I'm getting back to being me.

15 52
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
From my camera, i am

I am becoming myself again, I have been focused on my dreams for several days and that is what has encouraged me the most.

This is where I come with a little reflection, we all have difficult days, boring, pointless, discouraged.

And many times we do not have to sit and wait for them to pass, many times we are the ones who have the duty to make our situations improve.

But how to do it?

Simply looking for something that motivates us, being in constant activity towards a goal will surely make you feel better about yourself.

Feeling useful in the things we do raises our self-esteem, completing a task that we have to do gives us peace, all those kinds of things are what will get us out of the dark and empty hole where we are.

So, what are you waiting for to take charge of your happiness?

As my colleague @TheGuy says "If it doesn't work on one thing, try it on another".

That's what our lives are about, not waiting for the flame to come to us, but lighting it.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
From camera of my sister

Innocence is something that is lost and cannot be recovered, that is why I say that regardless of the circumstances, the moment where we are happiest is when we are children.

I have shown my brother before, and it is not because he is my brother that I describe him in the following way, it is because several close people also say so:

"It's a Boy, Boy"

You say, what the hell does that mean?

Well, just as it sounds, he is a completely innocent child, we as his family have always tried to raise him that way, since many children his age (6 years old) are a little more mature than him, in the sense that they do not believe in magic, fantasy worlds, and that kind of thing and my brother yes, but it is because that is the most beautiful thing about being children, imagining a different world, which unfortunately as he grows up he will realize that many things are not they exist, it doesn't matter but long live its full stage.

A funny anecdote is that recently I made a somewhat evil joke that I saw on tiktok about making him disappear, and then I told everyone in my house to pretend they didn't see him and he cried very sad.

My dad didn't last many minutes and made him see what a joke was, the beautiful thing here is that he has his innocence intact.

From my Facebook

Who remembers Lavagirl and Sharkboy?

Well I tell them they are there in that photo lol.

I found on Google photos this relic from when I was studying at university.

As I related in my Lavagirl and Sharkboy story, I was extremely happy in college, it was my favorite time that I would love to relive.

That day we were presenting a partial, of which the only one who approved it was me.

If you're wondering which one I am, well if I'm half from left to right, I'm the second person in the photo, the girl in the navy blue uniform, with a fuchsia sweater underneath because that day she was suckling lol.

The guy coming out first, left to right, next to me is Sharkboy, and the little girl on my other side is Nath, my friend by the way.

I loved writing that story, maybe by September I will release the story of my second love.

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

Being discourage is one of the hard thing to get through, but if you find your purpose, you feel motivated to move forward...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its good that you are becoming you again. Therr is nothing better than that. I sure would Love yo hear the story of your second love

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you love it, because it will be very good! Happy Thursday:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ill be looking forward to that article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will always be myself no matter what, trying to be another person we only make you distance away from yourself

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think getting lost is part of the process, the beauty of life is finding yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have finally seen Sharkboy and Lavagirl together. Anyways, that joke you made to your brother's really fun. Their innocence made it look like very real and I've seen a lot of videos in FB as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got it from tiktok and it's the best feeling, when you know that a joke works in such a way. And yes, I had forgotten to show them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When a goal is fulfilled, it does not only bring gain to the oneself but also keep the happy. That keep motivating us to keep going. You brother looks innocent in the photo just as you said

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kacy as you say, staying productive is good for us, that's why I not only like to be active but love what I do for cintrivui

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, your brother is so cute, God bless him. Exactly dear children are so innocent and because of that they are happier than anyone. Wow, I can't wait to read your second love story...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen sister, and thanks for everything you tell me, I'm also excited about the new story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For children innocency is the best treasure they have. Make sure he doesn't lose that till he reach teenage. He will become a fine man. As losing innocence early for a male turns out very bad. Don't know about females so can't say on that hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Women are not so different from you, believe me HAHAHAHA by the way it is too sad that innocence is lost on the path in which we grow

$ 0.00
1 year ago