"Guardian Angel"

22 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever heard about Guardian Angel's? Do you believe that each one of us has a Guardian? What about Encanto's?

Unsplash.com

Anyway Encanto's might be just a myth or just a kind of old beliefs for others, but for me I do believe that Encanto's do exist. But I also believe with God, no one can beat his Powerful protection, and so I believe that we all do have Guardian Angel, and they are with us.

_________&___________

So I came to this topic because of what I saw in Facebook just the other day. It was a vedio of two little girls who's running from outside, and the younger one was being attack by the snake. I didn't get a chance to get the link of that vedio as while watching my little one suddenly interrupted me and took the phone from me and hold it all by himself 😅.

Photo from my gallery

He literally watched the vedio many times. And you can see from the photo that I took, the snake was on it's mark to attack the kids leg. However before he succeeded, it's head suddenly fell into the ground. Looks like someone grab it down so it can't attack the little kid.

Out of curiosity, I read the comments. I have read some people saying that the guardian of that kid saved her as they believe that everyone of us has a Guardian Angel, to protect us and to save us from any kind of danger. Which is I strongly agree.

Because of it I suddenly remember the incident that happens to my own brother. He got saved miraculously after being hit by a speeding car.

So the incidents that happens to my brother was just a common incidents that sometimes happen in the road.

It was fine afternoon when my parents, together with my brother crossing the street when my brother didn't follow my mom. He was full of hesitation, and he was afraid with the vehicles too.

My brother is already 15 year's old that time, and so he actually don't need our parent's company in crossing that Street as he was already big.

However after attempting so many times he finally get the courage to cross the street. He run very fast as he can, but unfortunately a speedy car appears and in just one blink of an eye, my parents saw how my brother flew up as he was being hit by the speedy car. My mom got shocked, and she almost lose her consciousness after she saw how my brother was being hit. She really thought her son got killed. But it was a miracle that he was all fine!

My father on the hand immediately run to pick up my brother and to everyone's surprise my brother just stand up all by himself, like nothing happens to him.

Unsplash.com

The driver of the car who's also in shocked got so worried for my brother and he asked my parent's to bring my brother to the hospital but my brother refused as he say's he was just fine and so he don't need to go to the hospital.

Fortunately an ambulance came and the medic immediately check my brother and after checking they didn't find any single scratch from him but they still recommend to bring my brother to the hospital to get a proper medication.

But since my brother don't want to go to the hospital, as he was feeling okay and he just asked our parent's to go home. After the driver settled everything they went home.

My brother was fine, though our parents was worried but he rest assured to them that he didn't feel any pain. He even can't believe that he was being hit as he feels like nothing happens.

_____________________

Authors epilogue;

Some of our neighbors who hears what happen to him believes that my brother was being saved by the Encanto or by the lost spirits, as the place where the incidents happen was a famous place of Encanto's(old beliefs). The area was also full of mystery. It also has a history about the tragic accident that happened to the school service that kills all the students inside. ( So creepy😨).

However since I believe that the power of God is more powerful, I consider that my brother was being saved by his Guardian Angel, as nothing more can beat with our God's powerful protection.

Anyway my brother was okay and today his already 32 year's old. The accident didn't leave any damage to him, thanks to God.

__________&__________

How about you what's your story?

Lead image was edited using Canva.

14
$ 0.93
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Habang binabasa ko sis. Talagang na shock din ako. Wala siyang scratch. Talagang masasabi mo na may guardian angel sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guardian angels are real, I've seen and heard so many encounters about how people were saved from the point of death. I've heard accident (motorcycle clash) that nearly claimed the lives of my opponents, they got heavy injuries there was no single scratch on me, the motorcycle I was with was scattered beyond repair and it baffled us how I survived without a scratch. It's just God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have children at my home who also watch a single video for more then 2 times and i thought why they do so !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That only means they like and they got confused about the certain Vedio.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. I don't believe in spirits though. Personally, I feel a guardian angel is someone who likes and cares for me genuinely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We Filipino's has a lot of beliefs 😂. But yeah our guardian angel really cares a lot to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe the power of God. He is our great protector indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, amen to that sis. God is always our protector.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi.. May napanood ako video dati, bata nasagasaan as in yung wheel ng sasakyan dumaan sa knya.. Pero hndi naano yung bata . kakashok yun.. Kung ivba yun..bka lumuwa na bituka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami talagang mga pangyayari sa munda na hindi natin maipaliwanag minsan. Kumbaga makababalaghan😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my dear Jenny, your brother was very lucky by this accident. It has really been a miracle, thank God. I totally agree with you, sometimes some issues happen in real life, which unexpectedly save our lives. This is our kind guardian angel, who is always watching over us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, he was. My parents saw how he got hits and so they was really surprised that my brother was okay, however they thank God as he was being protected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Real miracle is what happened to your brother. God bless him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some things happen beyond our understanding . Glad to know your brother wasn't hurt. Miracle indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis. A lot of things are unexplainable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guardian angels exist and I can testify to it, they are times when things do go well with you , you are stuck in your own head..and suddenly someone comes to stand by yourside and tells you everything will be fine..

Have felt such presence before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we truly believe that hope's and miracles do happen in life, nothing can be impossible in God's eye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe in both sis, yet gusrdina angels were not really mentioned in the bible and encantes were reffered to as angel thrown by God.

I have heard lots off stories similar to what happened to your brother. There was a child who traveled with his parents but had an accident an died exept him. He was thrown on the side of the road ana a makahiya plant caught him. And what's amazing is that the months old boy only have a few scratches in his skin.

I myself had been into many situations where I was saved unexpectedly,I thanked God but I never really know if angels did it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miracles do happen sis and that was because God do exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in Guardian angel. It was so many times I was rescued. I have lots of stories about that and I might share it on my next post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an interesting story to be read soon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago