Spy Game. Case Report # 9781

11 42
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Case Report # 9781

Subject Investigated:

@gertu13 A.K.A The Doctor, A.K.A Mom Read.

Talent:

From the beginning; she has shown a high degree of knowledge about plants, and especially in the legends of her country Venezuela. Throughout her career within the network, she has further developed her worth in it. Becoming a great power of convincing the masses through the marvelous stories of her own creation.

Warning level:

Very dangerous spy; due to her excessive kindness and charisma. She is well-liked within the population of read.cash. Making she has many allies, possibly she is a double spy.

Overall rating:

Dear Boss @Loucy through this spy report, I present to you the talent of Mrs. @gertu13 a Venezuelan doctor who has a big talent for letters and storytelling. She has managed to win the affection of many due to her great solidarity. And desire to support through sponsorship.

Besides writing great stories, she has managed to deceive me. Within her works we can find My mysterious friend; this story is special to me. Because thanks to this story, I had a wrong idea of the subject investigated, confusing me and not being able to choose a perfect gift for her.

At present our investigated subject is on a mission for the holidays; and, it is a Christmas contest. In which you must prepare an article writing about Christmas. It can be as you wish; only your imagination sets the limit.

I hope this information is valuable because truly this research has brought me long sleepless hours.

End of Report...

MY GIFT FOR YOU @gertu13

Did you think he had forgotten the challenge of the gift? Never! I hardly ever take no and give up, LOL, so here we go:

I have read that Christmas made her a bit nostalgic. Because she missed her old walks around the city a little. Where she could find as in any city of our beloved Venezuela from before; a lot of colors, parties, lights, meals, and meetings with friends who in many cases have even left the country; the product of the migration that we live.

So for your first gift; I have managed to talk with her colleague Dr. Emmett Brown. And, he personally will be in charge of the DMC DeLorean (his time machine) to walk you through any decade that you wish.

As a second gift, and knowing that she is an inveterate lover of plants and on many occasions, she has shown it and presented her garden to us, so there is nothing better than a well of her own water, so she will never lack the precious liquid and we also solve one of the big problems of our country.

And finally, perhaps the least spectacular gift. But, one that I would love to send her. Since, to get to know a bit about her preferences, I found it necessary to get to her presentation (I graduated from a stalker).

I noticed that she loved writing about Venezuelan legends and since I read this book by the author Lolita Robles De Mora titled Myths and legends of Venezuela some time ago, I am sending it to you with imagination, haha.

This is how this special work for @Loucy and her #SpyGame culminates in a fun way where we can imagine being a spy for a day. And make known users that we consider relevant within the community.

Also helped me to try for the second time to send her a gift to my dear @gertu13 and thus be able to keep my name within the platform. LOL.

Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Saturday night, December 11, 2021.

All writing is 100% original.

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.15 from @Loucy
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

Ummm Interesnting report, Agent 'K'. I think we should closely follow the steps of gertu13. That 'Mom Read' seems very dangerous due her charm... but also due her writing skills XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She is pure love, and in a short time she has won my heart (very easy apparently) LOL. But I tell you something, she is very good at creating stories, plus she can heal you also because of the doctor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of a kind, Kike! I love this report and you have compensated Gertu with all these gifts. A lo venezolano, jeje sólo puedo decir, ¡eres lo máximo! Si yo soy 905 tú eres 007🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am 9781, that is, there are many, but none like me, LOL. I am unique, and thank goodness because otherwise my poor mother would have suffered a lot hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha you graduated with me. Excellent gift. You have won my heart. I am pleased to read your gift which impressed me greatly and made me laugh a lot at such early hours of the morning. 8am. Thank you so much for this beautiful gift. ! You have complied, you can rest in peace hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For this work and choose your gift, I should have come to your first articles. You has written a few, lol. I love that he liked it hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, I noticed. At that time it was my beginnings as a writer. Not that I'm a veteran now, but I was just starting out in those days. She did a lot of hard work, with a recognized detective talent that I didn't know about. You are like a Pandora's box. I congratulate you. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh never know lady gertu love Plants, what a friendly post dear like it. Don't forget!y gift bro hehe kidding

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did a good job spying to find out. We are still waiting for your letter to Santa. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent article, I love to hear from people who like plants. I will immediately follow the lady @gertu13.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Juany, she is a great person and writes some amazing stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago