Last day

18 36
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: My experience

The 30th of November 2021, the last day of November until December, has been an amazing journey and a lot of things have been accomplished this month, and for me, this is the best month on this platform for me, and I'd like to share why, but first, I'd like to share my reasons for this month being an awesome month.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

The previous month before November which was October, I wasn't really for all intents and purposes active and I promised myself I would mostly give it my best this November and today being the fairly last day, I can essentially confirm I actually did in a subtle way.

1 . I was able to sponsor 51 people

It wouldn't have been possible without you guys that keeps upvoting and interacting with my article, I really appreciate you guys effort.

The little I have, I give what I can back to the people that supports me by reading and interacting with my article and use some part of the funds to upvote other people article too.

2 I was able to publish article each day

It was once by no means convenient though because every day I have to commit extra than an hour just for me to publish an article and I don't just write for the sake of writing however I love writing what would favor to make my readers desire to interact.

These are the list of articles I published this month

  • Developing a growth mindset

  • improving mental health

  • alone on earth

  • lesson I learnt divorced

  • scariest moment in my life

  • After life

  • My top 5 juice wrld song

  • Parents

  • First time swimming

  • Examination malpractice

  • Relationship problem

  • Favorite footballer

  • Grateful

  • Top 5 Travis Greene Song

  • Good things happen when you least expect

  • Self talk

  • What people realize too late

  • Rules of life

  • Some remarkable pictures on my phone

  • Finally the last article is the last day

3. I finally hit 100 subscribers

Yeah you heard that right 😅 , I finally meet the 100 subscribers mark, the next stop is 200 and I know it's really possible if I keep interacting with others.

I appreciate all of my subscribers and would like to take this opportunity to thank you. I hope I will not disappoint you and, finally, thank you for reading. I appreciate read cash for the opportunity, as well as the random rewarder for each visit.

This is a list of some of my accomplishments in November, and I will publish an article with a complete list of my accomplishments for the month.

Thank you for reading.

14
$ 2.38
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: My experience

Comments

Omo na you dey motivate me, welldone😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🙄🙄 ,smh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is a lot of sponsoeship. I am glad that I am one of them. Thank you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You welcome, you deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your performance is great, congratulations to you, good luck always my friend... 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's huge. Thanks for your sponsorship, you were the first one for me. It means a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really deserve it, thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have really done something great. You sponsored a whole lot of 51 people, you are doing well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na you dey inspire me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to you mate. and ALSO thanks for sponsoring me too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve it, thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations… we will celebrate with you later today… calls for it… have a blessed day.. and happy new month 💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Its already an achievement as the november stay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on hitting 100 sub nice one bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man, na you dey inspire me

$ 0.00
2 years ago