An Unexpected Journey To Share

18 60
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I was peacefully living my boring and fun life for some weeks. But then my peace was disturbed thanks to one of my cousins who forgot to take his education certificates a few days ago when he visited our house. It was inside a plastic bag in the other room so nobody checked what it was, lol. And he needed that in an emergency as he had to go out of the city around 150-200kms on the same day and so I had to deliver his documents and suffer for his mistake. Not that I hate things like this when another person is good and helpful so anything for you bro, I'm coming. Just don't ask me for money, haha.

So I dropped everything and ran to pick up the train as he called me just before when the train was about to reach our station but I had more than 15 minutes. Washed my face, dressed, picked up the documents, and ran to the railway station. Trust me I did run, looking like a mad guy in the public. As the other train was 1 hour after that train and the weather was good so to avoid being late and not to meet with bad weather, I tried everything to catch it and just in time I was able to get it.

I reached there in the evening. His place was like 20kms far from the station and so he asked me to come to the nearest Flyover to save the time as he will be directly going to a different city after taking the documents from me. I reached the location, he said to wait for 10mins. Damm one thing I don't like is waiting and that in a Flyover where vehicles do Poo-Pee blowing their horns like crazy, haha. So I was searching to find some interesting things. And yeah What's better timepass than nature?

I first turned my head 180ยฐ degrees back to the station upon hearing the train horn and enjoyed and captured this beautiful scene. I was feeling like the Sun and I are doing a face-off for the first time. I am higher than the Sun.

Next, I rotated my head to 360ยฐ degrees to find something wonderful and bam I found a perfect location for a house. See that's so high it has a view of such a beautiful mountain with cloud view and being the highest building in that location. The views from that place would be mind-blowing and the same thing which I captured can be 5-10 times better captured from there.

After doing this small exercise, he came. I delivered him and again ran to catch the train, lol. This race never ends. As the train was announced to come in 5-10 minutes and reaching there would take me the same amount of time. Luckily the train didn't come at the told time and I had got time to breathe freely.

While breathing I did notice a wonderful scene that I used to enjoy a lot when I was a kid. Seeing hundreds of sparrows of flying and chirping together in a melodious voice.

Looking at hundreds of sparrows flying together was a view to watch and I wasn't able to capture that as they just sat on the railway cables. And just after taking the shot, the train came and my short journey was finished.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts:-

Waiting, running. I hate these types of travels but the views and sparrows made my journey wonderful. It's very rare nowadays to see a crowd of sparrows. The birds seems extinct in cities. Only pigeons are found commonly. The common crow and the best scavengers are nowhere to find. Back in their childhood days, they use to sing their not soulful song like Gian from Doraemon every time and there's a belief or myth that if a crow is kaw-kawing in front of your house, guests are to be expected.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

19
$ 2.79
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 14
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for this moment of journey โค๏ธ That's great picture of view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could imagine you running like crazy lol. I used to do that when I was working, I got to run after the jeepneys. Glad you were able to help your cousin. And yeah, those were wonderful views. Sometimes we are always rushing forgetting how beautiful the things are around us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can imagine the thrill of the last line you mentioned. And yeah as long as I got to see those things I will happily go in trips like these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though these types of travelling is boring you must be lucky to get some beautiful pictures captured in your mobile. Because the picture really shows that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, my eyes enjoyed a lot of views in the trip. And my phone gallery has some exceptional captures to remember.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I am not normal today, believe me I am imagining you right now. In why way? Like your head is literally rotating in 360 degrees๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Gosh! Good thing I didn't read this last night๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, save it and read it again later. You need to experience it at night, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I just spent time grinding. Hitting two birds in one stone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, i think if its me I will still enjoy the unexpected walking and running if thjs is rhe beauty that will greet to me. It's beautiful place ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That way you can loose a good amount of calorie also, lol wink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really enjoy going to the races on trips either, I like when it's more to relax and unwind, however, I'm sure they are the best experiences and memories I have one has.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having peace in the trips makes the experience 10 times beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good you help your cousin out. I also liked the view of sparrow when I was still a kid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing them was a different type of treat like I have been transferred into different world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a good cousin to him,you are ready to suffer the consequences that the result from his mistakes but anyways I am sure you really enjoyed while travelling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it was fun and fast paced, didn't got any time to eat though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For people near to us, we forget our roles and we have to do things for them. It is good to know you help your cousin in dispatching his documents on the place where he wanted by your hand. Moreover you clicked beautiful nature scenes especially sun. If you want to compare yourself with sun then must take a picture when there is half day ๐Ÿ˜‚, I am sure you will not be able to see it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I like to face off when I am in an advantage. And yes we shouldn't be selfish and do favour work if we aren't busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago