My first cash out

26 47
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Today I had the special pleasure of enjoying shopping with the money, that I earned on the read.cash platform. It is a special moment for me and that is why I decided to buy something, that will always remind me of these beautiful days of writing and reading.

At first, I bought one yellow envelope in which I will keep my read.cash money. Yellow reminds me of happiness, so that is why I chose the yellow envelope. Here it is...

Those banknotes are dinars, the currency of my country. I don't know why I bought envelope. It is a little old method of keeping money, but I just did it. When I was a child, I loved sending letters very much and that is where my love of paper and envelopes started.

My shopping was very enjoyable today. I chose carefully everything that I bought. I really wanted to buy something special. I wanted to buy something that is always planned and never realized. Something that is always waiting for another opportunity, for another time, which usually never comes. As you can see in the following picture, my shopping cart is full and now I will tell you what is inside the boxes.

I decided to buy home library. I always wanted to have some bookshelves, but there was never enough money for that. Something else is always a prority.

I keep my books everywhere. On the table, on the TV shelf, in my closet, everywhere... They never had their own place and I am very happy today, because they finally got their place. I will do my best to make that place as beautiful as possible.

Books make me happy. I am sure that you know the feeling which I would call "happiness of reading". It is not just reading. It is a way of life for me and finally I have one small corner in my small apartment, where my books found there place and where I also found my place for living my life in my way. Here is that place, my new home library...

I can't wait to pick some book from my library and of course to drink hot chocolate. My reading ritual is drinking hot chocolate while I am reading. Do you have some reading ritual?

I have a lot of books that I got when I took part in some poetry contests. I like to write poems very much and I am glad that those books also found their place today.

I am very excited. I don't think that I will be able to sleep tonight because I want to plan how to arrange my library. I will start organizing and arranging books tomorrow. Tonight I just want to watch it. In the coming days, I will think about lighting and some decorations, like a vase and maybe one small cactus. I like cactus plant.

My home library wasn't expensive, so for the rest of a money, I bought shoe cabinet, which was also never a priority. Here it is...

And that is not all. I also bought muffin tin and one frying pan. My child love muffins and now we can make some different ones every day.

Tomorrow I will make blueberry muffins and enjoy arranging my library.

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and photos are original and mine. I took photos today, when I was shopping.

It would be my pleasure to read about your cash out experience. Did you buy something nice with the money, that you earned on this platform?

I would like to thank a lot my sponsors @ErdoV and @Chelle18 for sponsorship renewal.

Best regards to all readers and writers. Enjoy December time.

13
$ 4.78
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Musician
+ 4
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am especially happy for your success.You know that.You deserve every coin and keep writing.You Are such a good writer and poetess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for nice words. Your support means a lot to me. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice all the gifts you bought with what you got here. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I was really enjoying that shopping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congratulations on your casash out jelena :) i love your cabinet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. It was a good experience and I bought useful things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Your Bookshelves is so cute and good 😍 I also dreamed to have that kind of bookshelves but for now, I want to save for my house first.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is more important to save money for your house and then you will have time and money for everything else... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow jelena what a great achievement's. Your first cash out was very nice. More achievements to come

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. 😊 I really wanted to buy something special. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice My Friend, looks so authentic and pleasant in eyes. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I am glad that you like it. I was very happy yesterday when I bought it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !that's great Jelena ,congrats πŸ‘anyways thank you for the mention and your welcomeπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job! You have a great plan with yiur earnings, you deserve thatπŸ€— more earnings to go.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope that there will be many opportunities for earning in the future... For all of us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great! Keep it up. You gave a great example to all of us, enjoy your read.cash gifts 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad that I gave a good example. I was really happy yesterday when I realized my plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your shopping with your well-deserved BCH and hope December to be great for you too, so more shopping ahead! ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I wish a great December for all of us hardworking readers and writers.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, good job. I hope I can have my cash out too for first time. 😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you will have, I am sure, just keep writing. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have more yellow envelopes in the future :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thanks a lot, I hope so too...😊 Yellow for happiness😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! Congratulations and I wish you more earnings. Happy December as well. You are lovely with a beautiful heart my dear Jelena. God bless you more. Xx

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for nice words. I wish more earnings for all of us and of course, happy December with greatest moments. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago