Sunday with Bestie!

54 49
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, Mar 20 ✨

Annyeonggg! Good day, awesome authors! How's your weekend? Mine was fun and memorable! I had a great time with my family and was able to spend time with my bestie too!

Before writing this post, I made sure to clear my red bell notifications first and interact with you too. I am glad that even I was not around in the previous days, Rusty continued to visit my post and give random upvotes.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

@Athaliah, my dear sissybels, thank youuu so much for the support. I appreciate it a lot! God bless youuu more and more BCH.


Alright, today's blog will be filled with photos so please be patient with me. Hihi. What I am gonna share with you is my yesterday's gala with my bestie at Sea Turtles Lagoon.

It was God who made a way for us to see each other again after a long time. The last time we spend time together, like eating our fave milkteas was 8 months ago. Just imagine how long it was. Lol. It was July 26 last year to be exact.

The moment I knew that she will be going home to Tabogon on the weekend, I messaged her right away and asked her to meet up! Without second thoughts, she said yes and we are both excited to see each other faces again.

We both decided to meet after lunch on Sunday which was yesterday. But here's what happened, the weather is playing games yesterday. The sun was shining radiantly in the morning but when the afternoon strikes, the clouds showered us with cold tears! But that never stopped us! We went to the location as planned and danced in the rain.

We arrived at 2 pm in the area and paid for the entrance. Since we are adults, we paid $1. The attendant assigned to collect the fees stepped outside the moment she saw me taking pictures. She said she was shy and doesn't want to be included in my shots. I said sorry and deleted a photo I took with her face on it. Hihi.

My bestie brought her younger sister with her. Her sister is close to me. We have an endearment too, I call her anak or nak and she calls me mommy. We've been on many trips together since my bestie always brings her to our gala to pictures of us. Hihi.

This was the first view that captured my heart. I love the waves! While I was busy taking photos, my bestie, and sister is also looking for a cottage to place our food and stuff.

I continue to roam around and take pictures all over the area. It was three years ago when I visit this place. I used to work here too for my NCII by the way.

Here are some of the shots I took.

As you can see, the photos are kind of dark. It's because of the gloomy weather. I lost them while roaming around but finally found them changing clothes for their outfit. Char! Sana all!

These are the foods we had yesterday. We bought pizza, ice cream, coke, and water on our way to the resort. And my bestie brought her homemade Kimbap (Korean Seaweed and Rice Rolls) and grapefruits.

We talked a lot while eating. We talked about our job and our plans for our future. She told me that she has been collecting gold jewelry like earrings, necklaces, and rings for investment. Sana all. She must have a lot of money, I said to myself. Never have I ever owned any gold items in my life, I am encouraged by her to buy too when I have extra. I just nod and said, maybe when I have and then I laughed.

After we ate, we started to take photos and here she is! I love her outfit!

She posted some of the photos I took her that day on her Facebook My Day! I am so happy to see her happy. She told me too that she had so much fun!

Look at those two at the back. Haha. She made her sister a photographer. We are all struggling to take photos because the raindrops keep on falling over our camera lenses.

And this is me, this is real. I am exactly where I am supposed to be now. Char! Look how big my tummy is! Hahahaha. Jusmeyo na bilbil yarn! Chariot! I love my body and my flaws. That's what makes me 'me'. And I always believe that I am wonderfully made by God. We all are. ✨

After we took photos of each other, my bestie asked me to send all her photos from my phone to hers because she loves all the angles I took of her. It was almost dark when we exit the place and then she called her Papa to pick them up. And while waiting for him to arrive, we bought tempura and bbq outside the resort.

I honestly enjoyed my time with my bestie yesterday. It was another memorable day to keep and cherish. I will be meeting her soon again this coming Saturday. But this time, we have the JACK-G family, my besties for life. ❣


And that's all for today's photoblog everyone. Thank you so much for reaching this part. Always remember that I appreciate your support

and efforts. I am grateful to have you here. Will visit yours soon!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

19
$ 7.54
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

ang sesexy naman eh.. Ang ganda ng lugar beh, siguro naman nag swimming din kayo at di nagpicture picture lang, hehehhee

Tama un friend mo, magandang investment ang gold pero like u, wala din ako nun, hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi thankyouuu ate. Sobrang ganda talaga. One of the tourist spot din kasi ang place dun sa lugar namin.

Wala akong budget pang gold talaga huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the waves too my wee BC, nothing better when things are rough and turbulent, who likes it all plain sailing, life would be boring if that was the case! And of course I love your pictures πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee , salamat master! Waves are the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asa na apit sis, murag familiar lage ang place hahaha. Pero makasuya jud ang height nimo ba hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Sea Turtle sa Tabogon sis. Naka adtu naka? Hihi buyag² sis.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all matangkad bhe! Ay kasexy naman. Surely yous enjoy Sunday. Kakamiss ang dagat. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, thank youuu ate. Kenekeleg akoo. Sobrang enjoy talaga. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here it is Monday night in my country but the fact is that I also enjoy spending time with friends but I don't have any bestie😊😊😊😊😊πŸ˜ͺ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay as long as you have your friends around ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you were able to enjoy the moment with your friends my friend. Just so you know you look stunning and alluring. Yayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Thank youuuu ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sarap naman dyan sa pinuntahan nyo!!! at ang sexyyyyy naman ng sis ko na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka refreshing sis. Awww, thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and you really are both long legged...the 5' me will never understand...take me to the beach too huhuhuhu...namiss ko na mag swimming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sa Tabogon, mommyyy hihi. Buyag² mommyyy ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyiiieeh sexy yaaarrrn. Pwede pahingi number mo miss hihi. Anyways, it's so good to spend time with our friends. Naulaw kos tummy sis. Asa may bilbil tawun dhaa oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah, katawaa nako sa pahingi ng number uyy. Nalingaw jud ko bisag kaulan atu na day sis ay. Di maklaro ang bilbil kay nihiyak man. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh Jheapottttttt why so tall UwU, I'm so naiinggit omg. And so pretty too πŸ₯°. Anyways sana lahat talaga πŸ₯Ί may bestieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuuu uWu hihi. You're pretty too ate. Let's be bestie, muahh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ano height mo? Bat feeling ko antangkad mo saken HAAHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5'7 lang ako sis, wag mag-alala hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang long legged naman these girls :D Nasan ang bilbil jan? Wala naman e :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss hihi, thank youuu Kuya. Naitago ko po sa hindi paghinga hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang ganda ng view. And ang tangkad m pala sis😍 kitangkita yung long leg mo sis.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes super relaxing ng place talaga. Thank youuu sis hihi. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's so much enjoyable. That spot looks good and I think both of your bestie is getting memories on that spot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much! It was a great Sunday, indeed. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman po ng lugar na yan sis,sa tabing dagat pa,nakakapresko.At long legged ka pala sis,pang mowdel ang pose.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis! And thankyouuu hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindut cguro diha dhai kung. nakisama ra ang panahon,mahadlok ko mag tan aw sa mga waves. pero ang importante is nag enjoy moπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na enjoy rajud noon namo bisag gaulan ate ay hihi. Pero mas nice sad jud ug init pa tu kay ma enjoy ang dive ug swimming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun oh nainggit ako sa view nung may waves ng dagat hahahha.... sarapp! summer outing ang peg. Happy you are happy to spend time with your bestie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakaligo din after a long time , kahit maulan tuloy parin hahaha walang makakapigil talaga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice place to unwind sis. In fairness, you all look like a model of that resort hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, the place is beautiful and calming. Oh really? Hihi thankyouuuu πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gimingaw nuon kos akong duha ka bestie .hasyt,when kaha pud mi mgkabonding ug usab?akong isa ka bestie naa sa Davao ang isa naas laing lungsod diri ra sad sa Bohol. anyway seems nag naenjoy ninyo inyo bonding moments sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag set mo ug date sis para madayun ang laag hihi. Grabe lingaw jud kaayu ko πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga long distance akong mga bestie sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoying life is what we make it. Having time with our friends can make our lives free from stress by looking some beautiful views especially the seashores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. Life is too short so we better seize the moment and have fun while we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed a great adventure and even reading through was like I am just there with you.

It’s always good to have nice times together with family and friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun and go out with your friends some time and you'll surely enjoy it. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you didn’t invite me! You should have told me. I would fly there. But you all looked stunning and the place is mesmerizing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I apologize, Luci. I will call you next time and pls bring me pizza, lol. Thank youuu so much ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang ganda naman ng tanawin sis malilimutan mo talaga lahat ng problema mo dahil sa view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maiinlove ka sa nature talaga. Very relaxing πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy mga besties ko. Ganyan din kami dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tagal din bago kami nagka bonding ulit hahaha. Mag date na din kayo sis uyyy, pampawala sa stress ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice view of this place. Its looking so beautiful and peaceful. You girls are really enjoy there lot and taken very beautiful pictures. Yummy pizza πŸ˜‹can I take some bite from here dear haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We did have a great time together. Go ahead and grab a slice of it hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang enjoy niyo naman sis. πŸ₯° Gustong-gusto ko yung view sis. Ang ganda talaga. Malapit lang ba yan sa inyo sis? Nakakamiss talaga nuh pag mag bonding ulit kayo ng bestie mo. Ang sarap ng pizza sis tyaka ice cream, Yung kimbap din. πŸ₯Ί Huhu super sarap sis. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang lapit lang sis. 10 minutes drive lang siya and sobrang worth it talaga yung time na nagka bonding kami ulit. ❀ Gawa nya yung gimbap na dala niya , sarap yes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang lapit lang sis.πŸ₯° May beach ba sa baba sis? Oo sis the best yung mag bonding kayo ulit ng mga close friends mo. Oo sis ang galing niya pala gumawa ng gimbap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago