Kadayawan is waving

38 47
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 282

Good morning everyone! Hope everything is fine along with your respective family out there. Yesterday my younger brother from Davao City called me via Facebook Messenger. He just confirming again if I will go to his daughter's birthday this coming August 21. His always like that, every birthday he want me to be there. How sweet bunso!

Good thing is my elder brother Joy is coming to town hehehe, he had a transaction at Davao next week. Guess what? It's kadayawan also by next week. It's gonna be fun and more events will be showed. However my eldest son cannot go there because the face to face class is on Monday at De La Salle school. We will be leaving at August 15 and that's Monday. In short he can't be with us, he don't want to missed his first day of school.

My lil brother feslak hehehe😁

A grade 11 student and I can't imagine my eldest son grows so fast. I have a teenager already and for God sake it's not easy to managed his attitude sometimes. I always remind him to be good to me coz I don't want to be stress all over again. I've got a lot of white hair. People said it's a sign of stress, Oh my gosh! I feel ugly once I faced to my mirror. Lots of white hair huhuhu.

It's not easy to raise a teenager nowadays. A kind of hardheaded is really existing because we know how the new generations grow. They are more impulsive when it comes to the things that they want. As a full time parent the only thing I can do is to guide him, always. No matter what happened I'll do everything to prepare his future.

He had me for many years. As a first new born son he let me changed. As a young mother that been changed a lot because of him. I'm too much focused on him when he was a baby until he go to school. Now that they are two, his the one taking care of his younger brother. I can go to grocery without worrying with my baby kulot. I always remind him not to be hurting with baby kulot.

Furthermore my younger brother Angelo is preparing also for our arrival, char! His very happy that we can visit him. I tell him to adjust his schedule as a freelancer. We must enjoy our family day even we are not complete.

By next week I'll be more busy but I'm glad I can explore at the City for almost 2 years because of the pandemic. Thanks to my elder brother treat for next week. Kadayawan is waving! Love love Davao City.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

August 11, 2022

9:26 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

16
$ 0.98
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Dili man halata nga stress dae , gwapa man japon , sayun raman na ang mga white hair , ipa salon rana dae.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoy buyag ka diha dae hahaha. Basin mktwa sila nimo ba. Bitaw stress suro ko nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all mag mag treat sis hehehe.. Kadayawan festival sa inyu amua pud karon ang opening sa pinyahan festival.. sa barangay lang nga celebration sis.

Naah ako anak 4 year old pa lang gani peru ga ugtas napud ko usahay hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe for the first time mka attend ug kdayawan ky di mn gnhan ug crowded gud sis. Hago hago lng ba. Nya mouli mn c bro mao ubn ubn rkn.

Ako 3 years old pa mao langas kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe enjoy lang gud pud panagsa sis hehehe... maayo na lang makarelax.. ako ani absent ko ugma ug sunday pud siguro naa mi community service medyo mabusy heheheh.. depende if maka time pa.magsulat hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga absenot na jud ta ba hehehe. Sahay lutang pa jud nya ang kakapoy sd nato di mabangbang. Enjoy lng usa ko next week sis pakapin pamaul hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jud sis oi, ug sa school pa ta bagsak na kay dami na kaayo absent hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang hahaha. Di mkya sa ato powers ba mao moabsent na lng jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be safe there Ate Langga, and may you have a safe travel too . Enjoy there ate! By the way congratulations to your first child, for his first day being a senior high. And advance happy birthday to your niece po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much langga! Magiging bz ako next week at sana mkapublish dito, hive at noise. Hirap gumalaw pg may toddler sa galaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, happy birthday to your niece in advance sis. I know you are a good and patient mother who can control her sons very well. Wishing you a happy and safe journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the early greetings sis. Struggle is real as a mother talaga. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you Sis, though motherhood is really challenging (beyond our imagination) I saw my mother who struggle a lot just because of me and my sister still you are really doing good with patience and understanding. So wishing you more Power, more strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I am so glad that you will soon have a happy and fun day with your family. I totally agree with you my friend, having a teenage child is very difficult, and it will certainly be a challenging time for both parents and children. But I know that you, as a kind and patient mother, will spend this time well, my friend, and your son will become a respectable and dignified young man, who you will always be proud of.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and I really appreciate your words of wisdom. Soon we will enjoy our family by next week. Struggle is real if you have teenager soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, this month na jud ang kadayawan, WA PA jud ko kasuway ug tan aw anang kadayawan in person ba, sa online ra, pero engon Nila bibo daw na kaayo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa ka Davao sis? August 15 to 21 ang kadayawan nya first time pa sd ko kasuroy nga naay event sa Davao ky dghn na tao pero kung naa ky service pdong didto ky okay ra kaau. Bibo kaau Ng kadayawan nya sa tv ra sd ko kakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, taga bansalan man ko sis, s medyo distansya ra sa city, familiar ba ka diri? Daghan jud ug tawo sa davao basta kadayawan, WA PA ko kasuway ug tan aw diha oi, dugay na ko WA katamak ug davao ba, hahaha, kining pit os kaayo ta, di na jud ka lapos diha basta way tuyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow muadto d.i mog Davao sis. God bless sa inyong travel journey sis. Nindot sad sa Davao sis nuh. Akong bati kay limpyo kuno na nga city.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes sis! At last mkaadto na jud mig dvao usab ni kulot. Limpyu mn sis ky alagang Duterte bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping mo adto sis tas enjoy mo sis. Bitaw sis mao sad na akong bati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, happy trip nia sis, nia pag amping pud be happy lang sis bisan dli kakuyog imong eldest, at least maka balik ug maka visit napud Kah sah davao after 2 years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Kagawas na jud ta ani sa earth Este sa bukid hahaha. Mingw na kaau ko sa Davao ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, gawas sad ug panagsa dha, ahehe kapoi baya cge ug pundo sis, cge lang tah ug kah stress aneh, ahehe,unwind pud panagsa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jod kalikajan ng ingana maamsh. Part na sa growth ang mga batasan pod na di masabot maamsh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di lalim maging inahan sa kanunay panabang ba. Dghn na kaau kog white hair hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman sis take your time mag-enjoy iwan mo muna ang online world bawi ka na lng pagbalik🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uo nga sis eh. Once in a blue moon lng mkakagalaw ng matagal. Salamat ng marami sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat andenjoy kayo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud na jud mag padako ug mga teenager run sis kay lahi na ila era .di na same sa atong mga panahon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maksapot lagi sis. Sahay ingnon nko may pa sa imo papa ka para mag angay mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lahi2x ang papa ug mama mg panton or disiplina sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis lahi lahi jud mao di lalim labi na sko nga ako ra jud twn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya na sis. I'm sure buotan pud na imong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Maka.excite c.e na nga event sis uie. Maka.sana all nalaman jud sa generous nga igsuon uie. Amping ka adto sis. Can't wait na mabasa ang imong ma.experience didto puhon. God bless you!😇❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mka excite sis pero ang pamaul jud Ani ky bongga hahaha. Ubn jud ko bsta librehon ko ni bro. Unta lng mka publish kog article pg tua ko Davao ky basin lugtoy sd ko hahaha. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, another travel journey sis. Amping mo sa inyong byahe puhon. Na-excite ko makakita UNYA sa mga photos na imo e share.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Puhon sis! Mas excited ako manghod ky kuno manglaag na dw mi. Unta lng mkapost pko nho sa kakapoy sa laag hahaha. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago