I've had hair of all colors.

21 61
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Hair, Colors, Looks, ...
Created for me in Instagram

This started when she was a 17-year-old girl, who previously said that she was never going to dye her hair, but come on, one day she had an urge to dye her hair, and after that I couldn't stop.

I tend to be very passionate and intense, that's why many times I prefer not to open doors from which you don't know when to leave, but I tell you that I don't regret a single minute of having dyed my hair in all colors.

I want a tattoo, but I'm afraid to get one, and it will happen to me like when I dyed my hair for the first time, I wanted many more hahahahaha.

First of all, I want to say and clarify what it is like to dye your hair very often.

You have to keep in mind that not all reviews are the same, that is, not what worked for me, may work for you, or maybe it may.

It happens that I have an unproven theory, that the hair is not damaged by the dye, if you are born with good hair...

With this I do not want to offend anyone, I just mean that if you have hydrated, strong and healthy hair since you were a child, it will not be damaged by dye.

This is told to you by a person who has dyed his hair more than 30 times and has not gone bald nor is it ugly.

So you have to take that detail into account.

On the other hand, do not be afraid, hair grows, there are thousands of products so that your hair does not suffer so much from the impact of the dye on your hair, so keep reading.

On the other hand, I already lost count of how many times I painted it differently, so there will be several articles showing my hair colors, here I will only show 3.

Silver grey.

Picture from my camera.

Yes, what a strange color to dye your hair.

Yeah, hardly noticeable...

But wait, here comes the story:

That idea was born, from wanting to do something different to my hair, I always had dark brown hair, and the truth is, I never liked that color.

So even though I didn't want to dye my hair, because of the disgusting myth of "You're going to damage your hair" I still decided to do it and I wanted to start with something that wouldn't be too noticeable.

At that time, I was a very introverted girl who didn't want to attract attention, so I wanted something very inconspicuous.

Without thinking much about it, I made the decision and I did it, at first it was difficult for me to adapt, I think I didn't like that color very much, not because of the color, but because it didn't turn out as I expected, but obviously, it was the first time I dyed my hair and I felt weird.

My aunts said "Wow, we paint our gray hair, and you put it on" HAHAHA I think that describes a bit of what my personality is like.

With this color, let's say I felt a 6/10 because it really didn't suit me.

Fuchsia tips:

Picture from my camera.

What change right?

Curious for someone who was not looking to attract attention at all to dye their hair the most striking color, whatever lol.

One day I was bored with my silver color, because that was the beginning of the vice of dyeing my hair, which easily bored me and I wanted another color that would make me excited again.

So, I went to the supermarket in search of a dye, and the part of "Fantasy color dyes" caught my attention and that's how it was, gentlemen, right there I chose "Metallic Fuchsia".

My mom was not so in agreement with that color, since I live in a town where everyone is conservative and not used to modernism.

But it was me who walked through all the streets shyly showing off my fuchsia hair and getting everyone's attention.

From there, I began to be known as "The girl with the colored hair".

The truth is, I think that thanks to that change of look, I started to socialize more, and to be better known, so I give it a 7/10 in my favorite colors.

Besides, remember Lavagirl?

Well, it was born thanks to that color UwU.

Rose gold balayage:

From my Facebook, i am with rose golf hair.

That's how I'll put that color, because it was light pink, but very metallic, no idea why it looked like that, but that was at the hairdresser's.

That day I told the hairdresser (which is the only one I've had in all these years) to do something new and different.

So he mixed a lot of things and this color came out.

Already at this point, I was getting very interested in painting my hair several times and in various colors, each time the theme of my hair color became more popular and I loved being someone else every time I changed my look.

I remember that day, a person I liked saw me, and told me that he loved the color of my hair, which made me very emotional.

As you can see, there is a Christmas tree behind it, that's because it was Christmas 2018, that is, it had been exactly a year since I painted it for the first time and I had already had three colors in my hair, you can imagine the colors that they come next.

But that will be for another article, because seriously, it would be the longest article in history.

I give this color 6/10 because it was a color that bored me very quickly, however everyone loved it.

I hope you have enjoyed reading this article, you can get ideas if one day you want to dye your hair and if you want advice on how to live with dyed hair, I can leave you all of them (there are really very few).

Have a nice day, I wish you the best, Bye, Bye...

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, My life, Hair, Colors, Looks, ...

Comments

Everything looks beautiful yet, hope someday I will be able to dye my hair

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope you find a color that you like enough to enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so pretty. and those hair colors suit you well. Hoping that I can dye my hair like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you infinite friend. I hope you have a nice Sunday ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, your hair colors was so nice and charm... I love the red one very much, your fuchsia hair is so beautiful...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, I missed reading you, it's good that you're back!!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do like the last two colors. I like bright colors like that :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also like bright colors more for my hair, that's why I made them more colorful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Fuchsia colour is a cheat code to attraction. And honestly speaking, I have a gene problem of grey hair at early age almost and every men in our family had premature greying. Mine started around the age of 14 and I had half white and half black hairs till the age of 16, haha that attracted a lot of unwanted attention. I was not advised to dye as everyone said it will increase more, bah. I started dying from then from black to Burgundy and is open to other hair colors but men have very less choices of colours to choose. My hairs don't fall are thick but the greying issue is still there. Doctor advised to take medicine for 2 years and was costing too much so I didn't bothered for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It happened to you exactly the same as a friend, she is only 22 years old and her hair is half white, so she has to live painting her hair, it's good that at least you can solve with dye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've really done it several times sis while me haven't dye my hair ever since hehhehe.

Its true that we have different hair type and every product will have different effects on our hair.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Each hair has its sister essence, and yours without dyeing does!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I hear ladies talk of dying of hair it amazes me because their hair is long and I doubt if the dye will touch everywhere as it works with guy's.

About the myth? That believe is still very real here and I'm skeptical anytime I feel like dying my hair. So I dye once or twice in a year and that's Black colour

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No friend, sometimes you have to use two tints so that you can cover all the areas. Black is a color that I have never had, but because it is difficult to fall I think.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are looking so photogenic in all these pictures as you know that I am a boy so I have not tried to dye my hair

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not as photogenic as it seems, sometimes I take a lot of photos and end up choosing only one or none lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh boy, I miss dyeing my hair. Been dyeing my hair since 19y/o and now I am 30y/o

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel that it is something that raises the self-esteem. I'm lovin 'it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

drop your name on instagram and i will go there to meet you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

@Mafer8866 lol...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol.. no pics, is that true your account is like no sightings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago