The Santa Kike has arrived. HO HO HO

25 49
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Ho ho ho Happy Kike Christmas, my friends from read.cash

It turns out that my dear @CoquiCoin is close to turning 1,500 years old, and this great spectacular dynamic has been devised, where we will put on the Santa Claus costume, and we will be him for a day.

From the moment; I read the proposal, I loved it. Obviously, she cheated on me. Because; in her article. She use as an example exactly what I had planned to give her; Which led me to have to travel the entire planet to get the perfect gift for the most beautiful and gangsta girl from Venezuela.

To be honest, I think I had to look for a larger and less tight suit because Santa's belly already has it from eating sweets so much ...

So come on, let the distribution begin ...

With the stage set, a Christmas tree that reaches the sky adorned with lights, ribbons, and stars of all colors ...

Kike Santa calls @Loucy and sits her on her lap ...

Lou you have been a good girl throughout this year, so my elves have whispered your wishes to me, and here they are materialized… For you, a ready-made supermarket trolley from the Pimp my Ride workshop. Rumors came to my house that you suffer a lot on Saturdays or Sundays when you go to the supermarket because there are many people crossed and hindering your work of shopping, with this you can run from here to there without any obstacle.

Ho ho ho Please @FarmGirl come closer my girl, your letter has arrived ho ho ho My elves have told me that you are a nature lover, I can understand it by your name, so they have told me a little secret about you like you are an admirer of elongated green things, my gift for you is a box of magic cucumber seeds, additionally I have spoken with mother earth so that she provides the natural conditions, and you have a giant crop of them, so you will have many elongated green things to photograph.

Where is @gertu13 that I can't see her? My girl ho ho ho come over. Here is your letter. For you; we have the complete Harry Potter magic kit. Which includes an invisibility cloak; some eyeglasses and a magic wand that serves as a reading lamp. So you can enjoy your usual readings during your long trips by train and public transport. Hopefully, it will be useful for you.

And the birthday girl's turn has come ...

Our pretty @CoquiCoin

As many will know. She is true love; her beautiful golden curls, and cheeks that she has had since she was a child have only been a little hidden. Her joy is contagious just by staying close to her, but do not trust; this is all a facade She is the living personification of the gangster power of Venezuela; in Caracas, she is well known for her battle cry "905 In tha house", while she travels all over the Venezuelan capital, on her pink Vespa that was bought from a Barbie doll.

For her, we have all the complete kits that a Caracas gangster girl. We started with a gift card to be tattooed with Yomico Moreno himself, a Venezuelan tattoo artist in charge of tattooing big Hollywood stars. Nike shoes to match her custom jacket and helmet, plus a gangsta kit to match her entire image.

So we end with this virtual gift delivery session; to my dear @CoquiCoin and hers #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 I could name at least twenty other people; who I have had a huge appreciation for since I started writing for fun, but then the birthday girl scolds me. LOL

It only remains for me, to say that I love all of you who have always accompanied me on this adventure.

Smile all the time!

See you next time! We'll keep reading!

Wednesday, December 8, 2,021. A few hours from the great event ...

All writing is 100% original.

All images contain the credit; otherwise, they are my property.

I can write thanks to the impulse of my sponsor. They are great people who create great content.


9
$ 1.06
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago

Comments

And here I'm imagining to @CoquiCoin with those outfits. Very original your gifts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Believe it or not, so you can get it any day in Caracas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo Kike! I like your original writing style. You chose original gifts for your friends. 😊 It was funny to me. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you like it. Because I almost died from laughing so much while writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... Kike! You have made me laugh... as always! That supermarket troley is amazing! I really need one!

Here another song title for you by Tina Turner: 'you're simply the best'

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww so beautiful Lou ... You are bigger and better. I love you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ho ho ho Kike you got me with this haha can't stop laughing and ohhhh what about my gift? Hahahah ho ho ho kidding men

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your gift is not found, because some goblin hid your letter. Or maybe you forgot to send it to me ho ho ho LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have me crying with laughter with these gifts, haha. 😂 The grocery cart is the perfect gift for @Loucy. And you were really traumatized with that elongated green thing that @FarmGirl showed at one point, lol. But you weren't too lucky choosing @Gertu gift jaja, she didn't like it lol.

And my gift what can I say, haha Por Dios el casco te pasaste 🤣🤣 But I'm interested in the tattoo haha It's on my bucket list. Besos!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful Coqui... Naaaaa mejor así... JAJAJA sufrí un mundo para encontrar el casco Jajaja pero lo encontré perfecto y que combinara. Un beso y abrazo. Feliz cumple 1.501 jajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias!!! jaja el casco es demasiado divertido y combina perfecto, lol 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ho ho ho ho! I can't stop myself from laughing. I am sure you had fun writing this, yeah? And I didn't know our dear Eliana is a gangsta, did you just make that up? LOL!

I am amazed at your gift and it will be warmly received. You know me well, and since you have spoken to mama earth, I am sure we will have a lot of cucumbers for the summer. How cool is it that you seem to know we cannot grow cucumbers here because you spoke to mother earth! Thank you very much Jose for your lovely present. I am sure you will bring the seeds with you on your trip here :)

$ 1.03
2 years ago

Laugh me? unable to do it while writing I was very serious. You don't know me much! hahaha

I'm glad you liked it because I knew perfectly well what I was going to give you, but finding it was very difficult. Magic cucumber seeds? Only in my mind could I find them hahaha after convincing mother earth was not easy. Thank God it was to your liking. I love you very much, a greeting to my friend the boss Farmboy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you know how to send giggles, you really do. LOL!

Yes, I love your gifts and am very grateful for thinking of me :) I am very honored in fact. And you even added magic to it so who wouldn't be fascinated? The farmboy says thank you and looking forward to meeting you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What my friend wants is to put me to work on the farm hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, worry not my friend, you won't regret it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the craziest thing I've read so far hahaha. I want to tell you that I'm not pleased with the gift. Know that the protagonist of my post doesn't look like me. I can't read even in a bus, car, boat, plane or anything that moves. I suffer from motion or translation sickness. I think your gift even though you had a hard time getting the harry poopy cape I will not accept it and allow you to re-gift it to someone who reads under those conditions. Believe me I am flattered by the gift but on me it would be a waste because I would not use it. I'm counting on you to get the gift right for my century birthday. I look forward to seeing you in your Santa suit at a virtual party for Coqui. Hahaha .

$ 1.03
2 years ago

Oh no! So have I been fooled by one of his fantastic stories? because I remember (and believe me I remember most of the things I read) that once you told that you were traveling on the train and a boy was talking to you and you at times wanted to be invisible, until you got to start a conversation with that boy.

I'll have to keep looking for a gift, I promise to do it for your competition hahaha

$ 1.05
2 years ago

You are right. That's a story about a girl on the train. But remember that only the railroad tracks are left here because everything else was lost. So much less can I go reading in the imaginary carriage. Now you must find me a gift for my birthday that won't make me dizzy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I promise, but I knew I had read a reading story on a train hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax. I love that you included me in your giveaways. You've been very kind and I wanted to play with your imagination a little. Thank you for this great creative idea you had and gifted me. I release you from any future commitments. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I can't, hahaha I must find the perfect gift, otherwise I change my name LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a compromise but I like the name kike. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so much fun to read!! Coqui a gangsta?? I don't see it haha or maybe is her alter-ego, who knows, Coquí, are you a gangsta? Jajaja Kike te luciste!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A real gangsta, she is a rap star, besides being known for having a kingdom called "La Cota 905" LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago