@Kike9781 activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
La movilidad: Malta sostenible I
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recordatorio amistoso: El plagio es un mal cotidiano.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"¿Que es la Piometra?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Que es la Piometra?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mecanismos de consenso en el mundo cripto ( POW vs POS)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Goals List for 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A 'cryptorevolution' against a perverse logic of markets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early 20’s vs Early 30’s; An Opportunity Is Never Lost
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To and fro
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"To and fro"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ended Up, Self-Crying!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Kenyan boy.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Kenyan boy."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grab your free five dollars and then go reap a Rea..."
Every time I read you excited about something in the crypto world since I have to study a lot, LOL. greetings friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grab your free five dollars and then go reap a Reaper NFT
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The digital seas
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The digital seas"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Simulation Hypothesis: Do We Really Live In A Matrix?
2 years ago: commented on the article "smartBCH: Mint & send your NFT for less than $0.50..."
I'm here too, I'm just waiting for my NFT as a gift. Do not think that I will lose heart in my purpose.
2 years ago: published the article
Our content!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sowing again."
I also have a lot of work at the moment, in fact, now I'm "resting" LOL.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sowing again.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sowing again."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Devoted
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Devoted"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gallery Raid!! - A Look Into Bhargavi's Gallery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gallery Raid!! - A Look Into Bhargavi's Gallery"
Wow, I enjoyed this post so much hahaha by the way you remember every story behind the photo I must say you have a great memory.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Gallery Raid!! - A Look Into Bhargavi's Gallery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Around the world in 40 days
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Around the world in 40 days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Un poco de BCH en mi vida... El antes y El después.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Un poco de BCH en mi vida... El antes y El después."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blue Monday and the sadness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Monday and the sadness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blue Monday and the sadness"
Thanks simon, I needed to read this to understand why I was sad yesterday. Hahaha I lied
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music Alters Our Mood And Brings Up Memories
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Music Alters Our Mood And Brings Up Memories"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?"
Welcome back. I hope you feel better now and can get back to your usual rhythm. A hug
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why Do We Complain Way Too Much?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am alive! My new purposes."
So beautiful my girl in green things hahaha. A hug
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am alive! My new purposes."
In my house they kept me in the kitchen, I could only go out to sleep. I hope to return more regularly
2 years ago: published the article
The Curiosity
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am alive! My new purposes."
También me hacía falta joderte la paciencia LOL. A big 💋
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am alive! My new purposes."
Thank you. 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday night ramblings"
Otra vez se está poniendo todo feo con el bicho ese. Toca verdad estar más atentos.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday night ramblings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday night ramblings"
I hope your family is getting better. A hug (from afar) 905 take good care of yourself.
2 years ago: published the article
I am alive! My new purposes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Voten por mí, Att: Su político favorito
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caracas in Belgrade"
I love how through these platforms we can unite our cultures. A big hug.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caracas in Belgrade
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caracas in Belgrade"
Kassaaannndraaaa LOL I only remember the scream...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Caracas in Belgrade"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She got the Green!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"She got the Green!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Christmas memories"
Thanks for the good wishes. Christmas this year will be a little more lively, I hope.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.Cash platform review - Tips on how to be a good "noizer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children's expectations
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Children's expectations"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Details of my Christmas challenge."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Details of my Christmas challenge."
Aww so beautiful mom read, Thank you for always being aware of everyone and encouraging them to improve.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Details of my Christmas challenge.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing The $5 Winner of Mystery Prize 2 "
Congratulations to the winner, hahaha I'm still thinking about the image I'm going to attach and I have a few days left.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Announcing The $5 Winner of Mystery Prize 2
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Announcing The $5 Winner of Mystery Prize 2 "
2 years ago: published the article
Christmas memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaitas but not bagpipe
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Gaitas but not bagpipe"
2 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"Son of Moon part 2"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Son of Moon part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "My dream Christmas."
You're right, nothing like being with the family on these special dates.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Christmas story."
OMG, Thanks mom read, the confusion helped LOL. I am very happy to have won.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Christmas story."
Thanks friend, it's true, nothing like having family close at this time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "GAMES: Not just entertainment "
!No puede ser!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"GAMES: Not just entertainment "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bzzzt- 4th Ink
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bzzzt- 4th Ink"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you looking for me?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are you looking for me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning from life."
I'm glad he's sensitive like me, hahaha even if you don't believe it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two missing babies and a shy one
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Two missing babies and a shy one"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Entrevistas: Los renos de Santa
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Read Entrevistas: Los renos de Santa"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning from life.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Learning from life."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest.""
Over there I only write in Spanish, it is the same user that I have here. Maybe that's why, I haven't read it over there either.
2 years ago: published the article
My dream Christmas.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest."
2 years ago: gave $5.00 tip to
"Hey you! This is the promised "Christmas contest.""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Son of the moon Part 1
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Son of the moon Part 1"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Christmas love."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some of my Christmas memories"
Kike I The modest. Me gusta jajaja
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let It Go!!! But How????
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let It Go!!! But How???? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Christmas story."
And I love her so much, okay, I'll go sad walking through the empty streets of read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Christmas story."
Esa esta agendada, pero debo pensar lo del requerimiento jajaja
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Empowering freedom
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH Empowering freedom"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some of my Christmas memories"
Pase por muchas cosas parecidas, perooo ninguna suegra pudo conmigo jajaja.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Christmas story."
The confused one is me, LOL. Y termino enredando a medio mundo jajaja
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday Musings Etc
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tuesday Musings Etc"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show Repentance And Don't Suffer With Pride
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Show Repentance And Don't Suffer With Pride"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Christmas memories
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some of my Christmas memories"
2 years ago: commented on the article "#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving"
Congratulations for such a beautiful initiative, and for the didactic, I love games where I must guess and follow clues
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dancing in my mind"
Courage Simón, here only one of us can feel nostalgic and it's my turn.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dancing in my mind
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dancing in my mind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Months On Read.cash; Growth Ain’t Easy
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"6 Months On Read.cash; Growth Ain’t Easy"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and the moon"
Thank you very much for your good wishes, may these multiply again and have a nice Christmas.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and the moon"
It happens to me or even with Christmas, but hopefully there are more happy moments, a giant hug.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and the moon"
Muchas gracias Yesi, igualemnte que estos dias sean de felicidad para ti y tu familia.
2 years ago: published the article
A Christmas story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and the moon"
Thank you so much friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 11th Months #Club1BCH!"
Thank you very much for the gift, I don't know why I didn't get the comment on my post.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 11th Months #Club1BCH!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Perfect Gift Challenge end wrap up"
Do you laugh at my humiliation in public? You will pay me, LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
I'm glad you like it. Because I almost died from laughing so much while writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
Believe it or not, so you can get it any day in Caracas hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real meaning of DYOR
2 years ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"The real meaning of DYOR"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Gift Challenge end wrap up
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Perfect Gift Challenge end wrap up"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let it snow
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let it snow"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you friend or foe?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are you friend or foe?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy days and the moon"
OMG, thanks Club1BCH from now on I will start looking for someone to share with, nice initiative.
2 years ago: published the article
Rainy days and the moon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spy Game. Case Report # 9781"
Thank you dear Juany, she is a great person and writes some amazing stories.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spy Game. Case Report # 9781"
I did a good job spying to find out. We are still waiting for your letter to Santa. LOL
2 years ago: published the article
Spy Game. Case Report # 9781
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santa Loucy is comming to town
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Santa Loucy is comming to town"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knitting crochet slippers, to give as Christmas gifts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mystery Prize 1 for the first winner"
She is the one who is going to ride me on her Vespa and more after all the gifts I gave her hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifts and more gifts, My entry for #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football - Round 6 c..."
I maintain the leadership of the league, but I have to be careful because everyone is growing quickly. Greetings friend. I still hate CR7 LOL
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My entry to the perfect gift challenge.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My entry to the perfect gift challenge."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
Aww so beautiful Lou ... You are bigger and better. I love you very much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
Your gift is not found, because some goblin hid your letter. Or maybe you forgot to send it to me ho ho ho LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
Now I can't, hahaha I must find the perfect gift, otherwise I change my name LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "The perfect gift 2021"
My God! It was a long list hahaha Santa finished all the savings here.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The perfect gift 2021
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The perfect gift 2021"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways To Find The Best Possible Balance In Life
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"5 Ways To Find The Best Possible Balance In Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am flattered today.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I am flattered today."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mystery Prize 1 for the first winner
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mystery Prize 1 for the first winner"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
A real gangsta, she is a rap star, besides being known for having a kingdom called "La Cota 905" LOL
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
I promise, but I knew I had read a reading story on a train hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO"
What my friend wants is to put me to work on the farm hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spy Game: an activity for read.cash"
Oh, this is the time to use my spy skills ... Get ready and wait for all my reports.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spy Game: an activity for read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Spy Game: an activity for read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some random thoughts on Monday night
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Some random thoughts on Monday night"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Supportive 2: The Community has decided"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supportive 2: The Community has decided
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December is a month of many surprises!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"December is a month of many surprises!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Perfect Gift Challenge
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Perfect Gift Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing Mexican tortillas in the best Venezuelan style
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye November, Hello Xmas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November, Hello Xmas"
I love you saimon. Don't make me cry friend.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Goodbye November, Hello Xmas"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm powering up Christmas"
Blessing mom, you already sent me the envelope with the allowance LOL
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm powering up Christmas
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm powering up Christmas"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first cash out"
Very nice all the gifts you bought with what you got here. Congratulations.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first cash out
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first cash out"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Expected Sponsor (@infinity)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Un poco de mis otros gustos musicales."
¿Yo? Pues tengo evidencias que indican quien fue que dijo que Maluma era L-U-J-U-R-I-A.
2 years ago: commented on the article "¡Navidades! Sentimientos encontrados…"
I hope you enjoy them a lot...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Stockholm syndrome with my BCH"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Last day"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"“Can I Let Go Of November?”"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes or No
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Yes or No"
2 years ago: published the article
¡Navidades! Sentimientos encontrados…
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Champions League Fantasy Football - R..."
Thanks friend, I had days without connecting in read.cash and I got this surprise, Thank you very much.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The University and the 'Univercity'"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Gonzo Parte 5: La respuesta."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever had a Foodgasm?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Have you ever had a Foodgasm?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's the same star."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Un poco de mis otros gustos musicales."
Awww podemos ser hermanitas musicales las tres jajaja. Así Juany vea con ojos lujuriosos a Maluma jajaja
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Un poco de mis otros gustos musicales."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 more day. How did I get here?