Goodbye July, Welcome August: My Birth Month

16 38
Avatar for jstjylrd_
1 year ago

The month of July had been a busy, yet extraordinary and indelible month for me. It is where I was able to experience the comebacks of different religious activities I used to participate prior to the COVID-19 pandemic, and reclaim the feeling of being in there. Moreover, it was also my comeback here in read.cash after several months of taking a break because of the lack of motivation. And now that the we should bid goodbye to July and welcome the month of August, which means a new set of experiences is yet to be unlocked, let us look back on my remarkable events for the month of July.

July 2, 2022: Feeding and Reading Culmination Activity

Last July 2, the organization SSG or Supreme Students Government of Sta. Cruz National High School conducted the culmination activity for the Feeding and Reading project.

I had a part in the said event since I am the Public Information Officer (PIO) of the said organization, and I was also the Master of Ceremony (MC).

Moreover, the said project aimed to eradicate illiteracy among the children in Barangay Sinoron, specifically, by teaching them how to read and test their knowledge. We also offered foods for them to enjoy the moment. It was successfully conducted through the support of the Local Government Unit of the Municipality of Sta. Cruz, the officials of Barangay. Sinoron, the active participation of the different SSG officers which include me, the guidance and supervision of our SSG adviser, and the financial support of our school.

July 7, 2022: The Distribution of Allowance in TESDA

As you have read in my article I Am A Proud TESDA Scholar, I am a TESDA scholar. On July 7, 2022, our instructor told us that the allowance was to be released, so, we hurried at Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA) - TESDA Davao del Sur Provincial Office Davao City, Davao del Sur.

But before we went there, we had to enter the Carmelo delos Cientos National Trade School at Padada, Davao del Sur.

The allowance given was just the 50% of the supposed P4,800. 00 or $86.65. As promised to my family, I treated them that day.

July 18, 2022: Youth's Monthly Gathering

The monthly gathering among the young people of 3 churches has been our part of our monthly activity before, however, it was stopped because of COVID-19 pandemic. Fortunately, it already happened again on July 18. We got to see our brothers and sisters in Christ. We also planned for our upcoming Team Building on August 12, 2022 this day.

July 19, 2022: Birthday Celebration of Kyle

We attended the 1st birthday celebration of my godchild, Kyle. He is my first godchild so I really made sure to go. I also brought a gift for him.

July 21-22, 2022: Sports Fest 2022

As what you've read here in my article entitled Sports-Fest 2022: Encourage to Build One Another,we attended a Sports—Fest and it was our first time. It was very memorable. I will forever treasure the morals and memories I had during that event.

July 25, 2022: My read. cash comeback

I have been here in platform for 4 months, however, I took a break after my first earning here. I felt demotivated the last couple of months, fortunately, I found an inspiration to continue. Now, I'm finally back. Currently, I have an earning of $11.33 for 7 articles, although it was supposed to be $12. There are still 2 articles left untipped, that's why I feel a bit disappointed because it is already 2 days and the random rewarder seem not to recognize. I also observe the inconsistency in BCH: in increases, and then followed by a drastic decrease.

July 30, 2022: Family Fellowship

And the last on the the list is the family fellowship, the latest event. You can read it here in my article entitled Family Fellowship 2022.

Conclusion:

And those are the amazing experiences I had in the month of July. I can say that this is is the busiest month I had so far. This month may pass, but the memories will remain forever in my heart. As the month of August enters, I am looking forward for a more prosperous and productive life, and stay here in read.cash. Since August is also by birth month, my advance wish is that everyone can have a happy life wherein we can achieve everything that our hearts desire, and that, we can surpass every hurdles that we are going through. Lastly, I also wish that the virus Monkeypox, won't cause more long sufferings to us people. Live long, and prosper.

7
$ 0.81
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sydney2
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Avatar for jstjylrd_
1 year ago

Comments

I wish you a rewarding time in all your endeavors.

Don't panic about any virus. The last "pandemic" was a "PlanDemic" misusing an ambiguous testing technique called RT-PCR that gives ambiguous results for mixed-up viruses, including the common cold, cough, fever, influenza, whooping cough, the new virus, etc.

The "Monkeypox" virus is another ploy to fearmonger people and sell vaccines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for giving relief, man. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had a splendid July🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you have receive your Tesda allowance already, I have friends who are scholars too and already finished their course and assessment. But its almost 2months now yet the allowance they promise to them was not yet release.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nakapasa ba sila lahat? Ano course kinuha nila? Btw, yung allowance kasi namin is mino-monitor talaga siya ng foreman at ng trainer namin. Kapag hindi siya na-monitor ng instructor or foreman nila, matatagalan talaga ‘yon bago ma process. Yung maaadvice ko sa kanila is, makipag-cooridinate sila sa head ng Provincial Training Center ja’n sa inyo. They should also ask their instructor about it. Anyway. What's important naman is nakatapos na sila ng assessment, for sure sooner or later, may NC2 na ‘yan sila. Thank you for stopping by po. Send my congratulations to them. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nakapasa sila lahat sa NC2 Driving nila. Yung certificate nila kukunin na lang nila kaso medyo malayo kaya need sana nila ang allowance para magamit. Kita ko nga GC nila nagbibiruan na lang para hindi naman mabored kakatanong sa update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a great July my friend, with a lot of good and memorable happens. I wish you a good month ahead, and happy birthday to you in advanced...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for dropping by, and for the greetings, my friend. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday na agad Daniel HAHAHA! Hope that it will be a fruitful month to us.

I guess most of us experiencing having untipped articles by Rusty but don't be demotivated rather used it as an inspiration to continue your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAH, natatawa ako sa Daniel. At naalala mo pa talaga ‘yon ha? HAHAHAH. Pero thank you sa greetings.

Marami pala tayo nakaranas? Kinabahan ako kasi akala ko lang. Haha. Do you know some reasons kung bakit nangyayari ‘to?

Thank you for dropping by po. Sana maibsan na lahat ng Marites jan sa inyo haha. Ingat po palagii. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga si Rusty minsan, very random and it's because of the price of BCH, medyo pabago bago kase and limited lang funds dito so affected talaga tayo. But hopefully sana bumalik na sana ang lahat.

Hahahahha pwede pa dyan na lang yung mga Marites dito? Fully occupied na kase dito🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you a bisayan speaker? Proud bisdak here from the land of misamis oriental hahah.

Do not be demotivated. Just continue writing articles and it's really better to interact to other authors here too. Advance happy birthday! Maybe it is your lucky month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, bisaya po ako galing Davao pa, pero province tong amin . Dili na ta mag-sige'g tagalog uy HAHA. Mag-bisaya na lang ta kay mahirapan man tayo sa kalisod n’yan, haha.

Anyway. Salamat sa advice. I am really doing my best to interact with plenty of authors but unfortunately, patuloy talaga yung pagbaba eh, yung $12 ko noong nakaraang araw naging $11.17 na ngayon, AWIT HAHAHA. Pero magpadayon japun, hehe.

Salamat sa greetings. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, niubos gyud ang bch pero muabot ang adlaw nga mubalik ra na ug kataas. Weather weather lang gyud ang crypto. Ayaw ka demotivate, be consistent sa pag interact and ma rank ra na imong account sa algorithm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago