Friend is an antique: a friend in need is a friend indeed

5 50
Avatar for Kalkulus001
2 years ago

A Friend Is An Antique: A Friend in need Is A  Friend Indeed

https://pixabay.com/photos/sunset-men-silhouettes-helping-1807524/

Friendship

The state of enduring affection and intimacy between two people is known as friendship. According to culture, friendship is an important relationship in a person's life span. 

Friendship makes up an important aspect of development in middle childhood when much time is devoted to social play and social interaction with peers and thus are presented with many opportunities for extending the friendship skills they acquire in early childhood stages. 

Sponsors of Kalkulus001
empty
empty
empty

Some people see friends as the opposite of enemies. It's beyond not being an enemy. An adage says "show me your friend and I know who you are" this is telling us that friends share a lot of things in common, it could be sport, dressing, ways of communication, and many more.

A lot of things bring people together as friends. Ambition for example or better say a Career when people are heading toward the same goal and direction they tend to form  friendship because of the bond within.


A friend in need is a friend indeed

https://pixabay.com/photos/sunset-men-silhouettes-helping-1807524/

This is a popular saying, and what is the actual meaning or message it is passing. "A true friend". Not the blossom or best friend we cry about. It's the set of people that will always want to be involved in your ups and downs. They will stay with you in your trying period, give you the required advice, motivate you, and also be part of your success story. A true friend will never want you to fall instead he will try his best to keep you sailing higher.



Reliability

https://pixabay.com/photos/sunset-men-silhouettes-helping-1807524/

For you to call someone your friend means someone is reliable. Someone you can predict his move on the positive and negative side. A friend has caused the downfall of many. Instances have shown that.

My father told us a story when I was young, a friend visited his old friend's house, he met them eating, they called him to join them and he joined, a few minutes after a department of the police force known as Special Anti Robbery Squad entered the house and packed everyone in the house. The friend that visited hesitated and told them he is new in the state and that he decided to check on his old friend to know how they are feeling. The police force ignored his claim and packed him with the criminal, at the end of the day he was executed with the other friends because the other friends insisted he was part of them.



Who is your friend

https://pixabay.com/photos/sunset-men-silhouettes-helping-1807524/

Am not giving you an answer to this, all I want from you is to get yourself the answer. The person you shared a table with at work, that department colleague, and the person sitting with you at your worship centers. This set of people is not your friend, they can be your colleagues.

When I was young (if I am not mistaken I should be 4 or 5 years old) I always called everybody my friend until one day when I have a long walk with my Grandma and someone greeted me. Grandma asked immediately who that boy was. He was my friend. The look of my Grandma means a lot. I know she is not content with my response, later she now tells me that nobody is her friend yet, she asked me where I know the boy who happens to be my classmate, she said that boy is your classmate. And since then I can easily separate a colleague from a friend.

When my friend changed to something against society, he changed the title immediately.


An object perceived as having value because of its aesthetic or historical significance is a proper definition of antique, this definition can be applied to a good friend.


Your friend is an ambassador of you and you're his or her ambassador. If you have a good friend, hold him well. Finding a good friend is like searching for treasure, Having a friend worth more than Gold and a Diamond. Then losing a good friend is like……


Thank you for your time 😘

The pen dazzle 🖌️



3
$ 0.80
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @McYusuf
$ 0.01 from @sumaiyyakainat
+ 1
Sponsors of Kalkulus001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalkulus001
2 years ago

Comments

You've spoken well. There are some friends that would want to see us at the top while there are some friends that just wants our downfall. Also, the kind of friend we move with, tells who we are.vi hope we all move with friends that are of positive behaviours. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a light summary to what I said, thanks for reading through my article. We are colleague here and we can later be friend too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said true, friends are the most precious gift of God, they are irreplaceable, for me friends are everything, I can do anything for my friends and now a days it's little hard to find true friends coz everyone cares about his/her own self , but if you have found one then you are the luckiest person, friendship is one of my favourite topics soo I like your article its marvelous...keep writing such good stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your response always motivate me, how I wish we move together and be close. Getting a good friend can be link to getting a treasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah why not! we will Inshallah, together we will try to learn much more from each other .

$ 0.00
2 years ago