What's On My Mind?

14 30

August 10, 2022

Time checked it 1315h Kuwait time when I started and decide to write my blog post for today August 10, 2022, Wednesday.

Yesterday I received my monthly salary and probably tonight I and madam were going to the remittance center to send money to my family I mentioned in my last previous blog post that my salary for this August will be spent on my kitchen flooring and so by the next write ups ill be showing or share here the development of my Kitchen.

Obviously, at this time I was inside my room checking my online earning site, and also it is the right time for me to write an article as my madam still sleeping so no one can distract my sanity.

It is also this time that I was going to imagine how my life and everything somehow leads me to overthink which I don't like because I've been thinking more negatively.

Moreover, if the negatives start to enter my senses I know now how to shift into a positive way I shouldn't let it that way I do something to divert my attention so that I will be productive.

What's On My Mind?

A lot of things in my mind, like what's going on in the future and I think as a human being, it is normal to think about what's going on for the next chapter of our life our mind is good at imagining things creating the possibility to be better.

I am more concerned for my two daughters' futures than my own, I want them to find a career that they love because I don't like them to be the same as what I've become I mean, there's nothing to be ashamed of with my job but I don't want them to experience my hardship in life.

Apart from this, I would like to take good care of myself if I care about the future of my kids I know no one can predict what our future holds I just work smart and opportunities will come and it's okay if things didn't go the way we want to be.

Closing words

What's on my mind?

I guess now that I overthink a lot of time I must enjoy the moment and think about what makes me happy and work for a better future. Gain experience from my failure because it is the way to achieve success.

And best of all we must be true to ourselves don't let others dictate to us because every one of us has a different path to take.

If we want changes to ourselves we should have motivation and purpose in whatever we do we can make our lives more interesting when we love and care our self.

I would end this here.

God has always been full of surprises!

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kahayahay gyud twn, maau kai hapit nah gyud mabuo ang dream house nimu madam, mag sana all nalang gyud ko aneh, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero muna muna sad tawon dae paningkamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon anah man gyud Nah, cge lang padayon lang ghapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I am so glad that you are completing your house with your monthly salary. I hope your house will be completed very soon, and you will send us beautiful pictures of it. Obviously, your daughters will have a bright future due to having a dedicated and caring mother. We should enjoy every moment of our life, because life is short, so we should appreciate it, and not let anyone dictate it for us. Everyone should live life in their own way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You shouldn't think too much , stay positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I well thank you moon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hobby ko din po talaga ate ang mag-overthink tapos iisipin mga possible na mangyayari sa future. Pero I know na ganun po talaga kapag parents na no,ay iniisip na po future Ng mga anak nila. And kudos to you ate kase you work hard for your family🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng mag-over think sis nunh positive way, day dreaming ba wag ng nega para happy lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I totally agree with your last point there. Change don't just happen like that until we strive for a better change. Waiting to see the new development in your kitchen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo sis pag nagbabasa ako sa article mo sobrang happy ako kasi kahit malayo ka sa family mo, tinuring kana din ng family ng amo mo. Super bait nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis isa yan sa blessings sa akin na napunta ako sa lugar na mag isa ako at sobrang layu sa family ko pero never ako binabayaan ni God, napunta ako sa hindi salbahis na amo. Salamat sis sa pag subaybay lage sa boring kung mga sulat hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya ako super happy na maganda yung journey mo diyan sis. Nakatagpo ka ng amo na mabait. You're always welcome sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here dae ,labi na future sa mga junakis oy ,mao jud kanunay naa sa ako huna2x ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe panganak pa 😅 bitaw oy ingon ani na jud ning life. Padayun lang jud ta bisan usahay kalimtan nata ni rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago