The future I want for myself.

8 20
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Good day to you all.

Today is another beautiful day of the week and I would always continue to appreciate the almighty for making me a living witness to see the day. Everything being equal we would have to make sure we live our lives to the best and also make sure happiness remains our priority. A happy soul tends to live longer.

How I wish I could be opportune to drive around the world all day of my life, so I can witness different cultures, races, tribes, and traditions. But they always remain a dream yet to come to reality. My dreams of always making the weekend be for hanging out and sharing love with family and friends because when itā€™s Monday again the hustle begins. šŸ˜†.

Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for the encouragement ā¤ļø

Today I would be answering some questions from my question dairy application. At times the questions are shocking and at times they are just so amazing to be answered. It asked me a question about music in the first place but I wasnā€™t able to answer it cus I donā€™t listen to music, so I had to skip it.

The next question that popped up was quite okay.

What do you look forward to in the future?

Taking a look at the question, everyone would surely have an answer to that. Even if asked from the infant they would tell you that they look forward to growing older so they can speak, talk, see and have fun.

At every stage In life we are always looking forward to something, we are all aspiring to move to higher in life and make a better living for ourselves. Thatā€™s everyoneā€™s goal. For example, when we are done with our pre-elementary schools we look forward to seeing ourselves in the elementary classes, after getting there we look forward to seeing ourselves at the colleges and after finishing with college we also look forward to getting admitted into the tertiary institutions. Is that all?

No, even after completion of our tertiary levels we look forward to having a good-paying job and also having a good family. It still doesnā€™t end there. It continues like that till we get to our graves.

But at some point in time, we look forward to a closer future then after accomplishing it we look forward to another.

Right now I am looking forward to a few things to be accomplished.

Money

Money is so essential in human existence, money canā€™t do everything but it has a lot of roles to be played. Seeking a good-paying job is all because we need money, having a business of our own is all about money. After all, we need money, becoming extremely rich is not my goal but I donā€™t want to lack money when needed. Having a sufficient amount to cater for all I need is all I want. I wish to be self-employed as a business owner, but If it doesnā€™t work out that I would have to be an employee-first then I never wish it lasted for a longer time before I become a business owner.

I look forward to having a farm of my own where I would rear animals and also grow crops. Practicing full-time agriculture has always been my dream since childhood. But all this might never have to come to reality if there is no money. This is why money is just so important in everyoneā€™s future. No matter the dimension you wish to take.

Family

I am single but I canā€™t say I donā€™t have a family. My parents and siblings are there for me. I have a lot of responsibilities to take and to make sure I pay back a little out of the kindness and care towards me, financially or morally. I have always wished to continue seeing them happy now and in the future. And to my unborn kid and wife, I also look forward to having the best of time with them, taking them on vacations on weekends, visiting the beach together, dining together, and also seeing ourselves as one. I look forward to seeing us grow together in love, joy, and happiness. Thatā€™s the life I want.

Good life

Overall, a good life with the fear of God. Having time for my family, making cool money to cater for my needs and wants, waking up each day to see the glory and blessings bestowed upon me, and also having the mind to appreciate everything he has done in my life. Thatā€™s just the life I want. A brighter future filled with joy šŸ¤©

Article No 15

2:20 pm Saturday 26th March 2022.

6
$ 2.73
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

Of course, I would love to have a good life in the future. šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thatā€™s all we want. I am sure of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, I happy and stress-free life. I want that. ā¤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Thatā€™s just the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this life we all strive for what we desire the most. For me I want a no stress life, able to afford whatever I want with no stress and have good people around me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thatā€™s just the best. And we hope for a better life and peaceful existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, those are what I want also, but a little addition of EXCESS money. LolšŸ¤£. I don't want the money to be moderate, let it just overflow šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol. Excess without grace is just a waste. But a little with grace would look like everything. You have a good šŸ‘ look forward too. šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago