Mystery Prize 1 for the first winner

97 116
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

8th December 2021

Hello to all you wonderful people. I got hit by a 48 hour virus and was knocked out the last couple of days, so my apologies for not visiting any of you. I did get a negative result on my lateral flow test so it is not covid thankfully.

Luckily I had this article written already and ready to be published so I will just do a wee spot of editing and then hit the big blue Publish button!

As the title says this will be the article that announces the first mystery prize winner in my Christmas Challenge 2021 competition.

Before I name the person that has won Mystery Prize 1 and then go and tip one of their articles five dollars, let me do a very quick recap of my November activities.

First of all, I had set myself a goal which I renamed to a challenge of publishing one article per day. I did start off well and had the help of @BreadChamp as we were pushing each other. However, I fell short in the second half of the month as real-life priorities took over.

So in short, I managed to publish an article every day for the first nineteen days in November. Am now patting myself on the back for that awesome achievement. However, in the remaining eleven days of November, I only managed to publish six articles. Thus I published a grand total of 25 articles in the 30 days of November. But I think that is still a pretty good result and is way more articles than I normally manage to publish in a month.

This activity meant I was able to get on read.cash and read many of your articles, and as consequence, I got the silver diamond badge back! I must admit I felt a bit naked without it. Not that I mind being naked, I never have haha, too much information so change topic.

Okay so another interesting fact from my review of my November articles. In the comments section of the 25 articles, I received one or more comments from 97 yes ninety-seven different users. That is utterly phenomenal and I thank you all from the heart of my bottom!

The leading person and engage made fifty-two comments on my articles in November. She is an inspiration to many, she is so engaging and she will go out of her way to help, no questions asked.

English is not her native language, but you would not really know it!

Do you think you know who it is?

One person commented on each of my 25 articles in November.

Yes, the same person that commented on all 25 articles was also the same person that made 52 comments. For this remarkable level of engagement, you will get the first Mystery prize of $5.

Okay no more guessing , drum roll please, this person is none other than the simply amazing kind and all-round awesome superstar @CoquiCoin

This is very timely as the birthday of dear Eliana is Thursday 9th December, so Happy Birthday to you.

Feliz cumpleaños a ti. Espero que tengas un año maravilloso.

I did not know that in Venezuela the song goes on and on and on! The eternal Venezeluan birthday song I believe you call it.

That was funny!

Thank you Eliana for all you do for me personally and for the whole read.cash community in general. I have tipped your #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 post.

As a reminder this was Mystery Prize 1 from my Christmas Challenge 2021 , don't worry there is still plenty of time to enter.

Copyright @TengoLoTodo   2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

35
$ 10.53
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 25
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

Yayy congrats @CoquiCoin .. you did it :)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, Doll :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Ed! You made my day! I can't believe the first mystery prize is for me! I am so flattered. You know I love your articles, hehe the Ed ones, the Eddie W. ones, and the Archie ones which I miss so much lately though here you let us see a quick glimpse of Archie or the naked Ed LOL.

I have my Christmas challenge entry on my mind, but I'm in supermom mode these days and I'm super busy. Thank god I still have some time.;)

I love you, friend. And I'm chuffed for meeting you here. I wish you too an awesome year, wealthy, healthy, and ultra fun. I hope you feel better now and that you knocked back the virus. Take care, I need you to recover soon, we have too much to do and the list increases every day. I will add to the list singing you happy birthday next year in a Venezuelan style, hehe Besos y abrazos!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know you like my articles, and I love your feedback on all of them. It means a lot to me. I love you too my friend and I am way chuffed we met here. Well slowly getting better hopefully by the weekend I will be Ok. Hehe yes our list gets longer and longer and longer. So Happy Birthday once more and may your dreams come true and have ultra ultra fun and a healthy wealthy bealthy year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you again, Ed. I hope you are fully recovered by now. Being your first mystery prize is a super cool HBD gift 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome Eli, and yes I feel on top of the world now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm chuffed to know you are on top of the world now:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe we are both chuffed then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I hope just the ordinary virus, and that you're at the pink of your health. Congrats Coqui for winning, certainly not a virtual Christmas present anymore, hehe!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you LykeLyca, I will check the challenge in Noise later today if you did it 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes getting better slowly thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely present for our birthday girl, congratulations my friend!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you Glaiza 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She deserves it Glessa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read your story again, simply awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you're okay now kuya ed.

and, Congratulations ate cocola @coquiCoin, and a happiest birthday to you!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you Jini 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inday Jini, salamat not yet, but getting there:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your first prize winner. And I'm glad your already okay now. Keep safe always.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you I am getting better slowly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to her and happy birthday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes she deserves it and hope she has a great birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure she had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much congratulations to Coquicoin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A great winner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to the winner of the mystery prize! Being a consistent commenter in all straight 25 articles is really a legend behavior! 😄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

She really is a legend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday @Coquicoin.. I'm not sure what time is it there at your place.. But it's already 9 here 😁😁.. Sure she will love your gift Ed

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you Jane 😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you are feeling better now

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Feel like I have been run over by a flipping truck and not there yet, hopefully tomorrow I am more normal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what did you say? more normal? i don't think your a normal person Ed hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe Eylz you did read it 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read what???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooowww. I am so happy for maam coqui 🤗 Yeyyy congratulatiiooonsss. Well deserved 🤗 nice choice DF ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes a good choice I think DF

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Coqui Gansta is quick on the keyboard hahaha for responding so much. Friend, the happy birthday song in our country is eternal and full of many jokes. I was lost, but I have returned to participate in your challenge hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha Coqui gangsta, oh I am glad you are back, you have to give gansta a ride on the vespa:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is the one who is going to ride me on her Vespa and more after all the gifts I gave her hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you're doing well po. 25 articles is a good number po, as for me I only managed to write a total of 12 articles and that makes me quite disappointed but i moved on hehe.

Congrats to miss @Coquicoin

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Than you dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am slowly getting better wee one, well it is hard for you. Let's hope this month is better:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy!!! Congratulations dear @CoquiCoin A perfect person to deserve so.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes think she is the most deserving yes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats @CoquiCoin and happy birthday to you.. Thanks Teng....

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YOu are so very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow Congrats @CoquiCoin 💕 and to the person behind this surprise @TengoLoTodo.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She deserves it big time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The eternal birthday song! Haha it truly is endless but lots of fun! Coqui is such an awesome woman! Good choice for your first Mistery Prize Ed!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe see I did my research on Venezuela and I think so too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complete healing Sir Ted. Ma'am Coqui deserved it. Looks it is a birthday surprise for her.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to both of you for the gift from one heart to another, more attractive than mystery is the mysterious gift, hehe. May happiness always be.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, and good to see you top your group in the Europa League tonight:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are now fine mate . anyway 97 comments from a different users sounds so great, congratulations to you too, and to miss CoquiCoin happy birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat I am getting better slowly and yes it was awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was thinking you were busy shopping for your presents but you were actually sick. Get well very soon Tito Ed! And congrats your November success, such stats are phenomenal! And don't stay naked, it's cold! LoL!

Congrats sis @CoquiCoin! You are absolutely awesome🤗

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, Cj you are awesome too my friend 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you CJ yes not well, but getting better slowly, she really is awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How good it is to read this kind of post where we see with pride what is the Venezuelan's gentilicio. Thanks for the contest and for the encouragement to people to continue doing their best work. Congratulations @coquicoin for this well deserved award.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Gracias Gertu 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and it was fun learning about the eternal Christmas song!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel fine now. Oh I love your choice for Mistery prize. She is really inspiration to many of us and a real superstar! Bravo Eli! 😊

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you, Jelena for the kind words ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really is an inspiration to everyone :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Happy Birthday Eliana! It is already thursday here!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!Congratulations maam @CoquiCoin and happiest birthday to you🎂🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a deserved winner :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations coquicoin .. You deserve it ma’am you are such amazing person .. and hey tengo .. what’s good brother I hope the virus didn’t hit you hard hope you are feeling better bro .. stay safe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank bro, slowly getting better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and well deserved. Advance happy birthday @CoquiCoin!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

She does deserve it and hello to Northern Ireland :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to her she deserves it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CoquiCoin deserves all the awards, she is very kind.

You must take care of your health... Can I tell you Uncle Ed? Sorry I have not been able to read all your articles, but I have had some problems.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww that is okay Juany, I hope you are Okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health problems, but everything is fine now. Greetings 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! She deserves it for sure!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think she does :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats to @CoquiCoin. This will surely make her day. She truly deserves it!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I hope so, she is an inspiration and a wonderful winner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she really is a wonderful writer and an inspiration to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yes her writing is fantastic and she puts so much detail in her articles, it puts me to shame lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh why? You did fantastic here. You're a great writer, telling stories about your animal friends and telling your ordinary days with the uniqueness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! You're right this made my day 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You truly deserve it, happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago