What are friends are for

13 32
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 277

Our life is so mysterious that we can't predict what will be our future. We have a lot of ambitions in life but some never been happened. If I have a lot of regrets in life then my best friend also have a lot. Yesterday I've visit her because her sister tell me that my bff is at home. So I tell her that I'll be at 1 pm with my baby kulot.

It's been few months also the last time she visit our place. She's living at Davao City with her family. I'm happy that her husband have a new job. A lazy partner that makes me irritate everytime I hear my bff about him. They had a 2 sons.

We all know that living in a city is very pricey. From foods to other necessities. My bff is the breadwinner for a few years of being married. What the hell right? Love is very powerful. She really love her husband. Sana all diba? It's her decision by the way and all I can do is support her. What are friends are for if you will not support her happiness.

Bestfriend's house...

My bff Myla, Lalang(her cousin) and mhe of course lol🤗
Terrace, his playground for 4 hours

Say cheeseeeee..bb kulot as a photo bomber😁

Around 1 pm were headed to bff's house. We need to commute a trycycle and I never used my motor if I bring my lil baby kulot. Upon reaching her place, a lot of people at the terrace. Her siblings and cousins. They are happy also that I bring baby kulot. Some of the kids keep calling him "baby" but they are in a same age hahaha. My lil patootie really enjoyed roaming around the terrace.

Snack time...

While were having a chitchat my bff buy some banana cue just near only in their house. Good thing is they have some fresh buko from their farm. Happy tummy hehehe. Province be like. She's very happy that I visit her because travelling here is so tiring. About 6 hours. I let her sleep for few hours at the morning.

Batch '99...my classmates in highschool
Wacky face along with our photo bomber(bb kulot🤣)

While I'm eating the banana cue I've seen Irish passing by, so I call her and she said "hey Jean". Then she go upstairs to have some chitchat also to us. Irish is our classmate in highschool and they are neighbors with bff Myla. We're so noisy while sharing our family situation. Irish also invite us to watch live band at Ramz. But last night I'm so tired don't know tonight hehehe. She's a teacher at the public school. Very high salary diba?

Maybe this coming December we will have a batch reunion. We just wait for the updates. It's been so long since our last reunion. Some are very excited to join. Though we have a group chat at facebook messenger.

My pasalubong from Davao..thanks bff
Silly smile of baby kulot..

That's all for todays blog. Thanks for reading and happy weekend to all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

July 30, 2022

12:14 lunch time🤗

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire

9
$ 0.68
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Arang ka mga gwapa man sis uie. 🥰 Kalami sa inyong snacks sis. Lami kaayo ang saging. Kalimot ko unsay tawag ana nga pagkaluto sis. Arang ka alegre ninyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag ka diha sis hahaha. Ginanggang or digang tawag ana nga pgkaluto sis. Lami ky Dili oily like sa maruya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot gyud ang mag bonding2x sa mga friends then sharing of thoughts.usahay maka miss pud labi na ug puro na busy sa mga buhay pamilya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagsa ra twn mi mgkita kita nila ky wa mna sila dri na gapuyo mao pg manguli mgkakitaay jud mi sis. Mkamingw bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I'm glad you had a great time with your friends. I hope you get together again very soon. Baby kulot has grown so much, God bless him... 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello my dear Ellen and yes we enjoyed a lot yesterday. Hope soon we will have a get together. Thanks for dropping and bb kulot is big boy now. God bless you too. I'm sending another request for the sponsorship and it seems you didn't see it. Check it later..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so beautiful po ate hehe. Ang cute po ni baby, hehe cute ng hair.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat puro kayo beautiful hehehe. Sakto lng nmn eh😁.. kaya naging bb kulot ksi ang hair kasi. Salamat langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true naman po ate heheheh. Ang cute nga po hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayt ang fresh mo pa din talaga ate hehe pero iba din talaga ka cute-an ni baby kulot sa mga pics hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fresh from kaban siguro langga pero 40 na talaga. Yan tlga hitsura ni kulot sa personal. Salamat ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss congeniality jod ka maamsh. Kalami sa ginangggang. Tagsaon rana diri

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lapad ato atay ug intestine ani maamsh ba pero gors na jud ko. And I thank you hehehe. Nagsa ra bitaw ning ginanggang pud sa amo side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago