An unimaginable world

11 48
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

When I ventured into the world of platforms I never imagined that it was not only about writing posts and interacting with other users, it was more than that. As the days went by I realized the underworld that is hidden here. You learn new skills.

As I was learning I found a multitude of experiences that I know from other regions, from countries that in my mind I imagined to know, now I know a little more.

The experiences that each user publishes serve to feed the spirit of those who read them. What other users write and share with others is important when it comes to learning and personal growth.

When I started on the platforms, my publications and way of expressing myself in writing were different, although at that time I thought my content was well narrated and presented, now that I have more time I realize that I committed many more imprudences than I realized.

I told many stories of my country as best I could, I made many descriptions of places that I visited throughout my life and I presented them in the best possible way so that the world would also know about the physical space where I am located.

I also got inspired by making cooking recipes and talking about another passion of mine, nature. Reading in retrospect I myself realize that being in these instances brings richness from many points of view.

I continue to strive to bring my best writing, my best advice, and my way of looking at life today. I commented that in my youth I committed many imprudences but what I did has given me a lot of knowledge and experiences that I always try to share.

For those who do not know me, I am more introverted than extroverted, it is very difficult for me to make friends but the few that I have, I have kept since my childhood, adolescence, and adulthood. They are few friends but they are my treasures. Now I have many virtual friends and that has been easier to maintain.

Here I met many more people that I call virtual friends. Some are younger and others older in terms of sharing. There are many that have stopped following me and others that I rarely visit, but I have pleasant memories of all of them.

There are many users who like to share their tips and there are others who although I have known them for months or even years, have never dared to leave a tip.

It all depends on the breadth of the heart of the givers, many give more than they have and others give nothing of what they have but that must make them happy because they never change.

This publication is not a criticism but rather a recognition of all the users who in one way or another share their little or they're much and do it with detachment. They are happy and that makes them great. Because besides learning about writing, culture, personal traits, opinions, religion, and many other points we also learn to value happy hearts.

The image is from unsplash

I am @gertu13 from Venezuela to the world.

17
$ 3.05
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 13
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
1 year ago

Comments

The interest and pain you took to publish the articles till today is very well known from your writings. Please do keep writing and sharing so that we can know more about you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got virtual friends like you by working on this platform. All of you are kind. As I share my thoughts on this platform, I also learn by reading the articles of others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our Virtual world is as interesting as real world. Just we need to understand the real platform roles and interests. No doubt we got learning and it will give us good earning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I very much appreciate the diversity of this platform. It's almost always a thing of magic for me when I can just be in my small corner of the world and see/experience other small corners in other parts of the world just by reading a story/article by someone else.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Along the journey, we will meet many friends and amazing writers that will serve as an inspiration. You are introvert person, as do I. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. We develop unexpected skills while being here. Sometimes we find ourselves too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess we have many introverted here hehe We came here for one reason, that is to write and earn.. But we stay longer for a different reason, that is because of the community...thanks for being a good one ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even without receiving tips I was on two occasions that later returned. Thank you for being there ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here maam ,my reasons before is I am here because I need to earn and now its not only for earning but to learn soemthing from others and ofcourse I found a lot of friends here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth be told that my horizon has widened since I got myself here through a friend. That was a perfect gift for me personally since last year. Opinions, culture and much more learned are priceless

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excelente amiga, en este mundo de plataformas o sistema virtual nos hace como un poco aventurero en a vida, aqui hemos plasmando muchas ideas, interactuamos y conocemos un poco mรกs de nuestro mundo y sobre todo de nosotros mismos, pero lo mรกs importante son nuestras amistades virtuales.

$ 0.00
1 year ago