How's my monday?

17 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hey beautiful read cashers!!

How is your monday everyone?Mine was a little bit busy and this would be my topic now since my braincells is not cooperating again to me.

My monday ,a busy day!

I woke up so early this morning even my body tells me that I wanted to lay down and sleep but my laundry was calling me haha.So no choice is me ,I need to get up as early as 5 am and washed my laundry.I had a lots of laundry ,two big basins because I did'nt wash it last saturday ,so ayun nagtambakan ang mga labahan.

My husband was having a nighshift duty so no need for me to cook early.My neice was the one who prepared our breakfast coz her boyfriend was having a work.This week is my rest week for getting too early to cooked our breakfast.

I started washed our laundry around 5:15am and able to finished it at almost 8 in the morning.I washed to manualy ,trough handwash thats why it takes too much time.Good thing my kids was still sleeping and I able to finish it.

Mu huband came at 8am and I hurriedly prepared the table for us to have breakfast.After having our breakfast ,I cleaned the kitchen and asked my husband to watch our baby coz I need to hanger our clothes.

Around 11am I was preparing our lunch and went to our backyard garden and see what could I get for our lunch .I gathered some string beans and I remember I left the half of squash from my last cooked.And yesterday ,husband's mom bought some meat but I left a some of it para may pangsahog if even I will cook vegetable ,I put it in the fridge.

So,our lunch was adobong sitaw at kalabasa but I was'nt able to take some photos of it coz my son was using my phone and I was looking at the pan which I was using for cooking but its already an empty pan ,haha naubos yung ulam namin.

After having our lunch ,I get one cucumber and sliced it in half.The half parts was I make as a drink and the half was I eat for snacks .Healthy life style yarn? Anywat ,do you the benefits of eating cucumber?

These are the benefits of cucumber

  • Good for hydration and detoxification

  • Regulates blood pressure

  • Good for digestion

  • Reduces blood sugar

  • Helpful in weight loss

  • Better skin

  • Soothes our eyes

  • Reduces the risk of cancer

  • Good for hair and nails

  • Prevent bad breath

Don't mind my finger coz there was story behind that scars hahaha.Resulta yan ng karma haha.Way back when I was 13 or 14 years old ,I and my neighbors was gathering some dried woods but that area was not owned by us,we felt thirsty and I am the one who decided to get some coconut ,nagnakaw kami and when open the coconut fruit ,ayun natamaan yung part na yan and I was thought na naputol siya but hindi naman pala haha.

Its already 5pm while I writing this and I am going to cooked paksiw na isda for our dinner then after cooking I will take a bath coz I did'nt take a bath this morning coz I was busy.

And that would be all for now guys.

Thank you and God Bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.94
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ako maglalaba pa lang today sis hehehe... Yung pipino gustong gusto din namin yan. Pwede sya in salad or in juice and yes it is very good sa health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap ng tulingan sis. Makahanap nga bukas niyan. Paborito ko yan kahit anong luto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have had a busy day my friend. Wow, the drink is really tempting, and the view of your garden is very beautiful. I have always loved being able to get the ingredients for my cooking from the plants in my garden. Cucumber has many benefits for the body, I did not know many of them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend it is really good for our body it has many benifits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka lami sa imong panihapon sis,paksiw na tulingan hihihi,,basta mga inahan nata kanunay gyud busy,dele gyud ta mahutdan ug trabahuon sa balay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,makapahuway lag kadali aguy trabahoon naman sad hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman kahapon naglaba Uwu. Tas ialng araw lang marami na ulit labahin aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na nga din sa akin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa inun unan maamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud maamsh ,maka humpid og kan-on😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap Ng paksiw sis,gusto ko yan,Lalo na sa hapunan ,nakakabusog with kanin. Favorite ko Ang pipino,nakakaganda Yan,good for hydrating our skin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,favorite ko din .Masarap din ti gawing shake kaso wala akong blender😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done 👍 I wish you a pleasant day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you tife .Wish you had it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng mga ulam niyo sis. Favorite sad nako ng adobong sitaw sis. Ang akong partner lang dili mukaon tas dili ko kaayo sa kalabasa sis pero ang paksiw paborito gayud sad nako.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis ,ganahan jud kog paksiw ba labi nag naay okra og talong oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lami kaayo. Paborito sad nako ng okra sis. 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago