Side hustles makes me dizzy

28 41
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 278

Good morning everyone!

This past few months I've been so exhausted. Especially last month. I'm losing my track in blogging sites. Still I'm very thankful that I can posts sometimes at appics and blurt. My time is limited because I have some stuffs to be done like being a full time mom of my 2 sons. It's not easy to managed all of it. Multi tasking is the key.

Eventually I don't want to leave them also. The blogging sites. I put all my efforts on that. It's just I don't want to stress myself because I cant publish any thing. We must think also our health guys. Though I'm suffering hand pain, I mean my both hands is really aching but I take some medicine to ease the pain. Or maybe I'm just getting old hahaha.

So let's roll it! How my blogging career goes, char lng! Free to bash and I don't care lol. As long as I'm happy of what I've doing.

Blurt...

Its mhe at blurt🤗..
Thank you so much😇
Ive been a winner that day at blurt lol🤗

Heres the link : https://blurt.blog/blurttribe/@blurttribe/3mgslk-winner-announcement-of-the-daily-reality-show

Are you blurt also? Well Ive been registered last March 2022 by the help of my virtual friend at telegram which is msaries. Her friend kneelyrac been delegate me that time but due to some issues I'm not able to access my account. It cause headache for me lol. So I stop pushing it. Thanks to her for delegating me at blurt.

After few months I'll try again. The reason why I can't access is my username got a missing letter. Instead of jeansapphire39 is jeansaphire39. The letter P is missing hahaha. What the heck lol. So that day I've started to posting, as in everyday. 1 post per day is enough for me.

The blurttribe have an everyday challenge that some of my virtual friends are also participating as well. Last week I've won. I never expect it. It's my first time to be on the top winner. Thanks to blurttribe that always showered me a lot of blessings.

My prizes..thank you!
My wallet..not so big but it's a big blessings for me 😇

For the past few months this is all my blessings from blurt. Despite of my absences in posting I'm still earning because of the challenges of blurttribe. I'm not delegating anyone because it's too difficult to transact that even my friend got headache hahaha.

Last week my friend @BCH_LOVER borrowed me some blurts so that she can redeem the pending rewards and withdraw her blurt at savings wallet. I barely send her 10 blurt right away and I tell her not to pay back lol. It's a small thing only for a good friend. Then I want to help her too. I can earned it again lol. Just keep grinding. As you can see in my history her name is there, it's lheeshan.

Appics...

Its mhe...
Poor wallet hehehe

The appics is the one I've been messed up. I've lost my track especially when it comes to challenges. I don't have any delegations also but it's okay for me. I just earned only by posting but not everyday. I'm still happy despite of everything but soon I'll participate again the challenges that they had for this month.

I'm forever grateful for all the online blogging that I've encountered. Even I'm not so brilliant like others but somebody can curate my articles especially at hive. Thanks to the people who noticed me there. Oh my favorite mentor which is sis @Bloghound who always support and love my works too. Thank you beshy! You've been part of all my achievements in blogging world. A down to earth woman that have a good heart. Too genius also, penge nmn ng katalinuhan sis hahaha. Bsta thank you, thank you sis!

Having a lot of side hustles makes me dizzy that sometimes I take a day off. I mean 1 day I'm not writing even at noise.cash that all I want is to watch TV and watching Kdrma/TikTok at my phone.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading guys. Keep safe always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 4, 2022

10:00 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

15
$ 1.33
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

You're doing awesome, sis and starting to catch up. I'm proud of you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, with all your busy schedule, and being a full time mom to your boys, congratulations on making so much progress in blogging my friend. Keep going, I wish you the best. But don't forget to get enough rest, your health is the most important thing dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen. Sometimes I get tired so I better rest for 1 day then I can write on the next day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job sis, kahit na busy ka kahit papano nakakasali ka. Salamat talaga sa mga sisters nating mga napakasupportive. Keep on going sis pag may time ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis sa dihang nabz na sd ko ghpon hahaha. Yes dakong tabang jud sko mga ka sisters nato dri sa blogging mski tuod di kaila personally but willing motabang nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh kabuotan gyud wui, galante kaau bah, mas modaghan pah nuon ang grasya sa ingon ana nga tao sis, katong 10 sis, dublihon pah neh god sis pagbalik dha nimu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat sis. Wa mn sd nko gamita ako blurt sa pgkakaron ky gmay pa value gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Murag tanan gyud cguro sis ubos kaau ron gyud, pero cge lang malay natu motaas rah ug kalit,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis yung napahanga ako kasi lahat sinalihan mo na. Nakakahanga ka sis. Ikaw na talaga sis. Napaka hardworking. Sa Appics natigil din ako dun sis. Yung Blurt hindi ako relate sis. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayod ang inahan hehehe. Salamat sis pero sahay wa jud masulat mao moabsent na lng jud ko ba. Ang porma sa blurt ky murag hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulang talaga Minsan 24 hours ate para sa lahat especially kayo po na full time Mom. Pero laban po para sa future but don't abuse yourself ate, rest din po talaga if may time para di din po maapektuhan health natin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kulang tlga langga kya mnsn nag aabsent na lng ako hehehe. Di ko rin inaabuso health ko at ayoko mgkasakit then wlang mg aalaga sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalipong ng daghang side hustles sis no? Sa appics di na ko active kay gamay ra man kaayo akong kita didto. Mag 8 months nako pero $3 ra akong kita, hahaha. Daghang kaayong salamat sa blurt sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui mao ang ending moabsent rkn ko ky di kya sko powers hehehe. Ambot tong ako appics ky gmay ra sd sulod. Way sapayan sis ui. Wa nka muapil sa pa challenge ni blurttribe ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to learn Blurt soon ate. I'm forever grateful for having such side hustles like these platforms ate, laking tulong and naging stress reliever ko na rin po. God bless ate langga! Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madali lng sa blurt langga ksi pwede don ang short post then sali ka sa pa challenge ni blurttribe as in everyday sya. Wlang katalo talo kasi lahat nabibigyan pero may first 3 sya sa ibang nagpost kya inaabangan nmin every morning.

Salamat at god bless you too langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YA mukhang maganda po yan ate! Try ko nga po! Goodmorning ate langga! HAve a nice day ahead po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have other side hustle beside read cash and it really makes me tired sometimes. But, I always remind myself that patient is virtue and money didn't grow in trees so we need to work hard for it...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true. We got tired that sometimes we cannot publish tho. Patience is a virtue tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Career na career mo kasi hehe, ako ndi na active sa Appics tska posting lng tlaga ako dun, ndi ako mahilig sa challenge

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nku sis dami ko absent kaya di na msydo keri ang lahat lahat. Pagod na ang katawang lupa ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, may gawaing bahay pa, kaya nga hanga ako kay sis BCH_Lover kasi dami nya article sa lahat nh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blurt got my interest but how could I manage to make it if even posting once in noise is hard for me?? Anyway, I'm happy for you sis fir all your achievement sa online earnings mo, same kay leeshan dami niya rin side hustles hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap e budget ang oras mo sis kya okay na c noise sayo. Nkakahilo din sa dami naming pinasukan ni sis leeshan kya nagrerelax din kmi pg di na keri.

Salamat sis at ingat lagi sa work mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban maamsh. Ug makaundang USA ka adlaw kay murag magtakod nas sunod na adlaw hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao ng geingon nga getubuan na jud ug katapol hahaha. Mg kdrma rkn ko lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda na yun marami sis kaysa wala. Mas maganda yan. Dyan sa Blurt parang Read.cash lang din ba siya? Alam ko may account na ko dyan hahaha. Yun appics naman wala nang nangyari sa account ko dun hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same lng sis pero pwede short post sa blurt. Sa simula lng ako nahirapan parang hive din pang 1 month ang labanan ng RC. Sa appics kasi dami sumasali kaya kulilat ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago