@Ellen.he activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet A Living Legend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn some, Spend some, Save some.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Tuesday happenings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wonderful human who truly deserves the most amount of love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Why we shouldn't invalidate everyone's different preferences?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've had hair of all colors.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Succubus - The Unseen Creatures"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Succubus - The Unseen Creatures
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Time to say goodbye"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to say goodbye
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quotes for the thought"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quotes for the thought
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Postpartum psychosis makes her kill her own child""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Postpartum psychosis makes her kill her own child"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The start of our journey..."
Thanks a lot my dear Balikis, big hug my friend... 🤗
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things to be Learnt in Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things to be Learnt in Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make a barrier against inflation with the help of Investment
1 year ago: commented on the article "One month experience on Hive: Things that I learne..."
I completely agree with you my friend, understanding hive is really difficult and because of that I am not very active in it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One month experience on Hive: Things that I learned
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The journey towards achieving inner peace."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The journey towards achieving inner peace.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do Not Let Hate Grow Within You
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Kadayawan is waving"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kadayawan is waving
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash is not Bitcoin to Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"BitcoinCash is not Bitcoin to Cash"
1 year ago: published the article
The start of our journey...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitter But Happy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitter But Happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letters for those who are Struggling
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Entertainment Evolution, Is It Good Or Bad"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Entertainment Evolution, Is It Good Or Bad
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What's On My Mind?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's On My Mind?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Our walk from yesterday""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our walk from yesterday"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Worth a million gift""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Worth a million gift"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for the trip..."
Thanks a lot my friend, God bless you, take my love... 🤗🙏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Thing that Scares Me the Most
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All We Have Is Now
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Every End is a New Beginning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every End is a New Beginning
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Freedom of Writing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom of Writing
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My undecided(s)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My undecided(s)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Someone else's story can make us reflect"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone else's story can make us reflect
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Extreme Weather Events Impacting The Earth"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extreme Weather Events Impacting The Earth
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Improve Your Memory Power"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improve Your Memory Power
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Big Results From Big Capital"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big Results From Big Capital
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Emotions that I wanna get eliminated""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Emotions that I wanna get eliminated"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When without resources
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When without resources"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side hustles makes me dizzy
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Side hustles makes me dizzy"
1 year ago: published the article
Preparing for the trip...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Securities in crypto
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The lost City-Atlantis"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The lost City-Atlantis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm getting back to being me."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm getting back to being me.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Enemy "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Enemy 
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"12$ Total Earnings From July "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12$ Total Earnings From July
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Happy Belated Birthday BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Belated Birthday BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Choose a day" "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Choose a day"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Freedom that I am grateful for"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom that I am grateful for
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let it be a memory of mom's garden..."
Thanks a lot my dear balikis, you have a beautiful and positive look... 🤗💚
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let it be a memory of mom's garden..."
Oh thank you so much my friend, yes my mother's garden is really pleasing. Thank you for your beautiful look... ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let it be a memory of mom's garden..."
Thanks a lot my friend, your words are always so hearty... Honored 🙏🍀
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dream's FBI or just a mere coincidence?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream's FBI or just a mere coincidence?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"First blessings at hive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First blessings at hive
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Please tell to her"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please tell to her
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The 8th"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 8th
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Letter for My Readers"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter for My Readers
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""How to get a copy of your PSA online""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"How to get a copy of your PSA online"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A perfect Sunday for Me!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Own SWOT Analysis for One Year Anniversary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Own SWOT Analysis for One Year Anniversary
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bearish or bullish market?:"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bearish or bullish market?:
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessed Start of August_Achievement of July and Go..."
Congratulations, you had a great July my friend... 👌 I wish you will achieve all your goals in the next month dear...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed Start of August_Achievement of July and Goals Ahead
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Observation To Happiness "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Observation To Happiness
1 year ago: published the article
Let it be a memory of mom's garden...
1 year ago: commented on the article "This is how these busy days passed..."
Thanks a lot my friend... ☺️🙏 Wow welcome dear, I wish you luck...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Chandpur: A day at City of Hilsa Fish"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chandpur: A day at City of Hilsa Fish
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Children Need Attention"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children Need Attention
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Systematics and understanding"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Systematics and understanding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small things that I ignore to do then I regret a lot later.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A newbie in blogging, What's up Bitcoin Cash Community!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything Is Just So Ephemeral "
Thanks a lot dear, I'm great, I am a little busy these days, but everything is well, thank God... ☺️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Venezuelan Food Tour:
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Guardian Angel"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Guardian Angel""
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"World of deceit"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World of deceit
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everything Is Just So Ephemeral "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Is Just So Ephemeral 
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Clothes "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clothes
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An Unexpected Journey To Share"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Unexpected Journey To Share
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Save Internet Data, Battery And Storage"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Save Internet Data, Battery And Storage
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tips for getting up early:"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for getting up early:
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Without pause"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without pause
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Cherished Cherry"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cherished Cherry
1 year ago: published the article
This is how these busy days passed...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"An unimaginable world"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An unimaginable world
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What Are Some Things You Can't Go Without?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are Some Things You Can't Go Without?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Grateful To Work Even Though The Status Is Low
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What are friends are for"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are friends are for
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Squares Can't Understand the Pyramids
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""A reversed fate""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A reversed fate"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""New life, New identity""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"New life, New identity"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Greek Goddess-Artemis"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greek Goddess-Artemis
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my cousin's wedding? "
Thanks a lot dear for your good wishes, appreciate you... 🙏
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my cousin's wedding? "
Thank you so much my dear Jean, exactly love and respect are the key in surviving a marriage... ☺️👌
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my cousin's wedding? "
Thanks a lot dear, I hope so... 🤗🙏
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why you abandoned me Mama?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you abandoned me Mama?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How was my cousin's wedding? "
Thanks a lot my dear Jenny for your good wishes, I hope so for them...☺️
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Last Customer!! - Finale!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Customer!! - Finale!!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Savings Show How Strong You Are"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Savings Show How Strong You Are
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be consistent, it is the key of success..!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be consistent, it is the key of success..!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crisp Nature's Seductress."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crisp Nature's Seductress.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Is Honesty wrong ?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Honesty wrong ?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""I am rooting inside""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am rooting inside"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Regular Exercise Of Habits Can Do Wonders"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regular Exercise Of Habits Can Do Wonders
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Being 11 months old"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being 11 months old
1 year ago: published the article
How was my cousin's wedding?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Little update from yesterday""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Little update from yesterday"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"At what age do you discover that you want to be?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At what age do you discover that you want to be?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"AI, Doge, Electric Car or Affair on Mars"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AI, Doge, Electric Car or Affair on Mars
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Difficult days."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficult days.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Exploring Gmail Data And Privacy Settings"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exploring Gmail Data And Privacy Settings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's my monday?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy days... I need some planning."
Wow thank God, I'm so happy for you dear. Stay blessed... ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy days... I need some planning."
Thanks a lot my dear for your good wishes, I hope so too for you and your partner... 🤗🙏
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy days... I need some planning."
Thanks a lot dear. Take my love... ☺️🙏❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My busy days... I need some planning."
Thanks a lot dear, I hope so... 😍🙏 I appreciate you for your kindness and love... ❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drawbacks of freelancing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My Ability is Strong than My Disability" "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Ability is Strong than My Disability"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The places I will choose to go...
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""The monkey trader""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The monkey trader"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Overslept"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overslept
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Even Though The Heart Is Not As Beautiful As The Light Of The Sun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Build A Happy Romantic Relationship… (2)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Horses Lends Us the Wings We Lack." ~Pam Brown"