What topics do you like?

12 26
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I was super busy today, as I am doing some additional cleaning of my house, before Ramadan. As it wouldn't be possible while we would be fasting. Moreover, I want to enter the holy month, not only with the purity of my soul but my home too. I hope Almighty shower his ultimate blessings upon us.

Anyway, I was reading an article of my fellow writer, @Eirolfeam2 in which she shares some job interview questions for content writers, which she found on YouTube. I was satisfied to read her answers, but I decided to write my own point of view as well, and the hurdles I face as a content writer. So let's move towards it.

1. How does great content differ from poor content?

Great content is something, which benefits its readers in every way. Through which they can learn about new things, which can be implemented in their life later. Great content will stick our audience around, through the impression they got after reading.

But poor content is something, which is boring for readers to stay connected till the end. It wouldn't be able to deliver any valuable message, or to meet their expectations, so they stop reading your content.

2. How do you decide what topics to write about?

It's not an easy thing to find a new topic every day to write. Sometimes even it took hours to decide, to what topic to write on. So mostly I find ideas on Google, and by reading the articles of my fellows writers, and then I choose the topic which interests me the most. Usually I avoid writing on the topics which demands critical thinking.

3. How do you analyze your content performance?

I analyze the performance of my content by reading the encouraging comments of my readers. Their comments give me knowledge about their opinions, and the appreciation I got is enough for me write more.

4. What topics do you like?

Mostly I like topics related with every day life, through which I can share the ups and downs of my life with my fellows, to get their valuable suggestions. Topics related with personal growth are also my priority, and help me in my spiritual growth.

5. What do you enjoy most about writing?

The thing I like most about writing is that, it helps me to relieve stress, and gives me the opportunity to express myself in more accurate way. I like to hear others opinions, as it gives me opportunity to learn new things.

6. What is the hardest thing for you in writing?

The hardest thing in writing is writer's block, when we are unable to proceed with writing, in spite of having so many thoughts in our mind. I experienced this situation few days ago, but I am glad now I am out of it.

So that's all for today. It was a great fun to share my answers, and I am grateful to Eirolfeam2 who saved me today, by providing these interesting questions. You can also compose your own answers as well.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

11
$ 2.60
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Writing helps to kill my boredom, I somtimes use my imagination to create a topic and it actually helps me to enhance my ability to write

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thats good your imagination helps you to write more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me contemplate. Maybe I am not really producing good contents. Well, of course, I'll try my best to work on with that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I always like to read your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deciding about an article is tough. I need to think again and again about it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, sometimes it took hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting and I love the way you answered them genuinely. Also, I wish you happy Ramadan in advance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation, and wishing me the holy month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Ramadan in advance. We are happy to witness the blessed month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right its blessing for Muslims to enter in this holy month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of good content, it is something the users will find educative, and would have them glued till the end. Quick question.. would you consider my last articles good enough to be considered of high quality?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I always find your articles interesting and worth to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago