Own SWOT Analysis for One Year Anniversary

25 74
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Yes, it is! Finally I reached my one year anniversary in read.cash. It happened just last July 28 but because of my hectic schedule then I wasn't able to publish some article. God is really good and great, He Bless my journey in here. Time goes by really fast and I am so glad that I finally reached 1 year user.


Strengths

One thing that I am more grateful being here in read.cash is to have those users who never get tired of supporting me. When I am a newbie, I never thought that I will be felt at home without those users who interact me with kindness and generosity. They became my strength and motivation although I am not that lucky to catch Rusty's attention easily. Once again, to my first set of sponsors; Bloghound, Mictorrani, ARTiCLEE, Gaftekloriginal and Codename_Chikakiku; thank you for making me welcome during those times that I don't know how to start. At this point of time, I lost most of my sponsors but still I want to thank to Unity, Mictorrani, LykeLyca, Foryoubtc09, Lucifer01; I don't know how to give back having my accounts condition right now but I am truly grateful and happy that you guys still stay.

Weaknesses

Just like most of us here, I felt sad when Rusty didn't visit me for so long, it feels like you have this mini heart attack lol. What makes me more weak is to see that most of my close friends are starting to leave in this platform, I understand that there are factors wherein they choose to give up or prioritize their duty in real world, but just missing those old days when I always saw their name in my notifications. I honestly feel demotivated, but I know staying here is worth it.

Opportunities

I will focus on three things that I personally see as major opportunities in read.cash. First is to enhance your writing, reading and comprehension. I always mentioned before that I love to write, but when I became part of this platform, I realize that I need to enhance myself more. There's a lot of great users that I saw here, and sometimes I felt shy to interact thinking that they will ignore me but it's not. Second is to build friendship and communication, if you're a new user this is the first thing that you must prioritize, to engage with other users so that they will notice you. It's not that easy but surely you will see a lot of kind users. Lastly, it gives you the opportunity to gain more knowledge, and for you to open up what you felt through writing. One way to lessen your burdens and pain to is to show it through writing, and what's good being part of this community is that no one will judge you.

Threats

I guess everyone of us are afraid that our accounts will turn to "low score", it is one of the major threats why some users in here prefer to make their second, third and more accounts. That's why before I said that read.cash is not for those people who easily give up. If you love writing and engaging with other users then this platform is best for you, but if your aim is just to earn easily then everyone is not that lucky; there should be consistency and love. We are all affected by the market's price, it makes me feel sad thinking about those days when most users earn bigger amount.


I actually plan for my one year anniversary, and giving time celebrate, to have fun and to create my own writing competition, but it all fade because of the situation. In just this month, I work while having our classes, we also have church activities like camping, and sometimes I sleep 1 am just to end the basketball league 12 midnight as I am one of the committee; imagine how haggard I am now; but then threats are everywhere, what we need to do is to overcome it.

I also want to mention those who really support me, but I'm afraid that I will forget some; so I'll just greet as one.


To all users who support me, a big HUG and THANK YOU. You make my one year journey happy:)

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. I would like to thank @Mictorrani and @foryoubtc09 for the renewal of sponsorship. GOD Bless!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

My appreciation to all by subscribers, likers, upvoters and commenters. May God Bless you all! 

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

August 1, 2022

-Ling01

18
$ 1.04
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 10
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So clever, swot analysis is not only good for measuring products or businesses, it's also good sir measuring people. Anyway, go had an amazing journey here, happy anniversary!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great journey indeed. What you wrote are facts for many, what everybody are experiencing and expecting. Hope everything's will get back to normal

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True Sis, not now but soon:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations to you for completing one year here on read.cash. I can feel that it was not that easy for you just like other newbies to accomplish all the things you have now as a creator but you did it and also overcame all the odds , threats beautifully.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much Hiroko, and nice to meet you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary!🎉 Keep writing as your contents are very informative and inspirational...May God bless you more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SWOT Analysis strength, weakness, opportunities and threat is included in my course content of applied Ethnobotany😁, but you applied it on your account that's great 🤣.......Anyway Happy First Anniversary to you🔥

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just learned it in our subject during secondary school too Sis hahha thank you btw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations my friend on reaching one year user. I hope your strength becomes stronger, your weaknesses are covered with strengths, and more and more opportunities come your way in your new year in read.cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for your wishes Sis, I love it. GOD Bless to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sis! I know that you are so busy in real life but hats off because you still manage to achieve some milestone here. 🧡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Sis, more push pa sa atin dito:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis!Yeah almost all my articles this week are not good because rusty didnt visit me sometimes but I dont want to give up,I have this feeling that time will come everything will go smoothly,and I already used to be here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes Sis, let's think positive lang talaga. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and happy anniversary to you sis. Soon I'll be celebrating mine as well and I am also grateful to be part of this community. However lot's of things had already changed, some users had already give up and it's really sad, but I understand them. Even I, I also felt demotivated for sometime as well. Anyway let's look forward for all the good to each one of us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So true Sis, nakakalungkot na umaalis na sila, especially na may friendship nang nabuo. But still let's keep going and more blessings in your journey here:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ling:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversaryyyy!🥳🤍 Like you, I really love to write but when I started to engaged here, I also realized that I have to enhance or improve more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know you will Sis, keep on going, more happy moments to come pa for you:) Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ur welcome and thanksss🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 1 year anniversary sis! 🎉 Sa journey mo yan sis I'm sure na andami mo nagawa sis. You're achiever sis kaya isa ka sa mga inspiration dito sa read.cash. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Sis, I do love the content of your articles, namiss ko nga magbasa sadyang super busy lang :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Thank you sis. 🥰 Okay lang yan sis. Take your time lang sis. Ako sis busy din kaya dami namiss dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago