Is this the Last Month that I will HODL my Bitcoincash?

44 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

After I got home from our outing, I thought that I can feel relaxed. Because the main purpose why I choose to go out sometimes is to unwind, to relax my mind from the stressful problems, and to take care of my mental health by having fun with my friends. However, after the outing, there is this another problem that waiting for me again.

The title of this blog is obvious that it is all about the problem of my Bitcoincash again with my Family. You know, after reading the message, I am stunned. I don't know what to do and I think I need to think carefully and made a good and wise decision to this problem.

Okay, to make it short I need to convert my earnings and you know how much I need? P100,000.00 I was like, How can I have that kind of amount right now knowing that the Bitcoincash is still at dip price and I don't have much earnings right now because I invested the other BCH that I earned for how many months to smartBCH Tokens but they are not mooning right now.

My Mom Chatted me last night. Borrowing the money because she is rushing the Room that my plans for her.

  • The word Borrow makes me feel mad because I don't like her to borrow that money because it's really for her but the problem is, It's hurts for me to convert while the BCH situation is like this so I am hurt and hesitating until now.

If you still didn't know, I mentioned a lot of times that I will have a plan and that is to use my earnings here to build her a small room BUT the date and month that I decided is in September because the Bitcoincash is still at dip and it's hurts to convert the amount that we needed for that right now. It's okay for me if I will convert an small amount such as a amount for grocery, paying bills for electricity but the money that she needed...I can't still give it to her right now.

I am sad and I can't say NO to her so until now, I didn't answered her messages about it yet.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I am willing to give my earnings to her. I really am. Because he is the reason why I am grinding right now. She is the reason why I don't give up for spending a lot of time from Morning until midnight reading articles, commenting, spending time monitoring the tokens. Etc.

But Converting at the time like this? I don't really know to say. I always say to her and to my Sister even all of them here that my Situation right now is not okay. I mean, I don't have much Bitcoincash savings right now because I spend the other BCH paying groceries, bills, and when they needed and y'all know about this because I always wrote about my rants and problems converting every month for them.

As you know, I only have 2 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet the 1.16 BCH back then is still invested to some tokens and until now, they are still sleeping. I only have 1 BCH left at my metamask wallet and the 0.5 BCH was invested again to other tokens. If only I know that Ember will be like that, I will never invest my 0.3 BCH for that token and just invest it to $CATS.

Seriously? Why they are rushing the room right now. Now that The BCH is still at dip and all of my tokens are still sleeping yet. Sigh.

I check the total balance of all the values of my sBCH tokens at smartBCH tuxpapers but the total is just 2.44 BCH now.

But last night, I also consider of cashing out the BCH that I am holding at my Bitcoin.com now because of this reason:

My Mom wanted to RUSH it because the House materials prices are now increasing

Engineer and I talk about it. He replies to my story and he said, I should go if there's a budget already because the house material prices may be increased more in the next months. Not only the house materials but all of the items and products that we are using and eating increased too.

As you know, I only have 3 BCH right? The money that I needed is Php 100,000 and if we will convert it to BCH the total BCH that I needs is 5.91 BCH as of now that the price is still dip

And my 3 BCH only that I have value is only

Php 50,902 right now. This is making me feel stress. If only I already deposit my other BCH back then when the Bitcoincash price is still at $800 I don't have a problem anymore.

For now, I think I only have 2 Choices:

The first one is to convert my 3 BCH and buy materials while their prices is not increasing and start the Room next month

I thought of this one so that, I don't become problematic anymore. Because this problem about money- I'm so sick of it. To end this problem, I thought last night that maybe I should risk my 3 BCH already to end this.

Even though, it's hurts to convert right now because of this dip and I will just start again. It's just a small room and not a house. I think, Starting buying materials and start it right now is not a bad decision right? When I finished it, i think I don't have a problem anymore but to saved for myself already.

The Second one is to say my Mom that I can't and just wait for Bitcoincash to pumped and became bullish again

But I don't know if when. Because we can't predict the prices of cryptocurrency and we are at the stage of rollercoaster ride.

I just read the article of @MoonTrader last last day ago. It wa stated the prediction about the Bitcoincash will pump again back to $1000 and I hope it was real and I am dreaming.

How I wish that the Bitcoincash will be like that soon. At least It gives me hope to hodl my Bitcoincash until now and in the next months until year.

Conclusion...

I think, I just mentioned the same word, the same sentence, the same situation on this article of mine today and I didn't explain it very well- all the thoughts that running to my mind because thinking having a 0 balance to my Bitcoincom wallet, I know that it's painful, it's hurts for me because knowing that the months that I worked hard for it, the value is just a little low when I will convert it and that is the thing that I wanted to avoid but what now? My mind became blank and still stucked to this problem since she messaged me about it.

I'm at the narrow situation and it's very painful for me to decide until now. I think, my world was collapsed after I read my Mom messages about the room.

Thanks for being with me today even if my world is like this. It's scary to be happy in a short period of time you know? Because after the happy moments that I spend with my friends, I don't know that there is a replacement.


My Previous articles:

All My First times are Memorable

Different types of Friends when there's outing

Do you know your Friends?

This or that: Which one is your Type

Our Unexpected Sunday bonding ft. Our Soon to be Drawing Gala

30
$ 14.59
$ 13.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 18
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Mahirap din talaga pay ganyan lalo pa kaka recover palang unti2x ni BCH at naipit ka sa sitwasyon na gusto mo munang ihold at sa pag tupad ng gusto ng mama mo .Ako nga hirap na hirap din ngayon na kailangan kung I convert ang kunting ipon ko para sa alawance at bayarin namin eh .Hayyst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam mo amre, i literally feel you. Gnayan din yung sitwasyon ko ngayon, kasi yung bahay pina renovate it tas gusto nila ako yung bumili ng materials para sa bahay. Kahit masakit mag convert kasi mababa pa, ni convert ko nalang. Pero okay lang yan mare, it serves as an inversstment din anamn yan kasi long term investment yan, for the house rin naamn kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga pumili, between your mother at sah bch Nah baka sakali tumaas pa sah near future, sayang din kasi kapag iconvert mo ngayon na Subra pang baba ng currency, but anyway nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here when an emergency hits me way back in DecembΓ©r last year. I ended up selling all my tokens though I lost their original price then converted my bch to fiat to cover our expenses. Then now I was run out of bch already but at least I did not end up borrowing money because of my accumulated bch.

All the decision is your's sis. If ever, I'm sure you can get back again and start to save more bch.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OMG! that was so sad. I can't imagine myself selling all my tokens. No, I will just use my BCH that is inside of my Bitco wallet as much as possible, I will hodl all my investments because they are my hidden wealth in the future 😭

I hope so that I can do that again. Writing and being with here for month(s), ang hirap mag ipon lalo na at may groceries and bills after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it anyway, I know you can do it again for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm waiting also for it's price to pump since I also need to convert for the rice field and some debt..huhu..Pag nasolve kona mga utang namin ...pwede na ako magpahinga hahaha.. Mamuhay ng payapa..at mag ipon na para sa sarili.. Anyway ..keep on praying lang baka may blessing na on the way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang ganyan nalang din gagawin ko, yung icoconvert ko na lahat tapos Ipon nalang ako para sa sarili ko Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mare kasi ako ngayon back to zero again dahil I'll cash out all my bitcoincash dahil kailangan sa balay. Masakit kasi ang baba ng value pero inilagay ko nalang sa puso at isip ko na"sila din naman ang dahil kung bakit ako nag grinding araw-araw at para din naman samin ito". Pero mas mabigat yung situation moπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Listen to your heart

I gone through the same situation like few months back when BCH was above $600 my mom asked me some construction left for house and cashout some money but i said to wait for a while until it goes up but since then it's continuously going down and few days back cashed out for the same thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting write up, I suggest you find ways to hold your BCH on a secured multi-coin wallet like that of https://atomicwallet.io/, as you get other source of funding for your building.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAYYYY...ewan ko ba..kung naging bunsong kapatid kita magiging proud ako sayo kasi nakaya mong magkaroon nang pera kahit wala kang trabaho kasi marunong kang dumiskarte, kung ako naging nanay mo siguro sasabihin ko na ako na ang bahala sa bahay kasi di mo naman kargo yan at dapat mag ipon ka para sa future mo.

pero magkaiba tayo nang pamilya kaya ang tanging masasabi ko lang, wag mong pilitin kung di kaya..yes tumataas ang presyo nang mga materyales para sa pagpapagawa nang bahay/kwarto but never yan nag stay na mataas, take it from since nasa construction din ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He had actually the point boi, that's what I did when it feels like gas for cooking will gradually increases so i brought 2 when the price was just 800 pesos per tank, ngayin 1200 na per tank ng gasol, grabe... feeling ko babalik muna kami sa gatong kasi iba na talaga pati kuryente nagsitaas hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm if its not a matter of life and death situation then I believe we can still postpone it. Yes nagtataasan naman lahat dahil sa current war na din pero pagka di kaya wag e pilit kasi pagka not enough yung budget tapos na start na yung pinapagawa baka di pa din magamit agad kasi di pa tapos. Or you have the option to convert everything to cash and hassle harder to accumulate more.... Ang hirap nga lang kasi di parehas yung earnings... Hopefully you get to have answers. Pray mo lang yan pagka you are confuse over something... God bless :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkalaki sis. Kung ako nasa position mo hindi ko rin alam ano gagawin ko. Kung mag hold ako baka ma pressure lang ako sa kanila. Pag nag sell naman baka lalong tumaas presyo ng bilihin so equal lang kahit tumaas pa ang bch. Nasa sayo yan sis. Follow your insticnt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The decision is still up to you sis. In making decision check the pros and cons. Goodluck mare! Ang importante eh if ever maconvert mo sya, I am sure magiging happy si mudra mo. Yung bch naman eh for sure you'll earn more:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aigooo, bat ganon ano imbes na epush ka na msg ipon parang ang gusto nila igastis mo agad aga. I know baka nagwoworry lang din sila na baka lalong matunaw ang money mo pero I mean, alam mo naman ang ginagawa mo ee. Time lang sanam but well, if it's for a good use naman tad maga benefits ka later di na siguro masama. Oo nga nagamahal na mga materyales kaya push mo nalang siguro. Ipon ka nalang ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ropa. Napaka sakit. Grabe iyak ko dito kagabi akala ko naiintindihan nila ako 😭

Masakit mag convert pag iisipan ko muna. Kahit sana mag $400 lang si 1 BCH ano? Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know what to advice because that's really complicated and it would be hard for me as well to make a decision if I were on your shoes. Maybe, just give yourself more time to think of it, maybe a day or two, or even a week. That's a huge amount kasi ih. But feel yourself also, if what you feel would be worth it one day then choose that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e di naman agad agad napagdedesisyonan mga ganto no mare huhu 😭 ayaw ko magpadalos dalos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mare u need more time but good thing medyo tumataas na BCH ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did sell my tokens a few months ago in medical emergency for which I don't feel sad, as life is greater than any of it. It's a very tough decision you have to make. I wish you choose the best suited one. As we aren't sure about crypto or could have advised you to hold. But if you think that would be helpful and will kill your stress about the room then you can sell them..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't like to sell my tokens yet. I will hodl them for future purposes so that, I still have some hope that I can able to save more BCH. I feel your pain when you said that you did sold all your tokens. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At times we find ourselves in conditions we can’t control and that’s just life for us. We have to make tough decision at times.

I would just advise you to go with your mind and do what you feel is best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah and though decisions makes me crazy because it's hard to decide! 😭 and I don't know if I really can do that. Huhu my mind is blank right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad that you are put in that kind of situation mare. Parang naiipit ka. But I will go for the second option. Explain mo sa mama mo. As much as possible, kung kayang i-hold sana muna ang BCH, ikaw/kayo rin kasi ang parang lugi pagsinell agad on such a low BCH value. Kahit ako naniniwala din na babalik din sa dating usual price ang BCH or umabot ng $1k. Explain mo muna talaga sa mama mo, baka sakaling maintindihan nya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaso di nila ako naiintindihan kahit ilang ulit kong eexplain sakanila. Sarado utak nila sa mga ganto at wala akong magawa kundi umiyak. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts kaka-lungkot naman yan. Pero sana maintindihan din nila talaga lalo na't pera mo yan at ikaw ang naghirap na ipunin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot Naman at Ang hirap bitawan Yung matagal mong pinag ipunan. Dama ko Yan last year halos 100k lahat inabot for my husband medication tapos ngayon Wala pang ipon Kaya Hindi maituloy gamutan nya.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Omsim ate 😭 sobrang broken hearted po talaga ako HAHAHA ikaw ba naman ang magconvert ngayong sobrang baba. Pag nag $500 si BCH tanggap ko pa e. Kaso hindi huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumaas now ah nag 350. Nakaconvert kanaba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hirap dn yan iponin ulit, but I think the bch amount that you have is already enough. You will earn that again soon. Just think that your mother will be confortable living in your room. Still it is investment..you will be proud of that using your bch you build a comfortable room for your mother. Congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masakit mag convert talaga ngayon HAHA imagine pinagipunan, pinagpuyatan ko talaga to ng ilang months tapos ambaba lang ng macoconvert ko 😭 sana lang talaga makapag antay siya alam ko naman na di tayo papabayaan nung nasa itaas. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan sis.ipon nalang ulit.ganyan din ang feeling ko nung every week ako need mgconvert para pambili ng milk ng anak ko pikit mata nalang ako sa price.hayssst. I'm sure magiging happy ang mama mo for it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga maging happy siya pag nalaman nyang back to 0 ako kapag kinonvert at sumunod ako sa gusto nya. Hays

Atleast naman eh, may gatas si Baby iyon ang mahalaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wish you the best sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting also for the price to pump,suoer need ko ng pera pera para sa bahay namin,kaya ngayon while dip pa yung price ay mag iipon ako ng mag iipon at ng madagdagan tong 1bch sa wallet ko.Sana makapag ipon ng marami at tatas yung price soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Makakapag ipon kadin ng madami mare at madagdagan din yang ipon mo. Tiwala lang basta sipag at tyaga lang tayo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahmmff I don't know what to say sis, just choose what you heart says

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe Oo sana nga makapag desisyon na ako ng maayos. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars ang hirap talaga mag desisyon pag nasa sitwasyon din ako kasi ang baba ngayon ng BCH. Totoo din mars na pamahal ng pamahal yung mga materials. Yan din sabi ng mama ko mars. Nasa iyo ang final decision mars. Support lang kami dito palagi mars. Sana tumaas na yung BCH mars para hindi kana mamroblema mars. Yan din pini-pray ko lagi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Sobrang nagtataasan na mga materyales... yung kay marengs Zhyne madalas ko nababasa nga sakanya yung mga materyales na nabibili nila huhu dito pa kaya? Syempre magmamahal na din.

Salamat marengs dipako naka decide hehe. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep trusting and hodling lang ate, $1000 is on it's way ❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so bata na mag $1000 na ang BCH huhu sana talaga binangko ko na noon yung BCH ko nung nasa mataas pa. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago