First blessings at hive

55 52
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 278

Pee Tuesday everyone!

It's August already then new month, new day and new blessings that need to be grateful whatever we had in our life. Saying thank you is the best words I loved to hear to other people. Always appreciate even in a small things. I'm so sad to others that don't know the value of being grateful. Is it pride or it's really nature on you lol hahaha. Sanaol sa mga feeling entitled. Enough with this stuff and I'm just joking.

Let's go to my point of view for todays blog. Yesterday I don't have plan to write at any platforms because I feel exhausted. I'm so tired with my busyness at home. Upon checking my Facebook account I've seen my 5 years ago memories at the Pacific View Resort at Cambatong Surigao del Sur. Since my SD card at my old phone been not functioning then some of my old photos are gone. So thanks to facebook. It save my day at hive lol.

August 1, 2020...

After 3 hours publishing my article, it's been curated. I'm pick #2😇
Thanks for the support🤗
Few minutes been curated I've received my award. Thanks again!

This is my first blessing at hive. For the first day of the month of August. I just published my article around 3:51pm. While I'm writing it my baby kulot is very naughty that I can't focused. Struggle is real if you have a toddler. After I published I've visit the discord app to drop my link at !voteme. It's a big a help guys once you share your link there. Lots of users at hive can visit you as well.

Thank you so much OCD🤗🤗🤗

Here's the link of my blog:

pacific view resort of cambatong hinatuan surigao del sur

Of all communities at hive this OCD (ORIGINAL CONTENT DECENTRALIZED) is the best curator I've been experience since my first month. This is the huge upvotes I've ever received, the $21.87 and 0.89 below. It's a wow! I'm not fluent in English but the most important thing I relay properly my words that they can understand what I want to share that time at the beach. I work in my own article that I never depend on others so that I can level up myself. It's a big NO! Di po ako sipsip para lang umangat and we're not not in a same boat.

That's why I'm truly admire the only mentor I have in blogging world which is sis @bloghound. Salamat beshy! Missed you here at read and hope soon you can be able publish an articles here. She's been my buddy at hive and we always reblogged our articles. Also to her daughter nani, a smart girl that really survived at hive in her own also. Love love kita bb gurl! I'm proud of you.

August 2, 2022 as of this morning...

My 2nd blessing😇

Here's the link guys: https://hive.blog/retention/@lovesniper/love-sniper-retention-curation-127

As of this morning around 8:34 am. My heart been pumping coz someone mention me again. It's lovesniper. Then been curated by mipiano, thank you again. Another journey at hive that gives me confidence to continue my goals. I'm too much overwhelmed today, this month of August is really a wonderful.

It's unexpected again. I've been mentioning with this lovesniper many times already. Mipiano also commenting my articles and makes me proud that someone got interested my article by reading it. Publishing an original content and engaging to others is the best way to have a nice reputation in your own account.

Also don't recycle content, avoid auto voting, and engage with other Hivers. This way your account will grow as you will get support and curation.

Thanks to coquicoin, this is a good advice ever that I've learned to her. She always shared what she had learned at hive.

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 2, 2022

11:53 am

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

16
$ 0.95
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hala uie. Makasana all c.e sis. Ag ako ani murag ningbalik sa uno tawn. Hinay na gyud no. I mean diri ba. Pero ang importante still paying ug naa gihapon ang hope nato nga mubalik pa siya sa kung unsa sauna.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sus nkatsmba ra sis. Asa mn ka gkn nga nwla nmn sd ka? Gepangeta ka ni bluttribe hehehe. Hinay na sd ko dri sis unsaon nmn ni ui.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha...Mao ba sis? Sana all pangitaon. Bitaw, kani laging athlete² kintahay ta pero wa pa'y daug bisan usa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nya nkasapi ka sig hapak sa bola? Naga apil bya ta sa pa challenge kda adlw sa blurt mao gehanap ka ky wa nmn ka muapil bya. black and white challenge Ron mao pg entry na hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Wa pa ko'y ika.entry sis. Mangita pa ko ug ma.click later. Busy jud sa practice ug other things lagi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great and amazing thing to see. You are really doing great on both Hive and Read.cash. I can't say you are lucky because you made your luck by doing hardwork patiently with dedication and devotion. Congratulations to you sis. Wish you more success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Mnsan nkkatsmba din sa mga curators don kya sulat lng sulat pg nasa mood hehehe. Mghive ka din sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naman ang dami palang ganap mo sa buhay sis, kaya minsan napagod rin,pero ang ganda pala ng Beach Dyan sa inyo,at lalong napaka ganda kapag ang blessings na ang kusang kumatok sa pintoan moh, congratulations sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga sis eh Kya minsan nagdaday off na ako kaka cp eh. Mgnda tlga mga beaches namin dito sa Mindanao. Kdlsan sinusulat ko madalian na hehehe kya di ko expect etong pacific view resort ko at nagustuhan nila hehehe. Salamat sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh, need talaga natin mag day off paminsan Minsan lang, para stress-free din tayo, tapos pumunta dyan sah napaka gandang lugar dyan sa inyo,relaxing talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo nmn sis take time to ourselves Ika nga. Sarap mag unwind sa beach at kung marami lang sana budget eh every week ako gagala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing remarkably well on Hive and your efforts are showing as you have things going well for you. Congratulations. Keep at it and I am sure there would be more success for you. Happy new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ola. Are you at hive also? Lot of read.cash fam are in there already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am. Olawalium is the name, my dear...on Hive and Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll follow you later Ola. I'm quite busy now hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No rush ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki ng tips sis. So happy for you!! Tsaka sino yang pinaparinggan mo na sipsip lol..Marites ako no :P

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mownin sis! Nkatsamba sis mski dali dali ra pgsulat nko hehehe. Mski asa sis dghn bya sipsip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gisundan ka sa sipsip sa Hive sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hastang dghna lagi sis nagsunod hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee. Sanaol sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tsamba lng sis hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve jud dae and worth it ang effort go go lang dae , more achievements and motivation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat dae. Testing testing rmn unta tong una nya na okay mn ako panagat didto nga side hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa first blessings ng hive mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I am glad to see your success in hive, you deserve it because you are hard working, and always support everyone. I never got serious about hive because I felt it was a complicated platform, and that's why I might never succeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen. At first it's really difficult especially the RC so struggle is real at hive. Patience is the virtue just to publish an article. Just try and explore other articles there so that you can have an idea how it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats atee. 🥳🤍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat langga. Nsa hive ka na ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome atee. Opo pero hindi ko na yun naasikaso hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang saya... ang laki naman ng binigay ni ocd sis. kapag ganyan parang mapapatalon ka sa saya hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nabigla ako sis hehehe. Di ko expect tlga. Madalian nga pgsusulat ko khpon at may makulit pang bta sa harap ko. Ang saya ko khpon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana tuloy2...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka bless naman sis. 😇 Congratulations sis! 🎉 Deserve mo yang lahat sis. More blessings to come sis. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis. Ui check imo hive ky nacurate pud kag apil. Gratz sis! Pgsulat na sd didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay lang ako sis. Dili pud ko active adto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So moundang nka? Sayang imo gesugdan ky nindot imo reputation ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usahay sis post ko adtu... Naa koy ask sa tele sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. What a nice start of August. Maka-happy kaayo ng ingon Ana no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamat kaayu. Gnhan ko sko pgpasok sa August ba. Mka hapi bhla kapoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko sana mag sign sa Hive nauunahan na ako ng kaba na baka di ko kaya hayss dito nga lang hirap na hehehe pero susubukan ko talaga pag di na ako busy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag kang kabahan sis ksi lahat dumaan diyan. Nkakaloka na sa pgset ng time sa lahat ng platforms ko. Kya minsan nag day off ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, dami achievement eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ui na curate ka din don. Grats sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis hehe, salamat,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's great that you have earned from hive and also write such a anice article here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Better try hive also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami din palang taga ibang bansa kahit Hive PH to Jean? Sa dami ng social media na pwede mong gawan ng content, tayo na yong mapapagod 😂. Ang saya naman nyan at parang dito lang, engage and produced original contents. Pwede din ba mag link sa Hive? Curation is another form of upvotes ano.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo madami sis. Mostly tga ibang bnsa tlga curators ko pero malaki tlga bigayan ni OCD. Nkakapagod din sis sa dami ng pinasukan ko. Nkkadrain sa utak Kya nagdaday off tlga ako. dpat kasali c hive sa tagging mo as #hiveph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As in foreigners o mga Pinoy din na nasa ibang bansa? Pag aaralan din natin yan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo puti tlaga sis may Chinese at korean pa. As in lahat andon na. Kya mg explore ka din don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit HivePH foreigners din ang admin. International nga. Sige salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis hehehe. Kya try mo din hive sis ha. Wlang anuman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago