"Emotions that I wanna get eliminated"

27 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Emotions is a common feeling that we usually felt in so many different ways and in a different situations as our natural reaction. So emotions can be happiness, loneliness/sadness, hurt, anger/frustration and etc.

Emotion is a nature of all living things. However there are some instances that emotions gets invalidated.

So if you have any emotions that you wanted to get rid off or perhaps to get eliminated which was it? And why?

Hello lovelies it's me again, how's your day anyway? I wish your currently doing well and you had a very productive Wednesday. Today I would say that I am productive as I accomplished lot's of task, than usual. Yayy finally!

Anyway part of my productivity today is I earn free 1BUSD in Binance after I completed their simple task. Which is to send atleast 0.01 BUSD/USDT to a friend. Since I don't have any friends that has a Binance account I just sent my 0.01 USDT to Binance team, then they immediately gives me my voucher.😆

Screenshot from Binance

Another fruit of my productivity today is I finally distributed more than 400 upvotes in Hive. I was too lazy to wander inside Hive in the past few months, and so today I give a proper engagement there . So yeah, it's a goal, specially that I wanna grow my account so I must worked on it, or else it wouldn't grow no matter what.

Screenshot from my Hive account

Okay so much for that, I am just expressing my emotion of happiness as it's a miracle that the soul of productivity came in my body, charot hahahhaha.

So as I am saying, what kind of emotions that you also wanted to get rid off?

In my part, I wanna get rid the emotions of loneliness and anger.

Loneliness

Loneliness drown a person, and it also leads a person to end up his/her own life. Loneliness makes a person to suffer from depression, and that is why I don't like this emotion to exist to anyone's life.

I always felt loneliness back then, and I can say that conquering this emotion is quite difficult. It makes you feel useless, unvalued, unloved and it makes you lose all your hopes and aspirations in life. It's hard, loneliness is a silent killer as well.

Anger

Anger is the shadow of evils. If its get triggered, it would definitely turn the person into a heartless monster.

I don't have any anger issues, but because sometimes people are so provoking, I also gets mad. To be honest there are some certain times that if I gets mad, I become disrespectful and I can show how nasty I am for sometime. I can spit some words that you wouldn't like to hear, though I didn't mean it but it can really hurt someone's feeling. That is why I don't like to get angry as I can't control this monster inside me to come out. However I didn't cursed people, and I hate to hurt someone's emotion .

Authors epilogue;

Loneliness and anger kills our happiness. It also stop's us from achieving a peaceful and a successful life and that is why I wanna get rid off this two emotions.

Imagine if humans emotion don't have loneliness and anger, I think the world would be more happier 😊.

Anyway this is just my own thoughts and opinions about this two emotions.

...thank you for reading ❤️.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

13
$ 1.09
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

My dear Jenny, I am so glad that Wednesday was a productive and useful day for you my friend. I completely agree with you, loneliness and anger are two negative traits, which can create an aura of darkness around us. We should never let these two negative feelings affect us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's anger for me. As much as I wanted to eliminate anger in me, it's a natural thing or something that makes us human. I just wanted to get rid of it since I get so uncontrolled every time I get mad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to eliminate this kind of emotions too, especially the anger. Though I am a soft-hearted person, anger can poison my heart that leads me to feel lonely and alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's part of our nature to feel mad and sad, but the truth is we really can't eliminate it even if we wanted to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, even if how much we want to eliminate it, we're just a human, we are capable to feel it if we feel it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both din sakin sis, I really don't like the feeling of being lonely and even anger that usually turns into something worst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anger is really bad sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They can't be eliminated because loneliness and anger help us reflect on ourselves.. only if look at things from a positive perspective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth, even if we wanted to eliminate this two emotions it's still impossible as it is part of us, part of our personality and nature of humans too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, saya ano kahit 1busd lang sa iba yan pad ng pang load yan Uwu. Ako naman emotion na ayaw ko at gusto kong matanggal, Loneliness sana. Parang nakakadama na din ako ng ganyan ee so I want my old self back sana. Just happiness lang not other emotions na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero hindi naman talaga natin matatanggal yan, because you know it's part of us🥺. Let's just prepare to be happy nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis. I have this feeling also that I wanted to eliminate this kind of feeling kasi nkaka breakdown kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, but we really can't eliminate this emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did the binance giveaway since last month I've chopped mine and cleaned mouth. Lol🤣. I haven't been that serious on hive too, resource power keep draining down every now and then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Resources credit are really limited and you really needed to work so you can grow your HP, I believe that if your HP was high your RC will recharge quicker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, I love your signature, could you tell me how you made it. next time you need a friend in binance look for me. :-)))))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just do it with Canva 😊. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's beautiful, today I saw it again and I liked it. I haven't seen it in canva, I'll look for it. thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't knew binance now has some tasks - I'll check it.

You on hive too? That's nice - keep doing, Hive buzz will keep you motivated.

And no one can know better about loneliness than me but Good thing instead of eliminating i learned how to be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they have, and their task was just too simple, anyway that was good and you manage to learn how to be happy 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We Asians are surrounded by feelings and emotions. Congrats for your two big achievements. I am also working on Hive for its betterment. Yeah we anger and loneliness made us more discourages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, having an emotion is our nature. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loneliness nag papadown talaga sis. Yan hate ko sometimes kasi nagpapa demotivated satin. Yung cause na mag overthink ka which is not healthy talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, overthinking is indeed not healthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Sobra. Walang magandang idudulot pag mag overthinking ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis may hive din ako paano yun mag distribute ng upvotes? Need din ba yan ng resource credit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, need din ng resources credit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago