BCH Empowering freedom

12 41
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Freedom

We are all free by nature. We don't need any kind of control over our money by others, but despite our nature, others govern us. Sometimes I feel like a slave. The bank is holding me captive. I pay high interest rates on the loans that are necessary for my existence. If you want to live, you have to deal with banks. You must pay all debts, taxes, credits...Yesterday I received a message from the bank's information center that my transactions will cost more from now on. The fee has been increased due to the financial situation in the country. But even though the fee has been increased, there is no choice and I have to keep paying my bills. Paying bills is the main condition for continuing life. But it is not the life I imagined.

I always wanted to achieve financial freedom and I found it very difficult. Today I can say that I took a step forward in achieving it. My step was guided by the BCH currency and I have to admit that BCH somehow opened my eyes. When I finally opened my eyes, I saw a transparent safe financial system, simple payment method, absence of third parties in managing my money. In my vision of money, this kind of money is the best I could imagine. Finally, I found my piece of freedom, without government and bank to track my transactions. With cryptocurrencies there is a hope that we can make this world a better place to live, for all of us. This hope has almost disappeared in my life and now is growing again.

Government in my country has announced that every citizen will receive a sum of money, abot 20-30 euros several times a year. That would be a kind of help and solidarity due to pandemic situation. The first impression is enthusiasm and admiration. But when you think about it a little better, you will realize that this is just a marketing ploy. Everything has become so expensive and taxes have been increased so much, that 20 euros from the state will really mean nothing to me. In fact, it is already our money. They don't share prizes. They share our money and restrict our freedom to use it.

I was looking for a privacy in saving and spending money. BCH provides such privacy that otherwise wouldn't be possible and makes me feel freer than ever before. I am independent in using BCH wherever I am and I don't need any permissions. Managing money without permissions seemed like an impossible mission to me. The absence of the bank is enough fact for me to feel free. I thought I would never experience something like that. That is why I enjoy my BCH time.

Achieving financial freedom is not easy at all. But in the crypto world, there is a real chance that we can achieve it. This is a revolution. A great change that is slowly but surely conquering the world. A great change that could help us to afford the lifestyle that we have always wanted for ourselves and our family.

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and lead image are original and mine. Lead image is my drawing.

Best regards to all readers and writers.

9
$ 3.58
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Musician
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
+ 5
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Freedom

Comments

My heartiest wish remains with you, Jeli. Earn more & achieve more goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the act of expression to manifest existence

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Revolution is always a way to change something. Every revolution written by history has been significant for ordinary people. The crypto revolution makes sense. Long live cryptocurrencies and freedom 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. Changes are very important for our society and achieving freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know the political situation in your country, and it would be rude to criticize something that I do not know. But I will give you my opinion based on what is lived in mine, in my country monetary aid only reaches a single sector, and although they do not necessarily need it, they are made of it, because they are political control measures, despite which are small amounts, some people who do practically nothing specialize in getting them and thus accumulate a larger amount.

On the other hand, many times thanks to these "economic aid" groups of citizens arise who dedicate themselves to living only on the assistance of the government, and far from collaborating in the socio-productive apparatus of the country they become a burden for the rest.

Regarding the freedom offered by cryptos, in my country every day it has more acceptance and it is common to see even grandparents talking about them, because in the first place here they serve a lot to protect us from inflation and for all that saving outside of a banking system.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Kike very much for detailed feedback and explanation of situation in your country. I found it interesting, I like to hear different experiences. Crypto is increasingly accepted in my country too and that is good, we need such a change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here it was little by little that they were given entry, when I started in Noise.Cash about 5 months ago, in my city in a single store I could use the BCH gained, in a few others I had to use some exchangue to change to another crypto or fiat. As of today I can even pay for a taxi, and it is a very short time, but the adoption by the population has been a total success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you that we have our different ways about how we forward looking our life 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right! BCH makes us feel free. We rule, we control! 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it's perfect when we can hold everything in our hands. People are born to be free. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is more better than fiat,we can govern how we use our money and don't pay any monthly fees like banks which deduct money for keeping your money with them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we can control our money by ourselves, without banks. Financial freedom is invaluable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago