted, fried, or cooked I would continue having a bite again and again.

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there, nice to meet you! :) I loved mango juice, and dogs because I have a pet named Quatro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Nice one. I would love to meet Quatro someday. But is it a puppy or now a dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's already a dog, you can see her in my previous articles :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh. Would try checking that out. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I will go for android over apple. Android battery last long than apple and android is the best to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe. From the battery perspective. And that’s a wise decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice choices bro, I don't think I have tasted mango juice before so I will first of all, go for that cos I am used to orange juice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinda cool join and a reason to choose it lol. But it might later turn out not to be your favorite

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will go for orange juice Androids Pasta Turkey Mobile phones Dogs

These are what I can go for as it is more safer and convenient.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So you too like turkey??

$ 0.00
1 year ago