Please tell to her

16 409
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Different and feel something called love. Is this a feeling called love? When lying down or awake, especially she's name is often spoken, but also the image of her face is always imagined. Even though she may never know, I don't know when the word will you be with me.

If it's just a different feeling, I lose my courage when I look at her. When I am near her, I don't know what to do. Until sometimes ask if anyone wants to tell this feeling to her. Tell her how often she's name is said in my prayer, how hard it is for me to say whether this is the love I have for her to the point of losing the courage to tell her and not being able to do anything for her.

Image by StockSnap from Pixabay 

Please tell her about the love I want, tell her about how different feelings are when I'm around her. Ask her if she has the same feeling as I feel. And ask her what happened to her often asking if this is what is called falling in love. Does she also often say my name in she's prayers because the same finds it difficult to say the love she has? If it's the same whether the feeling is the same as what she wants to say, maybe she knows what love she wants. With the sensation of hope to have the ability to say she wants with me.

Time continues to run as if the feet do not tread and dance on a smile that oscillates in silence. I waited silently for this love even though it was lonely who wanted the heart in its own weakness. In this heart I often say you are the heart I want. I'll leave an empty half just for her. So if it's possible please tell her.

-===-

27
$ 8.27
$ 7.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 8
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I agree, it is really hard sometimes to express your love to someone, you really need courage to do so...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are truly in love with her. Not necessary to tell her about your love, she will definitely understand

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you were that woman, what would you think? But that's also if you're a woman. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I think he is the right person and above all, his presence makes me feel a sense of security, I would definitely accept the love. Not immediately, only when Iam sure that Iam falling into responsible hands. That's it friend. Iam a woman that's why I could answer this. So, if she is aware of your true love you wilk definitely get her, if no hindrances between you both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside from maybe being an introvert, is there other reason why you can't confess your feeling for her? Maybe you want to make sure first... What do you feel being around her?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I felt happy to get lucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May whatever move you make bless you and her. Confession is a good feeling, if you her bestfriend that is another story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to gather your courage and walk up to her expressing your feeling to her

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Man, you have to step up. I know telling someone about your feeling is difficult and is embarrassing, but nothing will happen if you won't tell it yourself. Grab the opportunity always, man. It's nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Then it must be love. It must be said , must be shown and you must act.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes it just needs a courage to express what we feel to someone we love even though the results might not be the same as what we are hoping for which is inevitable in life. Who knows right?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even if the feeling of love is expressed, that feeling cannot be fully expressed to others. This feeling is understood by the one to whom love is felt and expressed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Are you going to feel and understand it? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really sad to say, that we should not insist if we are not loved. And we just have to accept the fact that he/she loves someone else.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A once sided love ruins your personality, expression of heart feelings to relevant person is necessary, but sometimes it is not needed when your beloved, loves someone else, it is better to bury your deep feelings in your heart, don't reveal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago