Can Ladies Live Together Without Having Issues?

16 27
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I turned on my television this afternoon and they were showing a movie. Since I was bored, I decided to watch the movie. I am that girl who loves to munch something whenever she is watching a movie so I prepared something light for me to munch while watching the movie.

So the movie is about five ladies that are living together. They do their scenes together and do it all in unity. They pray together, cook together, eat together and do all sorts of things that best friends do together. They do not fight or quarrel with each other.

So I began to wonder if five ladies can live together without having any quarrels with each other. I don't think this is possible because I have lived with plenty of ladies and we tend to have issues every day. We are always settling one issue or the other each day.

So one day they all planned to start saving money with each other. They planned to save a huge amount of money every end of the month and keep it with one of them. They started saving in the morning and the first person collected her money while the others will collect theirs at the end of each month. They rotate it.

One day they all went out and kept the money in the house. They got back home one after the other and when it was time to give the next person her money, they could not find the money. They all began to argue because such has never happened in the house. None of them steals so they are trying to wonder who took the money. This caused a disagreement between all of them.

They went to an herbalist and the man revealed that one of them took the money. When they got home, they beat the one who took the money into a stupor. I know that if they were guys, they would find a way of settling the matter so that it won't escalate.

Also, I feel like they shouldn't deal with the lady. They should have a better way of settling it but I guess ladies are temperamental so they could not hide how they felt. I am sure some of us can testify about how ladies handle situations.

If it happens between guys, I'm sure they will find a way to clear the mess and continue to be friends. Guys let go of things so easily than we ladies. Things happen that ladies may not even greet themselves again and if it happens to a guy, they will just talk over it and forget the past deeds.

Also, I'm not saying that guys can live together without quarreling. We are human beings and we are meant to quarrel, laugh, play and all other emotions I could ever think of. But I know guys can still live without issues.

My question is, can ladies live together without having issues?

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Ladies are ladies lol. They always find ways to argue and bent out their emotions. Unlike men

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies it's impossible that they don't have any issues my friend. Even how much they are close to each other there were times that they will experience quarrel and misunderstandings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right I've experienced this countless times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's just agree that God created ladies that way, but I don't know why🙅.

Of a truth, guys know how to settle and amend things without issues but that doesn't mean hell is it loosed sometimes. Like me, you'll hardly see me fighting with someone I'm leaving with unless I was intensely stepped on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sha So u sef dey feel like gentleman 🤣🤣 For ur mind😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies always have arguments 🤣 that's why when the girl dtarted to argue to a man, the man will say, "Okay, okay you're correct." But when girls have an argument, nah lets wait who will finished 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😅😅 You're very right. My man always tell me that I'm right too🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ladies though they are always temperamental everytime. It's hard to see ladies that stay with each other and not argue or fight cos envies and ladies are 5/6 but guys can still tolerate to some extent. It's common to ladies but some guys are like that too. Come to unilag and hear from ladies what they go through in their various hostels, fight and argument every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣 Ladies wahala no be from here😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They were better ways of solving it, I wonder why they weren't able to choose a different means of solving their challenge. You are right, I doubt if ladies could stay without quarrelling .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They reacted due to impulse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hummn. Laddies would always remain girls 😂 And boys are always man. It happens among guys too. But overlooking it would cause less harm. Ladies ehn. To live among fellow ladies na wahala. To live with a man too we go need extreme patience 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true sha It's in both genders

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Ladies can live together but we expect some issues already because we have differrent characteristics and behavior. Ladies have always its own way of living and if it contradicts the other, then there will be an issue though ladies knows how to get along and adjust one another not unless if someone is a troublemaker then.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is normal to have arguments, especially when living at the same roof but each member should accept their mistakes and be resposible to take action about the situation.saying sorry is not hard to do then be humble .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your opinion

$ 0.00
1 year ago