Expected Sponsor (@infinity)

8 35
Avatar for leidimar011319
2 years ago

02122021-24

 

I'm here to make a special mention to my new Sponsor, don't be jealous of those who were already here first, they are all great, I'll tell you the reason for this special distinction with much respect to the user-friendliness of this beautiful platform @infinity.

Briefly, I give you a review of my stay here, I came to these horizons on the recommendation of a friend, mother of a schoolmate of my second daughter, I just registered and did nothing else, because first I dedicated myself to my profile in Noise. cash @leidimar011319, which is the same as here.

Then over there, they were promoting a new channel in the #Spanish language and that's when thanks to the suggestions of @SaraEscribe who encouraged me to start posting here, is when I decided to start dedicating my first lines in rea. cash. Little by little I started reading them and publishing whenever I could.

A few days later I start to see that they begin to sponsor new people like me who were dabbling in this social network, I could not wait to be selected for sponsorship until finally comes the first charitable soul who decides to support me and which I take this opportunity to thank you, @loucy, by the way, one of the moderators of the #enespañol channel along with Sara, so @kike9781 and @fuga joined me, I think that for 2 months they were my only sponsors, what I thank them more than the BCH fractions, were their guidance and that they were always present in my publications, at least I had someone to read them and give me their contributions.

Between publication and publication, readings and more readings appeared a user who registered about 15 days after I started to publish my first article, saw him in my comments, and immediately I started to follow him, he always appeared in my notifications, I read him to also support his content. After 15 days I see a message from him, wanting to give up because the famous green man did not visit his publications, which he did not do with mine either and I'm still waiting for him. He was going to create another account because he believed that the first one was useless, we all advised him not to give up, he had very good writing, ideas, and knowledge to share. The next day he thanked us and continued with the same account, he did not give up. He continued to support me and I continued to support him as long as I could.

He continued to publish daily, while I was paralyzed because even though I told him not to give up, I practically did, I was no longer constant with the publications and when I did the guided me, he told me to do this or that, he advised me, idea after idea, but the truth is that not all of them were put into practice.

I get the wifi that a neighbor lends me a day yes and a week or more no. Another thing was that the people I followed, made extraordinary publications that I felt that I did not reach them even to the heels of the feet with my writings, since so far, I have written about my experiences and in a channel that although we promote it so that more people join, does not reach people in quantities, I do not blame that either.

I wanted to write this article because seeing how he was developing and that he was sponsoring a good number of users, I wanted to get that notification that he was my Sponsor and finally it arrived, I am very happy and not for the symbolic amount, but because he has cordially helped me a lot, so thank you very much friend @infinity for your sponsorship.

I make a parenthesis to say something, I also want to be your sponsor, but I remember when Sara told me do not to strive to be my sponsor, do it with new people that they need it much more when you are a sponsor of someone who already has many sponsorships, you run the risk that if your contribution is not high you are far below and you are not even in the picture that exposes the advertising, so I also stayed with the desire to sponsor her and that she did it with me.

Well, with him, the same thing happened to me every day, he published his new sponsors and some were better than others, as for their experiences on the platform, that if I did it I would also be behind and would not be of much help.

So far I have seen many good users in every sense of the word, some veterans then. So you may wonder why the special distinction for this user, I tell you.

He has been constant, he makes his publications daily, one better than the other, he always has something to teach us and if it is something personal like the story of his little son or the incursion of his dear wife and all how they lead their lives, I see it organized. He is always active in the comments supporting others, he is already part of Club1BCH, he is in several projects, he sponsors a good amount of users, he is in the first donation places and he has created this channel from where I am writing to you.

You will say again, but many do that, but the comparison here is not with others, I do it with myself, that although I have 15 days more than him on the platform, I have not been able to do even a quarter of what he has achieved, seeing his achievements fill me with motivation, but I do not know why I do not advance. Sometimes I think I'm wasting time and I want to throw in the towel and I spend several days without being here, then I say if he could and he has told me how he has achieved it, I can not give up. I know that if I can, I also read that a friend who also always supports me, got the precious green visit expected by all in her article number 25, reading this she will know, I think a few if I am lucky to read it will know, she is a love and is always active, thank you.

 

According to me I would make a short article, at least 600 words, but my writings are always long, I'm sorry if I bore you. But there are so many things I would like to say, and so few people interested in reading.

I hope you have read this far, that you have liked everything I have told you and give me your support in the comments, I need a pat on the back and whisper in my ear that everything will be fine and that at some point I will also do well and I will have a few readers, who at least comment me. 

 

My friend, thank you very much for everything, I didn't mention you in my short post to thank you for taking me into account, I do it here, thank you for all your support, I congratulate you, you are doing very well.

I am writing all this thanks to all my sponsors, they are all great, they have supported me and they are always around here, the ones I had not mentioned @king_Gozie and @BCHouseVE, they have been my last sponsors, but I have not seen them much around here, nor them to me over there, because as I said lately I have not been active, but I will be reading them.

 

I take this opportunity to wish you a blessed month of December with your family.

 

Credits

All content is 100% original.

Poster Image de athree23 en Pixabay 

9
$ 2.61
$ 2.00 from @Infinity
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
+ 7
Sponsors of leidimar011319
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for leidimar011319
2 years ago

Comments

Don’t give up! Congratulations too 🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Es un gusto saber que pasaste a leer mi publicación.
Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for such beautiful words. I literally felt described in each of your words. Thanks!. On this platform there are many people with incredible talent. Never be discouraged, I'm sure our friend the green will notice you at any moment. Again, thank you very much!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks to you friend for your support, I really value it a lot, I feel happy to see your growth here, it is not only monetary, but you already move like a fish in water in such a short time. May you continue to evolve, grow, support and have a good time. God bless you with the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations my dear. To more sponsors to add in your block

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would like that because more people would like my content and read it. Thank you very much, hopefully so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for more people to pass through here just like you. Thank you, blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago