Grab your free five dollars and then go reap a Reaper NFT

55 82
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

19th January 2022 14/19

Hello Hello readers, how do you do?

Well I did it, I bit the bullet last night. You might remember that I broke the screen on my phone a while ago. As it was working fine I did not get round to replacing it, however recently the battery pretty much stopped charging, so I bit the bullet and ordered another Android phone online from Amazon.

I do love Amazon Prime, I got the phone 12 hours after I ordered it. Almost as fast as going into town and buying one there and then. So I have been setting it all up this afternoon, and yes I had copied all my seeds down. Please back up and make your seeds and passwords safe for a rainy day!

I did stop for dinner. So the first picture with my new phone camera, well it just had to be food, haha. And as I was having a hectic day, it was a takeaway. Our local chippy does a bacon cheeseburger quarterpounder that is just amazing and has raw green cabbage as the salad. It is braw or is that masarap!

Talking of food, what have you eaten today or even yesterday as I know some of you will be just waking up now!

Just a heads up, I used to be pretty standard with my tips and gave three cents per commenter and then go visit their article and give three cents. However what with Mr youknowwho not being as frequent and needing to cover sponsorship payments, this shall be reviewed and will be two cents unless comment that merits more etc, so we shall see what happens.

So the title, well it is good to not keep all your eggs in the same basket.

NFTs are the big topic for this year. I have been monitoring the Legion Network as they are hot to trot and I like their planned ecosystem. In the meantime you can grab your FREE five dollars worth of LGX here and go do the same. They really are a new system and I am looking forward to adding this to my portfolio.

They have the retro games and you can earn without paying!

What do you think of OpenSea I prefer Oasis and WAX because most of the time OpenSea will not connect with my metamask so any NFTs that I can get that are not on OpenSea then I am a happy chappy. Their planned NFT marketspace is called BlueMoon.

Their games section is called Arcadia, they even have a Daily Challenge and of course, you can get win some more PIX doing that too.

No sooner had I finished my dinner that @Eylz2021 wanted me to be a Pixie lol well I did it, see you there, and I believe it is Pixies or PIX that you earn!

In less than two hours the next set of NFTs will be minted on smartBCH and they look cool, check them out at https://reapers.cash/

There is a post by the artist @Chu in read about them which you can check out here

The minting price is 0.05 BCH

Good luck if you get one :)

So this did not turn out how I wanted it too haha, pixies reapers and the odd legion with five dollars of LRX , oh boy have fun and the weekend is nearly here!

Now I need coffee, and thank you for reading till here!

Copyright @TengoLoTodo   2021 and yes All Rights Reserved. All images, words, and ramblings are from the author unless otherwise stated.

100% original content from this mad Scotsman!

And don't forget ;)

Haste ye back.

Free crypto family

BTC ETH XRP XEM ADA USDT USDC BNB TRON DASH NEO LINK LTC DOGE  Steam

Free Crypto faucets and simple money games

BCH BTC

25
$ 5.92
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
2 years ago

Comments

I forgot to download the app; I'll do it now to register with your code. And I hope you were able to mint some reapers; I minted 3 :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh you beat me I did 2 and then 2 lambos and thank you Eli :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy day, enjoy your new phone, I'll check out those NFT's I may be encouraged to follow them. That burger looks phenomenal, you have a good camera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is why I choose that phone, the camera specification:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you fir sharing to everyone, it can really help 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the new phone I also buy new phone in the last Evening because I lost my sell while traveling to local bus I also lost my seeds have to create new wallet lost about 10 dollar of amount and now I am going to save it first

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh no, poor you. Yes whenever you join a crypto site, write down the seed immediately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read about it posted at noise cash. I already downloaded the app but I haven't claim tha $5 yet. Since you posted about it, now I will check the app😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh cool, you can claim the bonus on March 1st.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine says I can claimed it on March 2, 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah, so many days after you join then. I like the look of Bluemoon, it could be an interesting Network.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't explore the app yet, but hoping I can this weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your dinner is so tempting... can I ask a question? Is it true that NFT multiplication on the OPENSEA site is free, and will this multiplication be valid through this site?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What do you mean by multiplication? OpenSea is free, and is where you can but and sell your NFTS, if you win a NFT, it can be sent there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good me sir, pls I want to know what happens next after claiming the said free 34.06 LGX, can it be withdrawn into one's wallet and if yes, what is their contract address? Thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The bonus is available to withdraw after March1st

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things had already happened in the crypto-verse since the pandemic. I only had scrambled eggs this morning po sir Ed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh I love scrambled eggs Glessa, especially with some cheese in them or served on toast with avocado!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried toasted bread with avocado because we make the avocado into ice candies :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see that in one of my Group Chats in Facebook about crypto. Indeed, this year NFT games are the most rampant.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes 2022 is the year of the NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I invited @eylz2021 on Pixie hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe and it was Elyz who then invited me Mrs P:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks interesting since they give legions upon signup and you can get to play games to earn more for free, I'll look forward to it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes and when token goes up in value then so will your bonus :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time I read you excited about something in the crypto world since I have to study a lot, LOL. greetings friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kike ¡Estás vivo! ¿Cómo estás? Siempre es bueno investigar. Estoy feliz de verte, mi amigo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh.. one more post my great friend.. surely a lot of people want this, whether i'm the first or the last one to do it, i'll be heading there in legion..maybe interesting story engraved there. beneficial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, I already heard about the Legio. Maybe I will try it later. As of now, I am so frusrated with my misisng NFT 😭. I am glad that you were able to replaced your phone really fast DF.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, you made me hungry haha As soon as I can I'll eat, I should have eaten before reading your article.

I don't know anything about OpenSea, Oasis or WAX. So I'll eat first and then I'll do some research

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.05 is a lot 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

says the pega queen 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! This looks so exciting especially that they're giving a bonus sign-up however I am wondering if do you need a smartbch wallet for this?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nope it is a separate network from smartBCH, so they are totally different, you sign up and download a Legion wallet and that is where the bonus goes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, yummy cheeseburger...Oh you are in Pixie too, I'll follow you there. I made an account in Pixie last night. I'll try that Legion too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The cheeseburger is the bomb, oh you did cool, yes it is a smooth GUI

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know much outside SmartBCH network, but I am sure excited for reapers 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe whale Monika are you going to leave some for the rest of us 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah, me no whale, just a plankton 😅 I only minted a few of these. Most of my capital in now in queens 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I signed up using your link but did not get the $5,do I have to deposit first?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will message you on tg Pachu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got it Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you advice I buy that nft ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Nft looks cool but I need to check my balance huhu.. I'll try to look into it right away hehe. thanks for the info.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure, yes I had to juggle some things, but they are cool, I actually like them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to sign up to the LEGION, hope to get the $5 worth of lgx.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you should Pachu, I did and that was the screenshot I took :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cheeseburger looks masarap. I just had a breakfast of bread and milk, Uncle Ed. This is the second article that I have read about NFT, minting and all that. Is it possible to mint by just using a phone?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minting means basically buying, so yes all you need is a phone and some crypto in a wallet for example metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your burger looks good. But I've already had dinner and my tummy doesn't want anything else. Hehehehe. Enjoy your coffee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The burger is always good and the fast food that I order when I want something good, I know what I am getting :) Thank you the coffee is perfect now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very weel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's new😃 The hamburger looks delicious. I'm not getting into NFT, although the project itself is interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a great hamburger. ah well NFTs are not for everyone, I like that the artist is indigenous native American

$ 0.01
2 years ago