1 more day. How did I get here?

37 48
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 30, 2021. No. 82

One more day and we will say goodbye to this month of November. It has been a really intense month, full of joys and sadness. Lessons and experiences that we have acquired. I started the month feeling like Alice In Borderland, wanting to get a little more to the heart of the matter. The goal was to continue learning with all of you and the wonderful friends that I have been able to make here throughout these months. After all you must Keep your friend, under the key of your own life. Remember that friendship is the foundation of everything. A good friend is the one to whom we can entrust our life if necessary. Just remember one thing, It's not always spring. A friend can be the best thing that can happen to you in life, but sometimes it is the worst that can happen to you. When it is betrayed, if it is your partner who does it, you will recover. But if it's a friend, the one who stabs you in the back, then you'll never trust anyone else again.

The important thing is to try to leave our LEGACY, so that the world remembers us. It is important to think that the future is closer than we think and that our time on the face of the earth is also closer every second. Are you not afraid of death? You have no respect for him? When 100 years pass, no one will remember who you are, if you have not left a mark in history. It's sad but it's true. Quite the opposite of what I express in my Open letter to Marc De Mesel, where you can find a man who has left his legacy to be remembered for practically eternity. I am sure that his story, when the time comes, will endure in the minds of many and throughout the crypto world.

Image from my article November 6, 2021

This month it even premieres BITYARD – COPY TRADE. Makes Trading Easier. Everything was fine, and I was happy to make this foray into BITYARD. So happy was I that I did 22 sponsorships in one day. Why did I do it? Well, it was because we all need everyone. The way we show others that appreciation for always being there when we publish and spending a few minutes of their life reading your articles. Then @PVMihalache came and asked me to do an article about Pandora box. I accepted it with pleasure, without knowing that I had spoken it myself. That same day the worst happened, and I don't want to remember much of that, but here is the result: Copy Trade. How to lose $96.57 USDT in the blink of an eye. It was not easy to digest that news. A bad configuration in my Copy Trade in BITYARD had made me lose. But since I'm down to earth, continue without warning, and don't drop me. Thank you all for your support.

During those days I was very happy with Just Write Community. A fairly large community had been created in a short time and where many of you love to publish your articles. It has been a success. There are currently more than 350 active users there.

One day I even told them Meet my wife, and I introduced to all of you, to the most special person in my life, @Diana_. The woman I love and the mother of my son. The support that everyone has given her has been excellent, eternally grateful to all of you. I had just become a User for 2 months and already had 0.51 BCH archived. The trip so far was special and it was totally worth it. I do not remember having made a better decision than this in a long time, that of having entered read.cash. I am almost close to completing my 3 months on the platform.

Image from my article November 13, 2021

Don't think I'm made of stone. I am normal, like you or him, I have Fears which fill my head with torments from time to time, but I always try to control them and get ahead. I say to myself: Do not give up! and I get up again. I'm what you see, and I don't regret anything. I hope you know how to appreciate the friendship that I offer you, the solidarity of my soul and the passion of my hope. After all, we Live in society, without Paranoia and although it seems that we are going in Slow motion, we are going at full speed towards infinity and beyond.

Who said it was going to be easy?

It's all for today friends. This is my penultimate article of the month. Tomorrow I intend to close it with a general summary of all this wonderful trip that November has been. As you can see, they are titles of my articles in the month, intertwined to create this small summary. Hope you liked the style.

Thank you for stopping by and spending a few minutes of your valuable time reading me today. To my sponsors, I have no words to describe how good they make me feel. Thanks to @Jeansapphire39 for sending me the sponsor request today. It had been a long time since I had received any, so the joy was multiplied by 1000.

Credits:

100% original content.

All designs are made with Canvas.

20
$ 7.79
$ 6.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

As what they have said, bmtge sadest thing about betrayal is, it doesn't come from our enemies, but from our friends :(. We should surround ourselves with the right people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a lot of things this month. You are a real learner. You learn with practice and from own mistakes. There is no better way to learn. Congrats to your BCH achievement too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have had to suffer, but I have managed to stand my ground. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have earned a lot and achieved so much in two months. 0.51 is not easy to acquire. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

0.51 was almost two weeks ago. Soon, if everything goes well, it should reach 1 BCH. It has not been easy, but with the help of all of you I have been able to achieve it. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your November achievements. Tomorrow is a brand new month, and it's also my time to get back on here. No more slacking this time. :) I also want to be you because I can't seem to remember my old self anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. You flatter me by wanting to be like me, when I've always wanted to be like you ahah. I'm sure you will come back stronger. Thanks for the huge upvote! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just remembered I need to watch Alice in borderland after seeing you mention it here, thanks for the reminder 😁 I heard it's a great series

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Any time my friend. Indeed, I like it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month bring so much with you Sir. Congratulation for the half wayπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're half way there already. You had a pleasant November and October will even be better. 0.51 BCH isn't bad for 2 months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was already a few weeks ago. If all goes well, it should hit 1 BCH in December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! That's greatπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i learnt many lessons from November. It was a decisive and happy month for me. But at the wad bad. I would share it in my next article insha'Allah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, everything is going to be fine. You will see. Just Write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey right? Full of awesomeness and challenge producing if something. To more month and BCH to come. May we all have a prosperous December πŸ₯³πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

December will be the month where I can pet 1BCH. I'm already wanting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes everyone wants to make friends, but having a friend might be a great mistake you would always regret when you make friend with the wrong person. When you are betrayed by the person you know to be your best friend, you become depressed. Leaving a great legacy is more better than having silver and gold, because when you are gone you would be remembered for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right friend. A betrayal of a friend is the most painful thing in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on all the achievements so far. You have made a great effort and you have been rewarded. I am pleased to be among the people you have met on this platform and who will continue to support you. Thank you for your support since ever and I truly treasure it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always being present friend. I am delighted with all the friends I have made here at read.cash and I am pleased to say that you are one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee im so happy for your journey my friend.. Wow 0.51 . Stay humbleπŸ˜‰. Gratz.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always my friend, always. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A great journey indeed. You really did a great job and of course u deserve it!πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend for the 0.51 BCH nahhhhh how i wish i could also earn something like that. Your a good writer so no questions you get there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend. Keep writing and interacting with other users. πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a lot (.51 BCH) Congratulations you truly deserve it as you are indeed a good writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Successes for you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a worthy trip 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. πŸŽŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™Thanks to all of you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Creative Writing My Friend. 0.51 BCH is such a big earnings. Keep it up My Friend, I hope that I am next to hold 0.51BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mate. You know you're an inspiration to people like me. I saw your work. I like it. And your bitcoincash journey is going very well. May you achieve more in the months ahead and in the days ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. πŸ™ More BCH for you too in the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your BCH journey, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊 It was really cool so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago