I'm powering up Christmas

65 85
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hello, awesome readers! December it's here, so Christmas it's officially here for many of us!

Another month has passed and it's time to post a short recap of my blogging journey during November. This month's recap will be very short and concise because what we all want is to talk about the Christmas holidays and the end of the year.

November earnings on Read.cash

My earnings were very similar to the previous month. I wrote 14 articles, one more than in October. My total earnings were $156,45. And an average of $11,18 per article.

Considering the time I have invested here in the month of November. I'm happy with the result. I thank all my readers, subscribers, and sponsors for all the support. And speaking of a sponsor, I thank @foryoubtc09 for sponsoring me.

I continue to support the Community and keeping my top tippers silver badge continues to be a priority for me, as well as sponsoring other users.

November earnings on Noise.cash

My earnings this month in Noise were seriously reduced because I've been absent from the platform many days of the month. And although I had earnings, I won't even count them. However, I will try to be more active. And now that the free tips are back there is a greater incentive to be more active in my first love when it comes to microblogging platforms.

November earnings in Hive

But my biggest accomplishments this month were at Hive. I completed the challenge to power up every day of the month. During the 30 days of November, I power up daily at least 1 Hive. And I got the PUM badge.

I'd closed the month of October with an estimated value in my account of 28 dollars. This month the account closes with 142.69 Hive Power, this is approx 361.47 dollars at the Hive exchange rate now. Which this month has had a significant increase.

All the liquid earnings of the account that I didn't use for the challenge of the month, I used them today for the Power Up Day of December, which allowed me to increase the Hive Power of my account by 23.65%. I won another badge and hopefully, I could enter one of the delegation prize pools of the month.

Also, my profits generated in November pending to be collected are approx 23 Hive Power plus 56 HBD which is the stable coin of the Hive blockchain. Hive rewards are paid in a 7-day frame. So all in all, not too shabby my November results in Hive.

A new month begins and it's the last of the year and I hope it to be even better than November and fruitful for everyone.

The Birthday Month

But December isn't only the month of Christmas and the end of the year. It's also my birthday month. I don't like to make big celebrations. I use to celebrate with my family and sometimes my closer friends. But what I enjoy doing the most on my birthday is taking a trip. It doesn't have to be a long trip, most of the time they have been quick getaways of a couple of days.

This year, I won't be able to do it because this first half of December we are very committed. My son has several exams and also as it's his last year of High School there are several activities and some celebrations for the holidays related to his Prom that not only require him to be involved but also me. So I will spend it here.

But also December is a month of challenges in Read.cash. Do you have your pen and creativity ready for @gertu13's and @TengoLoTodo's challenges?

I have also thought of a little challenge/writing prompt that I will announce tomorrow or at the latest in a couple of days and that will end on my birthday to celebrate with you.

In the meantime, I will continue to power up not in Hive but the Christmas in my house.

To all my dear readers, thank you so much!

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

December 1, 2021

31
$ 11.60
$ 10.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 20
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Blessing mom, you already sent me the envelope with the allowance LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm waiting to see you in Hive ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so awesome ate cocola, being able to manage two blogging platforms. You all deserve getting those amounts. Your month of November must've been so awesome. And also, prom is one of the most exciting day in high school and a memorable day for the students. December is gonna be loaded with lots of blessings knowing that it's your birth month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear Jini! I hope December will be a great month for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced happy birthday Eliana amd Merry Christmas ! Hive really went nuts this previous month as the value of the coin easily got more than twice😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Bryan, and Merry Christmas! Yep, Hive was crazy and the rewards have increased too ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations for the power up! hive is pumping and!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations for this success, we also lit Christmas in the urbanization, it was dark so we made a contribution for the lighting, the nativity is being placed at once, but I was busy and did not take pictures. I am waiting for that other challenge to see if I can do all three.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can join the challenge. Mine won't be difficult at all. I will try to post it tonight ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i'm ready for your challenge cos it is so special to me because you want to celebrate your birthday with it and i will be wishing you a long life and prosperity

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you and I hope you take part of the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance. Make sure you spoil yourself on that day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I will spoil myself, if not that day, a few days later when the hustle and bustle of these two weeks of December end ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had great earnings in those platforms, bravo. 😊 I hope that you will have enough money for the best birthday trip ever. 😊 I think that taking a trip is the best way for birthday celebration. Think about destination and enjoy! 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! I will try to do a quick escape to a nice place after the hustle of the two first weeks of the month that will be very busy for me. I already have a place in mind ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation with your achievement❣️ Hopefully this month will be good to us😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! And let's hope for a great month for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did this all? Wow! Congratulations dear. Super girl has inspired me to do well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you Luci! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for your achievement's. This December would be great for us friend. Advance Merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you:) And yes, let's hope for a great December for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say NOVEMBER was a good month for you but I am sure December would be better and greater .. congratulations and happy birthday in advance ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! :) I'm sure December will be better for you too ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am sure too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for your my dear friend Eliana and advance happy birthday as well. There are 2 Xmas challenges here already and there might be more, I am feeling the pressure lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Glaiza! Don't be pressured lol, just have fun ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the reminder, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on your achievement and i believe this month would be great too for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess! Yep, I hope this month will be great too for all of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements Miss CoquiCoin. You have a great earnings. Advance Merry Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Merry Christmas in advance for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already feel the Christmas vibes, same to you December is my birth month😊. Anyway, congrats for your achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you a great December and Happy Birthday in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday to you awesome Coqui 🤗. I can't wait for Christmas day to come 🤗🤗. Congratulations to your achievements last month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! Have a great December and Merry Christmas in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy beginning of christmas friend, I have been a little withdrawn because I had the flu, but I'm fine now, thank God. I hope you are well and from what I see you had good results in November, I wish you all the best this month of December.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy beginning of Christmas for you too. I'm glad you are fine now. And let's hope for a great December for all of us:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Christmas and New Year. We decorate the whole apartment, we start for the weekend. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of us 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I wish you a nice season! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, it looks like Christmas is on the way :) Advance Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November was definitely a good month. Congrats sis on your achievements! And you are doing awesome on Hive! I totally lost my senses about Hive's PUD. I should have participated yesterday lol! By the time I checked the UTC, I was an hour late haha.

Waiting for your contest and Cheers to you on your Birthday :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis! November was good for both of us in Hive and I hope December will be good too. And my contest will be a little one, but I think it will be fun ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially your success in hive is impressive, congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance, I wish you the best in coming years

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in the Hive account and I am so happy for you! More to goooo and advance Merry Christmas! I can't wait to join the Christmas challenge. 😍😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you B Champ! I hope you'll join the challenge and I think you will like it a lot , hehe 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So advance happy birthday to you 😁.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Jane, I hope you feel better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A fruitful November you have mamsh. Congratulations to all your achievements ma'am CoquiCoin!🎉❤️

Wow! It's your birthmonth same as the month of Christmas. Advance Happy Birthday to you maam.🥰❤️ I'm sure your December will be merrier.❤️ Take care always ma'am.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your best wishes, my dear!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your efforts in hive. And may the triumphs continue. Christmas came to read.cash with many initiatives. I already have to increase the prizes because there are a lot of donations. I hope we enjoy this month in a big way. And a happy birthday to you 🎉🎂.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. You can count on my donation to your challenge. Let's hope for a great month for all of us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So be it. Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !congrats on earnings 👏amazing earnings each article ,how I wish I can experience that too ,even a $10 for 1 article🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello awesome writer... You did well as far as earnings go... Merry Xmas and happy birthday in advance... Cheers...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome Eli you are rocking hive, I went there tonight but couldn't see any contests to do,oh well I have time this month now! Looking forward to your challenge too 😜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe! I'm trying. You could publish the post you made some time ago here about Belfast for example. In the community Haveyoubeenhere, the rewards if you make a nice post are great. But you need to pin on the map the post. Just ask me if you have doubts about the map ;). My challenge will be a wee, but fun one 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh that sounds like a plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's. I'm the planning girl 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes you are and I am going to look for the community now

$ 0.00
2 years ago