"Our walk from yesterday"

18 33
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovelies, how are you? How was your day so far? Well in my part, my day was again busy. However today I am not busy with my online side hustles, as I am busy being a house person 🤣. Wednesday is my laundry day and so the whole morning I was literally busy outside the internet.

And since I don't have any interesting topic to share, I just wanna share with you the photos that I got from our yesterday's walk. Actually I was hesitant to share it here as I wanna share it in Hive but I don't have any other topic to write, so I'll just share those photos here.

Cat's

So while we were walking in the neighborhood yesterday, we came across to this two cat's who's having a Me time in different area nearby. The black cat was having a Me time alone in the street while the other one is lying around the grass just in front of our house.

The black cat is a boy and this black cat was the one who keeps on chasing Lala whenever she went out to pee or p**. But don't get me wrong, he don't chase Lala(our cat) because he likes Lala Lol, but it was because he hates Lala. I actually don't understand why he always attack Lala everytime he see her. Suppose he will accept Lala to their tribe as we've been staying here for almost five months, but they still attack her. And guess what? They also seized Lala's food, so they literally bully our precious Lala but we can't do anything about that, as cat was naturally born territorial. Their place, their rules! Charrr😂

Another living thing that caught my camera yesterday was this little creature under this plants leaf. This is what we called Higad in Tagalog or Tir-as in our mother tongue, and Hairy caterpillar in English. Charrrr 🤣. So this little creature is quite itchy one's its touches your skin so better stay off.

Furthermore, I also found different types of plant's that bear's flowers nearby, so I also took photos as I found them beautiful.

Pink star cluster

Base on my research this flower was called Pink star cluster. This is actually related to Santan plant's, they just have different features ,hahahaha😂, what features? Lol I don't know what am I talking here😂. I mean they're body and leaves are different but they are related to each other, similar to family. Lol.

Gumamela/hibiscus

This flower is quite popular inside the village as yesterday I have noticed that most of the house's in the neighborhood has this plant at their yard.

This one was taken from the other day, but I think this is also another variety of hibiscus flowers if I am not mistaken.

The tree of this flower can grow taller than human, and so that is why in the first photo it's quite blurry 😅. Yesterday is quite windy as well, and so capturing this flower is a bit difficult to a small creature like me. Lol.

Actually I also have found red roses and many more flowers around the area, but I just can't focus on capturing them as my son keeps on running around.

Maybe next time if my partner was home I'll walk around without ny son and do some shots.

This is all for now, and thank you for dropping by.

All photos from this blog are all mine or else stated otherwise. Lead image was edited using Canva app.

15
$ 0.20
$ 0.04 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nice collection of variety of pictures. The white cat in the sexond pic looks like somebody called him and he answered. Cute..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ang cute ng mga pusa

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, siga nga lang, hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwssss, sa una lang gaganyan yang black cat na yan. Soon lalandiiin na nya si Alla naku naku. Mga ganyan kwentuhan ng mga lola at lolo ee the more you hate the more you love HAHAHA charrr

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha hindi na makakalandi yun tinanggalan ng balls yun ng may ari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It amazes me how cats are seen easily at your region. Here the cat owners don't release them often. The black cat look Scarry 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yeah, domestic cat's can literally roam around here in our place. Does he looks like scary?🤣 Well he isn't really in person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister you clicked my favorite meow meow. I love to Persian cat very much. I don't know about the insects you mentioned sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That was good to know that you also loves cat's dear 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny how the black cat kept bullying your own cat. I would have love to see bullying in animals

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Actually I feel sorry for our cat as they are hurting her 😞.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cats are very cute. But I feel sorry for poor Lala that the local cats are bothering her, I can understand how hard it is for her. Wow, that little creature is so cool, I've never seen anything like it. And those flowers are really beautiful, you obviously have beautiful flowers around your neighborhood my dear Jenny...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly they are cute and territorial as well, that is why Lala can't go out as they keep on chasing her. Anyway thank you dear and I'm glad to see you here again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute NG mga pusa. Relax na relax sa green grass yun isa, ang ganda NG picture na yun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, malamig daw kasi sa damuhan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namiss ko tuloy yung cat namin sis. Nagbibigay saya yung sakin. Nilalaro ko. Ang hilig ko din talaga sa mga cats sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nagbibigay din talaga yan sila ng saya sis, pero minsan nagbibigay din ng sakit sa ulo,dahil minsan may pagkapasaway din hahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo sis meron din mga pasaway na mga pets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago