12$ Total Earnings From July

16 23

August 02, 2022

I prevailed to take a glimpse of my July revenue although it's different from the previous month but still thankful for everything.

I am sad and worried because rusty seems to have forgotten me this past week and I am still hoping that one of these days I will be surprised that at last rusty visited on me.

I know I am not the one who experiences this many of us here so we need to pray that someday or one day that everything is going to be okay and be back to normal.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors thank you so much, God bless you all.

For July I can able to publish 15 articles and there are random articles that rusty didn't visit but im glad for my virtual friends here that they are still there and willing to support leaving comments, and upvoting.

I hope that this new month will change a little bit better than it was for I know all of us to have different goals that we want to accomplish.

Furthermore, even though we experience downfall because we know sometimes our earnings will rise there are also times that we earn a little less than what we expect, we should continue and not bother with some negative around us that lead us to quit because winners never quit but losers do.

At some point, I was thankful for I started my journey on the hive platform though it's quite difficult I still believe in myself, that little progress it's better done than doing nothing. I know I still have confusion about that site but some people are willing to give their effort to teach those people who are in need and I thank those who are not greedy when it comes to giving learning to other.

Closing Thoughts

I just want to congratulate those who have accomplished their goals in the last month may you continue to inspire others to not give up to continue what we started.

I am praying that in these coming months, I still can able to earn extra money that I hope rusty won't forget me forever that soon he/she remember me lol.

I should not give up and we need to have determination and patience that whatever challenges come in our way, may we fail, and fall but we must learn to stand again, we need to get up and start all over again. Yeah, I hope that whatever I write I can apply this on my own because I know myself, even how strong I am but there are times that I am losing hope.

To my virtual friends here, thank you and God Bless you all!

Lead image from Unsplash!

10
$ 1.22
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 5
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same ta dae. Naa na sd ko article nga gelabyan na nya huhuhu mao mkwlaay ug gana nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun kay murag wala na jud siya nibalik 6 days na lain kaayu si rusty hihi. Pero laban lang japun dae mamasin lang gihapun nga mobalik siya pero kung dili na gani aw move on nalang jud .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala kdugay sa 6 days ba. Everyday mn ko nya gebisita mski sahay wa ko article. Himo kha blog nga related sa Bitcoincash basin balikan ka nya dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let just enjoy staying here, who knows it will be back to normal soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

July wasn't nice to most of us but we still thank God because a little is better than none. Let's wish this month to be more favorable to us as we grind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, sana all naka 12$ congratulations gyud, daku Nah gyud ug tigom noh? Ahehe im back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha alams na kinsa imong gamit nga code ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala koi gamit nga code wui, ahak, deretso nalang ug download dn registered dayon, sorry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lang pala talaga ako sis, halos lahat tayo na parang nakalimutan na nya. Hopefully he will be back with a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy sa total earnings mo this july. God bless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lng sis syempre be active sa interaction with others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi my dear Cleophia, publishing 15 articles and $12 earning in the month of July was great dear. I hope the next month will be full of blessings for you and you will achieve all your goals in the new month...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na din masama yung $12 sa 15 article's sis, ako ng 27 artii hindi nga umabot ng $30, minus pa sa upvotes na binibigay ko $20 nalang natira.😆 But I'm already thankful for it. Laban Lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis laban lang tayo hindi dapat mawalan ng pag asa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na atee, ako for the whole month magkano lang rin nakuha ko kasi,super inactive ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a huge amount already sis. Basta keep continue lang sis. Never stop. Tuloy² lang. We will pray the future of the BCH at sa platform sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago